X
X
Average of Rating :

Total Reviews : 36433 and counting..

steve

Iot certification

" I really needed the certification for my job, it really helped my resume. Thanks "

22 Oct, 2020

Jenny Prescotta

Body Language Certificate

" They are really good at what they do. "

17 Oct, 2020

Racheal

Business Analysts

" Good platform for professionals, self-paced learning is great. "

15 Oct, 2020

Mathew

Waterproofing

" I wanted the certification for my employees, this gave my business a boost. "

13 Oct, 2020

Anjali Srivastav

Blue Print Reading

" I made the right decision, it's a great course. "

13 Oct, 2020

Gwen Bisokelyne

Body Language Certification

" Great course, learned a lot, and it's great that the course culminates in a certification, "

12 Oct, 2020

Becky Francis

SAP HCM certification

" A good web-portal for self-learning recommended. "

03 Oct, 2020

Neena Parthasarthy

Agile Testing

" this is a great course, helped a lot in my pursuit of understanding the subject better. "

25 Sep, 2020

alessia

body language certification

" Greta course, I learned a lot. "

22 Sep, 2020

Namrata Wadekar

Teacher Training

" Great course, really helped me a lot. "

21 Sep, 2020

Piyush

Selenium Webdriver

" Indeed helpful. "

16 Sep, 2020

William Pegaearal

Java certification

" Great web-portal for learning. "

14 Sep, 2020

Prabha Jalvaiker

PHP certification

" I needed the certification to stay relevant to my Job and was lucky to find Brainmeasures. "

11 Sep, 2020

Levi

Spanish Course

" Enrolled to learn Spanish, it a good course, easy to understand, very good course. "

08 Sep, 2020

Carter Wyatt

Dreamweaver CS6

" Want to learn Dreamweaver, this is THE COURSE. "

08 Sep, 2020

Abhinav

Artificial Intelligence

" I was very keen to lean about AI but did not had time to join a time-bound class, Brainmeasures self paced courses gave me a perfect platform and the course is great indeed. "

07 Sep, 2020

Benjamin Zimmerling

Best Online certification platofrom

" We are a small team of 10 IT professionals, getting orders was difficult but on getting certified from Brainmeasures, it was total game changer, now we have a proof to show that what we are skilled at and clients tend to trust us with their projects, love from France. "

06 Sep, 2020

Anmol Shinde

Game development and Coding Course

" My mom enrolled me into this course when lock-down started, i am hooked to it, learnt so much, also recommended to my friends , this is great course. "

03 Sep, 2020

Weimin Tan

Data Science

" Greatest course for anyone who has the guts to learn. "

01 Sep, 2020

Thet Paing Myo

Digital Marketing

" Great course, learned a lot and got my certification. "

29 Aug, 2020

Raul Martin Santiago

Python Certification

" Brilliant course. "

29 Aug, 2020

Gregory

Lean six sigma

" Best course, learned a lot. "

27 Aug, 2020

Rajneesh Patri

Agile Testing

" very good, detailed course and well strcutured. "

25 Aug, 2020

Priyank Shah

Digital Marketing

" Exceptional course with well articulated content. "

21 Aug, 2020

Dhiren Gupta

Selenium Webdriver

" Great course, completely satisfied. "

18 Aug, 2020

Allen Zhou

SAP AUDIT

" Great course to understand and implement SAP AUDIT. "

17 Aug, 2020

Lim Soo Teen

Artificial Intelligence

" The explanation was really good, very happy with this course. "

17 Aug, 2020

Roger H Strange

Blue Print Reading

" Informative and relevant. "

15 Aug, 2020

kiyan Majumdar

Body Language Certification

" Best company for online certification, skill is the new power and no better way to show your skills than get a certification. "

12 Aug, 2020

jermanie

Blackboard certification

" Needed this for my job, got the certificate from Brainmeasures. "

10 Aug, 2020

Palio Rosious

Loan Modification Certificate

" Brainmeasures delivers, best website for professional courses. "

09 Aug, 2020

Mayank Shaw

Artificial Intelligence Course

" Learning from this course gave me a great insight about reinforcement learning while i was struggling to understand all the modern topics in trend today. Great content and knowledge! "

07 Aug, 2020

Rajni Uppal

Scratch Programming

" My son loved the course, lot of care has been taken to make this course, it completely engages the child. Thanks Brainmeasures "

04 Aug, 2020

Parelalia Gebawasky

Body Language Certificate

" Best course and best website. "

03 Aug, 2020

Nitin Gupta

Scala Programming

" I was enrolled by my company, very happy, its a great course. "

27 Jul, 2020

Mathew Childa

Best Online Employee Hiring services

" I am HR sourcegear.com, highly impressed by hiring platform. Efficient and Effective. "

23 Jul, 2020

Luisito Pineda

Python Certification

" Great Content, plus you will be a certified professional, exam is proctored so certification holds lot of value. "

18 Jul, 2020

Paul

Sales Coaching Certification

" I got hired because of Brainmeasures certification, "

16 Jul, 2020

Sanjay Krishna

Selenium Web-driver

" Great course from beginner to advanced, i needed certification for my job, Brainmeasures really helped. "

15 Jul, 2020

Bruno Santos

Best employee hiring platform

" Best platform to hire employees remotely, glad i found it. "

15 Jul, 2020

Bill Recketer

Selenium Certification

" BEST, BEST !!!! "

13 Jul, 2020

Marck Lester

MySQL Certification

" Very good course on the whole, I certainly learnt a lot! "

12 Jul, 2020

Oh Ping Nee

Cloud Computing

" his course is suitable for anyone without prior knowledge of subject, great course and certification program, Highly recommended!!! "

11 Jul, 2020

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

11 Jul, 2020

Yasmin Ahmed

Agile Testing

" The overall course was clearly explained. Thanks a lot for taking your time to pass this knowledge available with such enthusiasm and passion. really appreciate "

08 Jul, 2020

Samruddhi Mhatre

Selenium Websdriver

" This course is extremely practical. Highly recommend. Improving my Skills with the technologies discussed in the course. "

08 Jul, 2020

Olaitan dipo david

SAP Audit Certification

" Detailed explanation with clarity has helped me a lot. Thanks "

07 Jul, 2020

Joe Sevita

Django Certification

" This course enabled me to get a front to back Django site up and running on Python anywhere. My goal was to get a site up and running. "

07 Jul, 2020

Alex Limanarouewr

Selenium Certification

" This course has given a foundation for me. The way concepts have explained in this course are far better than any of the Selenium courses "

02 Jul, 2020

Prem Nambiar

Machine Learning

" I highly recommend it for any serious machine learner. "

01 Jul, 2020

Siddardha Kavuri

Python Course

" I’m thankful for this course. Everything was very nicely explained. "

27 Jun, 2020

Wilson Benavides

Web Application devekopment

" Well developed. "

24 Jun, 2020

Pedro Henrique Fernandes Lobo

Java Certification

" The course is excellent, it covers several useful topics. "

23 Jun, 2020

Peter Ritter

Python Programming Certification

" Brainmeasures has done a great job putting this course, proctor exam was smooth. "

22 Jun, 2020

Ajay Rathore

Best SAP HANA certification course

" Great Great, online exam was hassle free, best experience. "

21 Jun, 2020

Yazan Bakour

Scrum Video Course

" Great course, very useful, highly recommended. "

21 Jun, 2020

Mikael MOREAU

Data Science Certification

" Awsome course !! Awsome course !! "

16 Jun, 2020

Karyna Gogunska

Data Science Certification

" I enjoyed this course very much. Even though I have some background in ML, this course helped me to build a broad picture on the data science domain. It contains general information and brings first understanding of data science. "

13 Jun, 2020

Achyut Srivastava

Artificial Intelligence Certification

" The explanation was really good. plus i am a certified professional, which really adds up to my resume. "

11 Jun, 2020

Rogelio

Python Certification

" I waited to completely finish the course to rate it. This was my first approach to python, i am an excel and VBA user. I believe this course gave me all the tool to understand the functionality of Python, the basic functions and much more. "

07 Jun, 2020

Yazan Bakour

Scrum Course

" Great material and very well-thought course "

07 Jun, 2020

Chetton Raj

Powerful Scrum Certification

" The course is very helpful. I'm learning new things and it is helping me in my job. "

03 Jun, 2020

Edwin Castro

Digital Marketing

" An amazing course covers everything you need to enter the Digital Marketing field. "

03 Jun, 2020

Taniya Singh

AI course

" Best video course, i was looking for online artificial intelligence course and being free for sometime, Brainmeasures gave me the perfect opportunity. "

01 Jun, 2020

Neandene

Waterproofing certification

" Great course and certification is online. highly recommended. "

29 May, 2020

Pedro

Data analysis certification

" I really enjoyed the course and it gave all tips I needed and prepared me to a Data Science Interview. I can say that It made me feel very calm and confident in answering technical question in a technical data science interview setting. In the end I GOT THE JOB as a data scientist in a Big Global Consulting firm. Highly recommend this course. "

25 May, 2020

Anusha

M&A course

" Best best course, i am certified professional and took the exam from home, it was a proctored exam, hassle free. "

22 May, 2020

Andrew Kagan

Waterproofing Course

" Best online course on waterproofing. "

21 May, 2020

Sourav Mudi

Best Machine Learning Course.

" Recomendedddddd "

19 May, 2020

Vladimir Zak

Really helpful

" Greatest course about Django I have ever joined. "

16 May, 2020

Inayat

Awesome

" Enrolled for python course and certification program, even in these times their services are awesome and chat support is great. "

15 May, 2020

Liko

Waterproofing Certification

" Best best course and exam is online, highly recommended. "

15 May, 2020

Ignacio Sierro

Machine Learning Certification

" Super. "

07 May, 2020

Sudhir

Best Coding course for kids

" I enrolled my daughter for this course, she is totally loving it. Thanks Brainmeasures!! "

06 May, 2020

Andrew Kagan

DeVops Certification

" Great course and certification program. "

05 May, 2020

Younes Henni

Data Science

" Amazing course. Really enjoyed it. Five stars. "

04 May, 2020

Shanay Murdock

Machine Learning Certification

" Well drafted course plus online exam was something i was looking for, great learning platform. "

04 May, 2020

Chindah

Agile Testing

" This course was very straight to the point and the sequence of topics were well thought out and through. Thanks for this course and I highly recommend it to anyone who is new to agile testing. "

01 May, 2020

Zein

Best for online certification

" They are best for online certifications, these exams are proctored but online, all you need is your laptop, my company enrolled me for Brainmeasures ethical hacking course and i really learned a lot. "

28 Apr, 2020

Karthik

Game development for kids

" I enrolled my son for game development, he is so engaged, i happy i took this decision. "

28 Apr, 2020

Vincent Kendrick

Python Certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

25 Apr, 2020

jamie Leronger

Best proctor service

" Due to current situation, our company was in a fix Brainmeasures proctor service is really great. "

24 Apr, 2020

Meghana Dhummy

Devops Certification

" Extremely useful and a well-organized course. "

24 Apr, 2020

Eric

Sap Material Management Certification

" Very thorough explanation step by step. "

21 Apr, 2020

Michael Bear

CPR Course

" Great material. Recommended! "

20 Apr, 2020

Saifuldeen Mundher

Best Ethical hacking course

" it is really rich course full with a lot of information. "

20 Apr, 2020

pinnerrou

Pharmacy Technician

" i was looking for this course and finally found it on Brainmeasures with certification. "

17 Apr, 2020

Michone

Paramedic Certification

" Great course and certification program, exam is online, Great! "

17 Apr, 2020

Anjali

Great Coding course for kids

" I got it for my son, he is loving it, easy to understand. Must try to build new skillz "

16 Apr, 2020

Mayank Chauhan

Best Ethical Hacking Course

" This was my first course in ethical hacking and i 'm truly impressed, accurate. "

14 Apr, 2020

grzegorz kania

Pharmacy Technician

" Well developed course, passed my exam today and immediately got access to my certificate. "

13 Apr, 2020

Shambhavi Singh

Data Mining Certification

" Great course!! "

13 Apr, 2020

Deepthi

Best Machine Learning course.

" Very informative. "

10 Apr, 2020

Kenneth Mutee

C#

" Took my online exam 15 minutes ago, it was proctored, took it from my house, great, already downloaded my certificate. Thank you Brainmeasures "

06 Apr, 2020

Krishna Burugapalli

Python Certification

" Excellent course, there proctoring exam is need of time, i took certification exam from my home and downloaded my certificate online, GREAT!! "

05 Apr, 2020

Vincent Kendrick

Java Certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. "

05 Apr, 2020

Karabo

Best Online Proctor Service

" Highly Impressed, no hassle, easy to use. Go for it . "

02 Apr, 2020

Pushkal Singh

PHP mySQl Certification

" The course is a good course on PHP for beginners., i have completed my course today and gave the online certification test, good experience overall. "

02 Apr, 2020

Eduardo Lemos

Lean Certification

" Great course, well developed. "

29 Mar, 2020

Helen Oliver

Python Certification

" Best best course, i took exam from my home on my laptop and it was proctored. Great service. "

29 Mar, 2020

Sunil Mishra

Machine Learning

" Great Course, highly recommended!! "

27 Mar, 2020

Omair Aasim

Excellent Proctoring Service

" need of hour, they offer great features like browser lock-down, video recording of candidates taking test. Great funationality. "

25 Mar, 2020

Andrea Erbeck

Machine learning certification

" This was a very detailed course. Very informative. "

25 Mar, 2020

Oscar Fernando

Amazing!

" Took my test online from my home,got my certificate immediately, hired by HCl as virtual project manager. Great amazing... "

24 Mar, 2020

Jonne Teixeira

Best employee testing platform

" I hired 300 virtual developers using this portal. "

22 Mar, 2020

Sacha Wharton

Excellent SAP course

" I just wanted to make best use of this time, found it searching on google, really helpful. Thanks "

22 Mar, 2020

Prashant Narayangaonkar

Best Android Programming Course

" Indeed great course, enrolled today, best part i can certification exam from home. https://www.brainmeasures.com/video/30/Android-Programming-Certification-videocourses.aspx "

22 Mar, 2020

Andrea Erbeck

Bets portal for online hiring

" Best website to hire professionals, complete process is online. HR MethodDevelopers "

19 Mar, 2020

Sahil Gupta

Machine Learning Certification

" Great course plus the hassle free proctored exam which can be taken from home from your own laptop. Great concept!!! "

19 Mar, 2020

Magyari Csilla

Cloud Capacity Certification

" Great course, highly impressed by their proctored exam, took it form my home, it fast. "

18 Mar, 2020

Ritika Mahajan

Python Course

" Very Advanced Level of programming, yet covered each topic nicely. Helped the programmers to be more comfortable in programming. "

17 Mar, 2020

Mattia

Superb!

" The best course on Java! I am totally satisfied with a course that treats everything about Java with professionalism. "

17 Mar, 2020

Igor Ristovski

Best Employee Testing Portal

" Totally satisfied, hired good talent. "

14 Mar, 2020

Vincent Kendrick

Web development certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

14 Mar, 2020

Neha

Amazing experience

" i enrolled for data analytics, great course, best part proctored exam taken from my home. Recommended!! "

13 Mar, 2020

Kevin K

Business Analyst Certification

" The course is amazing "

09 Mar, 2020

Rahul Bharadwaj

Team Building Course

" A comprehensive and detailed course for anyone looking to build effective teams. Covers most of the topics required for a real-world professional. Clear and easy to understand explanations. "

09 Mar, 2020

Boaz Sadeh

SAP Hana

" This is a great course "

08 Mar, 2020

Martin Hummel

Creative Writing

" Perfect, very good explained, very good support "

08 Mar, 2020

Julian DRozario

Machine learning

" I have learnt a lot from this course. I am a total beginner but now i feel I've gained some knowledge to dive deeper into the web development. "

05 Mar, 2020

Michael Boisvenue

Best Body Language course

" This course is very informative anybody can get learn using this course. "

04 Mar, 2020

Roman Liewehr

Awesome

" Yeah it's great course on Blue print reading, I highly recommend this one, "

04 Mar, 2020

Dean Babic

C++ Course Certification

" This course is very helpful in developing crucial skills necessary for my professional career. "

04 Mar, 2020

Andrea Erbeck

Machine Learning

" This was a very detailed course. Very informative. "

03 Mar, 2020

Kalpana Mukilan

Agile Course

" Excellent Course and more detailed flavor of Agile principles in brief. "

02 Mar, 2020

Lina Druskiene

Business Analyst Certification

" liked the course because of the content, many exercises, gained lot of information. "

02 Mar, 2020

Oleh Barchuk

Great Course

" Got some hands on learning of Spanish Language. "

27 Feb, 2020

Alexey Tsvetkov

Thank you

" Awesome digital management course, thank you Brainmeasures. "

27 Feb, 2020

Daniel Grogan

Selenium Webdriver

" I fully recommend this course. "

27 Feb, 2020

Alan Smith

Amwesome

" Used Brainmeasures to hire PHP programmers, amazed to see they provide coding challenges. "

26 Feb, 2020

Fadele Adu

Best waterproofing course

" your services are amazing, proving course and certification program on waterproofing. "

26 Feb, 2020

Karun Kundal

The Experience was great

" Absolutely recommended. "

25 Feb, 2020

Igor Ristovski

Wow great learning portal

" Enrolled for python course, the course is great plus will be a certified professional after completing it and yes they have great service staff. "

25 Feb, 2020

Wong Choon Sern

Blue Print Reading Course.

" Best website to get certified from. "

24 Feb, 2020

Joe Hernandez

Best Microsoft course

" I really enjoyed the course . "

24 Feb, 2020

Yosra baasher

Course on Point.

" Best website for online learning. "

20 Feb, 2020

Kalpana Mukilan

Excellent selenium course

" Excellent course and 5 star services by Brainmeasures. "

20 Feb, 2020

Lina Druskiene

Certified Agile professional.

" Liked the course because of the content. "

20 Feb, 2020

Boaz Sadeh

Awesome Java Course

" This is a great little course. I enjoyed it. "

20 Feb, 2020

Lynn Ricks

best SAP architect course

" Wow what an amazing course! "

18 Feb, 2020

Maika Cinco

Machine Learning Certified Professional.

" This course to be well paced and informative. It was very useful. "

17 Feb, 2020

Sander Liivandi

Game Programming Certification

" I learned new concepts, which I will definitely put to use. I also learned things, I know I need to delve deeper in. "

17 Feb, 2020

Sander Liivandi

Best employee testing portal.

" Give it a try! "

13 Feb, 2020

Padmapriya Sairam

Business Analysis

" I enrolled for business analysis certification program, must say this website is really good in terms of quality content. "

11 Feb, 2020

Richard Hicks

Best Web designing course

" Great services by Brainmeasures. "

11 Feb, 2020

Benny Franco

PHP Advanced certification program

" It's an excellent course, explanation about every topic is clear.. "

11 Feb, 2020

Parker Thomas

Best course on Waterproofing

" It helped me get the job, thanks Brainmeasures "

11 Feb, 2020

Muhammad Murad

best lean course

" Thank you so much for creating this amazing course, i really appreciated...................... :) "

07 Feb, 2020

Alihan Özen

Best C# course

" I did not expect to find such a good resource about this topic. Thanks for your interest. I would definitely recommend. "

07 Feb, 2020

Antonino

5 Stars for Brainmeasures

" Best employee testing platform, they have added many features to their platform like coding challenges and hackathons, HR managers must try. "

06 Feb, 2020

Helga Kotze

Awesome

" Enrolled for Waterproofing course, Very comprehensive course. "

06 Feb, 2020

Ashley Palmer

Project management Course

" The course held my interest and provided valuable insight. "

06 Feb, 2020

Hans Fernandez

Sap HANA

" Thank you for creating such a robust course. "

03 Feb, 2020

Tracey Michaud

blue print reading, very helpful

" I learnt a lot from this course, good course. recommended. "

03 Feb, 2020

adil hamdan

Best C# course

" I learned a lot by this course "

03 Feb, 2020

Devika Timayya

Best Digital marketing course

" It was a good experience I got to learn much more from your course with practical knowledge. Thank you for providing such good course. "

30 Jan, 2020

Mercy Akoth Ouma

Amazing services

" It was really helpful to my career and I learnt about quality assurance and quality control "

30 Jan, 2020

Marie Christina

Quantity Surveyor Certified

" The content is clear and easy to understand. Now i am a certified professional, Highly recommend Brainmeasures. "

30 Jan, 2020

Iram

Best course for AI

" Wonderful course, great content. "

29 Jan, 2020

Shahrul Aiman

Amazing Services

" The explanation was so great., i had zero knowledge of HANA, it turned me to pro. "

27 Jan, 2020

Michael Starke

Best course on SAP enterprise

" Awesome just what i needed. "

27 Jan, 2020

Yaovi Samah

Creative Writing Certification

" thanks very much for this course.. "

27 Jan, 2020

Driton Alija

Brilliant

" Great course, I highly recommend to all who want to know if they are using the right PHP framework in their work. It explains very clean things about each framework. I am very satisfied. "

23 Jan, 2020

Ray Carty

Good Content

" I have enrolled for five courses, this is a great website. "

23 Jan, 2020

Wil Panneman

Great PHP course

" Really i recommend to everyone this course it's useful and the instructor explains everything step by step and i enjoyed this course thank for this course. "

22 Jan, 2020

Binnie

Amazing

" Enrolled for Body language certification program, i must say i am impressed with the course content and exam pattern. "

21 Jan, 2020

Gaurav Kumar

Great Microsoft Excel Course

" This is a wonderful course and helps us to understand various functionality available with Microsoft Excel for analyzing small data. "

21 Jan, 2020

John Strika

Fantastic course

" In my opinion this course delivered on its promise, received my certification today, totally satisfied by their services. "

20 Jan, 2020

EMIL BICA

Great course

" enrolled for python course, Very good course!! "

20 Jan, 2020

Mohammed Najjar

Waterproofing Course

" This is an awesome course. It is well-prepared. "

18 Jan, 2020

Onur Acar

By far best course on selenium.

" This course was amazing! "

18 Jan, 2020

Patricia

best course!

" I am certified PHP programmer now, thrilled. "

17 Jan, 2020

Vineeth Kumar

Security Manager, UAE exchange - Bahrain

" I would suggest Brainmeasures if anyone wishes a career growth.. "

17 Jan, 2020

Veronika Petrenko

Awesome Data Science course

" Phenomenal course. Not only the quality of the materials but also the order of the content is superb. "

16 Jan, 2020

Khalid Aldayel

Totally satisfied.

" Enrolled for python certification, totally satisfied with services. "

14 Jan, 2020

Surya

Best selenium webdriver course

" Really good course, Brainmeasures provided content both in video and ebook content, really impressed. "

14 Jan, 2020

Charles Duoto

Portfolio Management Course

" At the moment is the most complete portfolio management course available. Very Good. "

14 Jan, 2020

Arjun Sharna

Brilliant!!

" Enjoyed this course - a lot of good content. "

13 Jan, 2020

Shatheesh

Thank you

" Enrolled for software testing, great way to learn online. "

13 Jan, 2020

Charles Stephanus

Digital Asset Management.

" This is a rare course to find online, and i found a great one on Brainmeasures, course is well developed and test is online and proctored, system is smooth. i totally recommend this company. "

13 Jan, 2020

Sofia

Best portal for employee testing.

" Used their coding platform, must say they did a commendable job with question quality. "

11 Jan, 2020

Chloe

Lean Certified Professional !!! Great

" Great services, certificate arrived on time. really really impressed with Brainmeasures. "

11 Jan, 2020

Adelaida

Great Portal.

" Enrolled for Russian to English certification, this is great e-learning portal. "

09 Jan, 2020

Daniel Frasson

Great Services

" They have huge database of skill courses and tests, till date have been certified for Java, Hadoop and PHP, amazing quality. "

07 Jan, 2020

Adley

Great!!

" https://www.brainmeasures.com/employee-testing.aspx Use it to hire,,, you will thank me. "

07 Jan, 2020

Connor Collum

Java Certification

" Best certification website # Brainmeasures "

07 Jan, 2020

Oliver

Machine Learning

" I am really happy i chose Brainmeasures for this course and certification package, amazed by their services. "

07 Jan, 2020

vasile lactus

Advanced PHP Certified

" Thank god i found this website. Loved it "

06 Jan, 2020

Jose Savannah

amazing services.

" enrolled for Spanish to English course, best course, well developed. "

04 Jan, 2020

Emma

Body language certification

" Totally satisfied.. "

03 Jan, 2020

Abd Manaf

Best selenium course

" This is is best site for selenium certification. "

30 Dec, 2019

Coonor Jacob

Awesome for Employee Hiring

" This is my go to place when i want to hire new employees, being an HR it is such a time saver. "

29 Dec, 2019

Xavier

Good Services

" Enrolled for Project Leader course and certification program and satisfied with Brainmeasures. "

29 Dec, 2019

Claudette

Great platform to hire right talent.

" I have been using this portal since 2013 for hiring right people for team, there proctor services are highly recommended. "

28 Dec, 2019

Amelda Highnes

Selenium webdriver

" Received my certificate well on time, great services.. "

27 Dec, 2019

carrie Joseph

Amazing services

" enrolled for Nutrition course, it has been a great experience, course is good, easy to understand. "

24 Dec, 2019

Antonio

Certified Angular Professional

" Certificate arrived, happy with the services. "

23 Dec, 2019

venkat

Blue Print reading.

" Best Course.. "

21 Dec, 2019

Aremacio

Brilliant Spanish course

" I am loving it. "

19 Dec, 2019

Mel

Body Language

" Great course to learn from, very useful. "

19 Dec, 2019

Avantika George

Great!!

" Enrolled for Spanish course, very happy with content, it has made learning simple and convenient.. "

18 Dec, 2019

Varun Kapoor

Great services

" Enrolled for digital marketing course, was easy and nicely drafted, happy i chose Brainmeasures. "

17 Dec, 2019

navjot

Great I'M Certified Professional

" Applied for Big data course program, highly recommend Brainmeasures. "

17 Dec, 2019

Olivia

Brilliant !!

" Now i am a certified career coach, received my certification. "

13 Dec, 2019

Rensil

Digital Asset management

" Wonderful course, i wanted a certificate to prove my skills, this is a great website. "

12 Dec, 2019

Laura colley

Best Best

" fully satisfied, great services, Thanks Brainmeasures "

07 Dec, 2019

Kylie Maguire

Body language

" Best course and best certification program, highly recommended!! "

15 Nov, 2019

Yalena Pharshi

Best Best

" Great web portal for skill testing, got my team certified for selenium, best online proctoring services. "

02 Nov, 2019

Renne

Blue Print Reading

" Great course, no complaints. "

31 Oct, 2019

Jenny Reyes

Cyber security

" Totally satisfied, highly recommended!!! "

29 Oct, 2019

Selenium Certification

Best course

" great website , loved the service. "

19 Oct, 2019

katherine

love love this website

" wanted body language certification, best course and great overall experience. "

29 Sep, 2019

jeff Lin

Python

" Received my python certification, highly recommend this platform "

26 Sep, 2019

Mehar

Great services

" I totally satisfied with this website, received my C++ certificate. "

13 Sep, 2019

shannon

Body Language course

" Amazing, i enrolled for PDF course they gave access to video course free, i had wonderful experience with this site, Highly recommended, "

11 Sep, 2019

rahul

C++ certificate

" Giving this rating because this certificate got me a job at IBM. Thanks Brainmeasures "

02 Sep, 2019

John Miles

Quickbooks

" Best course on Quick-books cleared all my concepts and not i am certified professional. "

01 Sep, 2019

Shepard

Good

" Good "

18 Aug, 2019

Henry Swayer

best selenium course

" Completely satisfied. "

16 Aug, 2019

Tejaswini

Brilliant course

" Great services and well developed selenium web-driver course. "

13 Aug, 2019

Swayer

grabbed amazing deal!

" I got detailed and well drafted SAP course just for $12. "

08 Aug, 2019

Gelen

Awesome

" Awesome "

07 Aug, 2019

Rose Walters

Best !!!

" I have enrolled for blue print reading course, it is best course, very informative... "

28 Jul, 2019

leyla

Creative Writing Certification

" Best course, highly recommend. "

20 Jul, 2019

Kelvin

Great

" impressed with their support system "

18 Jul, 2019

deometrix

selenium certified professional

" received my certificate, very happy! "

15 Jul, 2019

mathew

SAP training

" Got a deal, SAP course just for $12. "

13 Jul, 2019

sharon

Wow $12 Video Course

" Wonderful, such a detailed video course on crystal reports, what a great deal. "

09 Jul, 2019

Chelsea

Wow!!

" i availed a great deal, video course and certification package for $12, could not have asked for more. "

04 Jul, 2019

valeria naddaf

six sigma green belt

" Best!!! The complete experience. "

03 Jul, 2019

Ryan Merchant

selenium webdriver

" Best quality course and best online learning platform. "

27 Jun, 2019

paulene

Loan Modification

" received my certificate, thanks Brainmeasures "

26 Jun, 2019

brigetta

Best website

" Got my blue print reading certification, very happy, thanks Brainmeasures.. "

04 Jun, 2019

carlos

thanks

" thanks "

03 Jun, 2019

Christ

Excellent

" Excellent "

17 May, 2019

Georgina

Excellent Services

" Very impressed with their proctoring system, highly recommend their services. "

23 Apr, 2019

Dwight

Great..i am a certified Professional

" Got my digital management certificate right on time..thanks team Brainmeasures "

15 Apr, 2019

Noor Hashim

Selenium Webdriver

" I wanted this certification to get job, i choose Brainmeasures, best decision i made, took test after 12 days of enrolling it was was a proctored exam and today my hard copy certificate arrived. "

13 Apr, 2019

kevin sheron

Best exeprience

" Best company for proctored exam, i had a wonderful experience. "

11 Apr, 2019

Shane

pharmacy Technician

" Want certification for pharmacy get it from Brainmeasures, got my job, happy to be writing this. "

08 Apr, 2019

aggestsuko

Lean management

" Well drafted course and prompt services. "

05 Apr, 2019

charles oliago

six sigma black belt

" i bet you wont find a course which is easy to understand and at such an economical price.... "

05 Apr, 2019

Merkel Hanshour

Amazing!!

" enrolled for six sigma green belt course, best curse easy to understand, not complicated at all. "

04 Apr, 2019

Benny

Waterproofing Certification

" This site provided all that i needed, a course and certification, there exams are proctored which was something that clients acknowledge. "

03 Apr, 2019

judith Orioneado

blue print reading

" I must say well drafted course, if you want to learn and earn a certification, it is best website for this subject. "

01 Apr, 2019

Sonia

Good services

" I need php certification so in enrolled for course and certification package, services they offer are convenient, easy to use interface and Proctored test was absolutely wonderful..I am writing review after 3 months when i took test and received my certificate..couldn't have asked for better!! "

01 Apr, 2019

Michollone

I got job

" I wanted pharmacy technician certificate to get a job, I found this wonderful website, I am thoroughly satisfied. "

30 Mar, 2019

Tina A.

Great Website

" I needed pharmacy technician cert, and i found it here and they delivered what they promised, very happy with their services "

29 Mar, 2019

Alex

selenium cert

" I received my selenium web-driver certification, really happy and satisfied with this company. "

27 Mar, 2019

parul malhotra

best company

" I received my selenium web driver certification today, brilliant. "

09 Mar, 2019

Laurene

Six sigma green belt

" Best six sigma green belt course, best decision i made. "

09 Mar, 2019

cynthia

superb

" superb "

05 Mar, 2019

Jack

Certified

" Now i am six sigma certified green belt By Brainmeasures. Its really a proud movement for me "

02 Mar, 2019

Alxender

Great Service

" BM courses give indepth knowledge "

17 Feb, 2019

Stan

Got Certified

" Brainmeasures Proctoring Exam makes Its certification more authentic "

15 Feb, 2019

Gifti

Nice

" Excellent Platform for Certification "

12 Feb, 2019

Paule Frerro

Body Language Expert

" I wanted the certification to start my professional career, found the right place, now i have enrolled 5 of my interns for this certification, Completely satisfied. "

22 Jan, 2019

George

Got Job

" Thanks Brainmeasures "

13 Jan, 2019

John

Nice

" Nice "

28 Dec, 2018

Yullirian

Best!!

" We are team of 5 people, we wanted to be certified waterproofing professionals. The best thing about BM is, it is online, convenient and tests are proctored. Now we are certified professionals and looking forward to enhance our business. "

19 Dec, 2018

Ruby

Good

" Good "

16 Dec, 2018

Gisselle

Wow!!

" I received my Core Java Certification today, all set to build the right career!! Thanks Brainmeasures "

13 Dec, 2018

Jacob

Best for hiring...

" To my experience this was best employee testing platform...happy that i found it. "

09 Dec, 2018

Florence Silvia

Selenium Certified

" I am a certified professional now, wonderful feeling!! "

09 Dec, 2018

Cynthia

Great platform!

" This is a great platform to test candidates before hiring, I am glad I found it. "

07 Dec, 2018

Robert

got job

" I got a Job After getting certified by Brainmeasures . Thanks to Brainmeasures.com "

02 Dec, 2018

George

thums up

" thums up "

25 Nov, 2018

Sunil

Hi

" Brainmeasures video courses are worth the price "

22 Nov, 2018

Praret Jani

Excellent

" I will surely recommend Brainmeasures "

22 Nov, 2018

Anjana

Proctored Exam

" wanted an authentic online certification for selenium, this is great platform, everything worked smoothly. very happy!! "

13 Nov, 2018

Dimitrov

excellent

" excellent "

10 Nov, 2018

stephan

great courses

" I have enrolled for 5 courses in total, 3 video and 2 others, great experience till now...no complaints. "

09 Nov, 2018

Cindy Sharman

Great course!!

" Enrolled for digital asset management, i had great experience with this portal. "

08 Nov, 2018

Rex Kiurels

Six sigma green Belt

" Got my certificate. quick and efficient services. "

06 Nov, 2018

Bharat Toor

Selenium Certification

" Great website, very happy! "

06 Nov, 2018

Russel

Wonderful Experience

" Used Brainmeasures platform to hire PHP and Java professionals, i am thoroughly satisfied with their services, will definitely use them again. "

06 Nov, 2018

Jeff

Waterproofing course

" I enrolled sometime back..I am glad I did..this course has all the required details..highly recommended l. "

03 Nov, 2018

Robert

Great!!

" Got my blue print reading certification, wonderful experience. "

03 Nov, 2018

Himanshu

selenium

" Best selenium web-driver course. "

03 Nov, 2018

Jenny Norman

Broadcast engineering

" I was looking for this course but couldn't find a suitable course but Brainmeasures broadcast engineering course is gem, covers all important topics, easy to understand. Thanks!!! "

02 Nov, 2018

Jenny Norman

Broadcast engineering

" I was looking for this course but couldn't find a suitable course but Brainmeasures broadcast engineering course is gem, covers all important topics, easy to understand. Thanks!!! "

02 Nov, 2018

Jenny Norman

Broadcast engineering

" I was looking for this course but couldn't find a suitable course but Brainmeasures broadcast engineering course is gem, covers all important topics, easy to understand. Thanks!!! "

02 Nov, 2018

Jenny Norman

Broadcast engineering

" I was looking for this course but couldn't find a suitable course but Brainmeasures broadcast engineering course is gem, covers all important topics, easy to understand. Thanks!!! "

02 Nov, 2018

Jenny Norman

Broadcast engineering

" I was looking for this course but couldn't find a suitable course but Brainmeasures broadcast engineering course is gem, covers all important topics, easy to understand. Thanks!!! "

02 Nov, 2018

Jeannoth

selenium webdriver

" One of the best certification website i came across, i got my web-driver certification from them, wonderful experience. A+ "

09 Oct, 2018

Olivia Jerome

Java Core certificate

" very very pleased with services of this platform, the test was free and i only had to pay for certificate..it reached on time and of good quality..love you guys. "

07 Oct, 2018

Lidia

Mergers and Acquisition

" I had been looking for this course so desperately, it was great when i found it here on Brainmeasures, the course is good and has complete information on the subject, its drafted well. I am learning a lot. "

04 Oct, 2018

Paulene shomp

project management certification

" Just got my certificate from Brainmeasures, all i need to get desired job. "

15 Sep, 2018

Antonio

Amazing

" My friend referred this website, i wanted to get six sigma certification. My experience with this website is amazing!!! "

04 Sep, 2018

parul

Good.

" i enrolled for selenium webdriver, course is actually good they provide both PDF and video course, only issue it took some time to locate my purchase, though their chat team is good and was quick to help. "

29 Aug, 2018

parul

Good.

" i enrolled for selenium webdriver, course is actually good they provide both PDF and video course, only issue it took some time to locate my purchase, though their chat team is good and was quick to help. "

29 Aug, 2018

John Ray

Brilliant

" I tested 500 candidates for 50 job positions and as HR manager this was the smoothest hiring. Wonderful as i need not call them them physically, tests were taken online and proctored. Wonderful!! "

29 Aug, 2018

lawrence

Great website

" i had needed automation certification for my Job since i already had 4 yrs working experience, i took the test here and got my certification, it very convenient and useful. Highly recommended !! "

28 Aug, 2018

Cynthia

Quick support service

" They have a very quick chat service, hassle free, i had created a employer account and was facing few difficulties but they resolved all very queries ASAP. "

25 Aug, 2018

Alex Stokes

Good Proctor

" I was little apprehensive as my first experience with some other proctor website was not very good but here the proctor was really trained she handled it very well and my exam went on very smooth and i took it from my home and my own computer, i think that was awesome!! "

25 Aug, 2018

Libero

Wonderful Website

" Used it to hire new employees, they have easy to use employee hiring section which is convenient and affordable, lucky i found it, "

22 Aug, 2018

Suhas

Loved it !

" Huge range of free tests, unbelievable range! "

21 Aug, 2018

Benny Lucas

Selenium webdriver

" They provide wonderful service i tested 25 members of my team. Their proctoring service is amazing. "

21 Aug, 2018

candice

Body language course

" Course is easy to understand and drafted well, only reason i am giving four stars is on purchasing it took me some time to locate my course but their chat support was good enough and helped me out. "

21 Aug, 2018

Hussain Awad

Waterproofing Certification

" I was asked by my employer to get certification and this was the only site offering this with a course, it was an easy to read course and i found it very informative, now finally i have my certification, "

19 Aug, 2018

Alexa

Free Tests

" i was just amazed by quality and quantity of the free tests they offer, definitely this site needs to reach out to more people as the tests are of really high quality. "

19 Aug, 2018

Ussain

Loved the video course

" Great "

31 Jul, 2018

Alex

Loved the proctoring services

" You cannot cheat on BM platform "

31 Jul, 2018

Patric

Got a Job

" Got a Job Because of Brainmeasures certification "

31 Jul, 2018

Robert

Loved the services

" Nice "

30 Jul, 2018

Julia

Awesome

" great "

30 Jul, 2018

Methew

Impressed

" Impressed "

30 Jul, 2018

Julia

Excellent

" Excellent Certification Courses "

15 Jul, 2018

Gunjan

Loved it

" Nice "

02 Jul, 2018

John

Helpful

" Helpful "

02 Jul, 2018

Gunjan

Loved the services and products

" Excellent "

18 Jun, 2018

Helly

Great

" Awesome "

18 Jun, 2018

jeffery

brilliant services

" enrolled 25 candidates for selenium webdriver, amazed with their services, their system is smooth from start to finish. Keep up the good work. "

17 Jun, 2018

moffils

I love you

" Brainmeasures i love your certification courses "

28 May, 2018

preet

love it

" loved it "

28 May, 2018

Macroni

Loved

" Loved it "

21 May, 2018

Jugnui

Proctoring exam

" Brainmeasures is such a platform where you cannot cheat and certification are recognized by employers . great "

13 May, 2018

Michael

Customer service

" Is awesome . 24x7 . support desk team of Brainmeasures help you till the end . "

13 May, 2018

Saphire

Top Company

" Top Company "

09 May, 2018

John

Excellent

" Excellent "

09 May, 2018

Julia

Proctoring

" I loved the proctoring system of the company . you can't even think in your dreams to cheat during your final exam. "

05 May, 2018

Devpratape

In-depth knowledge

" Loved the certification courses "

05 May, 2018

Jorge

Superb

" Superb "

05 May, 2018

Paul

great

" Nice "

27 Apr, 2018

Goodie

Excellent

" Excellent platform for online certification and Brainmeasures Procting services . "

25 Apr, 2018

Jugnui

Good

" Got the job. Employers recognize Brainmeasures certification "

17 Apr, 2018

Serinan

Superb

" Brainmeasures is best "

17 Apr, 2018

Jaciline

Good

" Good "

17 Apr, 2018

Hellan

Certification

" Got Job . Employers recognise Brainmeasures certification "

07 Apr, 2018

Mintus

Excellent

" Brainmeasures video courses are superb . "

07 Apr, 2018

Julia

Excellent

" I enjoyed Brainmeasures course and Final exam Under live proctor . Great certification company "

28 Mar, 2018

Jackson

Best Courses

" Brainmeasures right Platform to learn "

25 Mar, 2018

Moreya

Five Star

" Five star for Brainmeasures "

25 Mar, 2018

Mark

Excellent

" Thums up "

25 Mar, 2018

Feran

Brainmeasures.com

" No comparison with Brainmeasures courses and certification . "

18 Mar, 2018

Himshu

Awesome

" Brainmeasures is the right place for online certification "

18 Mar, 2018

Julia

great services

" loved the courses and free tests "

18 Mar, 2018

Venantu

Got job

" Brainmeasures certification are very authentic . After going through the Brainmeasures Couse on selenium . My final exam was held under the human proctor . He watch you throughout our exam . I gave exam from my home. "

16 Mar, 2018

Sandy

Awesome

" Brainmeasures certification courses have no comparison . "

16 Mar, 2018

Viusa

Nice

" Nice "

16 Mar, 2018

Monica

Got JOb

" Brainmeasures Writing Skills certification helped me getting Job. "

06 Mar, 2018

San

superb

" Awesome Certification courses "

06 Mar, 2018

Misha

Best

" Best "

02 Mar, 2018

Julia

excellent

" Brainmeasures Courses are just excellent. Employers recognize BM certifications "

02 Mar, 2018

John

Proctoring

" 100 percent authentic company . i gave my exam from my home and human proctor was watching me through out my exam . no scope of cheating. "

02 Mar, 2018

William

Certification Platform

" My employers recommend Brainmeasures Certification "

27 Feb, 2018

Cilic

Best

" Brainmeasures Courses are just best "

27 Feb, 2018

David

Superb

" got job with Brainmeasures certification "

27 Feb, 2018

Chung

Certification

" Employers recognize Brainmeasures Certification coz the final exam is given under human surveillance from your home . Which is very convenient . They check your ID card and watch you throughout your exam "

16 Feb, 2018

William

Proctoring

" Proctoring system of BM is best "

16 Feb, 2018

John

Excellent

" Excellent "

15 Feb, 2018

John

Nice

" Exams given under human surveillance makes your certification authentic . "

03 Feb, 2018

Sam

Greatest

" My employer recommended me Brainmeasures certification for promotion. "

03 Feb, 2018

Luchnoia

Great

" Big certification platform. My Employers recognized Brainmeasure certification "

03 Feb, 2018

Jujia

Excellent

" Excellent "

03 Feb, 2018

Lewin

Superb

" Legend Certification company . Impressed "

28 Jan, 2018

Goldiau

Hi

" Great certification company "

28 Jan, 2018

John

Excellent

" Excellent "

28 Jan, 2018

Junia

Certification courses

" Brainmeasures certification courses gives you in-depth knowledge about the subject and final certification exam is given under human surveillance . Superb "

26 Jan, 2018

Grounder

Hi

" Excellent certification platform "

26 Jan, 2018

Shamieh

Hi

" Excellent certification company "

24 Jan, 2018

Michael

Great

" Great "

23 Jan, 2018

Jeljea

Excellent

" Brainmeasures selenium course gave me practical knowledge about the subject . Awesome "

22 Jan, 2018

Juliea

Brainmeasures Corporate testing

" i hired 20 employees with the help of Brainmeasures Corporate Testing Platform . loved the services "

20 Jan, 2018

Chumcahin

Exams under human surveillance

" Brainmeasures final certification exams are given under human surveillance where you cannot cheat coz proctor is watching you throughout your exam . which is the best think i found "

20 Jan, 2018

Jason

Superb

" got my hard-copy certificate "

20 Jan, 2018

Gujuiks

Proctoring

" Loved the Live proctoring system of Brainmeasures . Its increase the authenticity of your certification "

20 Jan, 2018

Henna

nice

" nice "

20 Jan, 2018

Mukeshiyan

Skill Testing

" excellent "

20 Jan, 2018

Shreiya

Nice

" Good "

20 Jan, 2018

Juganu

Excellent

" Excellent Platform for employee Testing "

20 Jan, 2018

Amreo

Online Certification

" Will Surely Recommend Others For Brainmeasures online Certification Programs "

11 Jan, 2018

Jeeter

FREE TEST

" Bundle of free skill tests are available on Brainmeasures website . Great "

11 Jan, 2018

Lovelia

Video Course

" I enrolled in Brainmeasures SAP HANA video course . gave in in depth knowledge "

11 Jan, 2018

Januiena

HI

" Good "

11 Jan, 2018

Hanchie

Got Job

" Got Job With Six Sigma Green Belt Certification. Thanks to Brainmeasures "

06 Jan, 2018

Jallaua

customer services

" Extraordinary Services "

06 Jan, 2018

Michael

Hi

" Employers recognize candidates certified by Brainmeasures . Certification helped me to get Job. "

04 Jan, 2018

Shamitha

Brainmeasures Certification

" Good company "

04 Jan, 2018

Jaquline

Corporate

" Brainmeasures proctor system is just awesome . I hired four dot net programmers with the help of brainmeasures employee testing platform "

04 Jan, 2018

Jinny

Hi

" Coz of Brainmeasures body language certification . I got job . I m so happy . God Bless ! "

01 Jan, 2018

Jacky

Excellent video course

" I completed my course on selenium webdriver . "

01 Jan, 2018

Gurjoni

Hi

" Good platform for skill testing and certification "

01 Jan, 2018

Pinua

Proctored Services

" Exams Under Human Surveillance Is awesome . I am confident now . there is some company who genuinely Check everything "

30 Dec, 2017

Biluua

Certification

" Got hire with Brainmeasures certification "

30 Dec, 2017

Johny

Excellent

" Excellent ervices "

30 Dec, 2017

Pataras

good company

" i Will recommend Brainmeasures to others for certifications "

27 Dec, 2017

Geonie

Excellent

" All exams are done under human surveillance . 100 percent Authentic certification . "

26 Dec, 2017

Ginni

Nice

" Nice "

26 Dec, 2017

Kesirea

Video

" Loved Brainmeasures sigma course "

26 Dec, 2017

Rimean

Hi

" Nice courses "

26 Dec, 2017

Frikee

Hi

" Good "

25 Dec, 2017

Paula

great

" Thanku Brainmeasures .....Got my Beautiful Hardcopy Certificate with full analysis report "

24 Dec, 2017

Kareen

Collection

" Good collection Of Skill Tests "

24 Dec, 2017

Lewis

Happy Christmas Brainmeasures

" Loved your video course "

24 Dec, 2017

Jack

hi

" Good platform for practice tests "

24 Dec, 2017

jany

Best course

" Brainmeasures Six Sigma Black Belt Certification video Course gave me in depth knowledge about the subject . i enjoyed a lot "

23 Dec, 2017

Michael

Certification

" Best Certification platform and 24 x7 chat support . they respond you in no time ....good "

22 Dec, 2017

Layton

Hello

" Nice "

21 Dec, 2017

Isaias

Custom support

" Excellent Customer support 24x7 "

21 Dec, 2017

Mohammad

VIdeo courses

" Brainmeasures have High Quality Video Courses "

21 Dec, 2017

Philips

good

" Nice website and user friendly "

20 Dec, 2017

Giovanni

good

" good "

19 Dec, 2017

Wesley

Brainmeasures courses

" easy to understand courses . give you in depth knowledge . "

19 Dec, 2017

Diego

Brainmeasures

" Brainmeasures is a very Genuine company . They are having more that 5000 skill tests and all skill test are free where you can practice . "

19 Dec, 2017

Weston

Proctoring Sytem

" Brainmeasures Proctoring System is very smooth and i loved their chat operator who were there with me throughout the process . "

19 Dec, 2017

Harrison

Fantastic

" Fantastic "

19 Dec, 2017

John Mathew

Good

" Good services "

18 Dec, 2017

Dillon

Objective C Certification

" I gave my final exam under human proctor and got 72 % marks . Brainmeasures courses are developed in such a way they give you in-depth knowledge about the subject in an easy way . Got My hard-copy . feeling awesome "

17 Dec, 2017

Jayden

Certification Programs

" Brainmeasures is the best platform for online certification and live proctoring of final exam makes it more reliable "

17 Dec, 2017

Matthew

Certification

" Brainmeasures certification courses gives you in-depth knowledge about the subject ..... Best "

17 Dec, 2017

Aiden

Nice

" Best certification platform "

17 Dec, 2017

Patricia

hi

" Easy to understand courses "

17 Dec, 2017

koyila

hi

" Certification good "

16 Dec, 2017

Jasline

Hard-copy certificate

" today i received my laminated hard-copy certificate with complete analysis report from Brainmeasures . thanks Brainmeasures. "

15 Dec, 2017

Gane

Brainmeasures

" Brainmeasures new interface is very user friendly "

15 Dec, 2017

George

design

" website design is just awesome . "

15 Dec, 2017

Shanti

Proctoring Exam

" Complete proctoring system is hassle free from Purchase to schedule exam and than proctor authentication is very smooth . "

15 Dec, 2017

Kharsi

Big Certification Platfrom

" Exams under human proctor makes certification 100 percent authentic "

15 Dec, 2017

Tuman

customer service

" Great customer service .... well done "

15 Dec, 2017

Samantha

Lovely

" Big Company......... "

14 Dec, 2017

Alexender

HI

" Excellent Video Courses and Human Proctoring "

14 Dec, 2017

Jenny

Loved the Video Course

" Windows 10 video course offered by Brainmeasures gave me in-depth Knowledge . Wonderful "

14 Dec, 2017

Karon

Body Language Certification

" Got in depth Knowledge about the subject "

12 Dec, 2017

Pitsy

Selenium Certification

" Brainmeasures Selenium certification course is just awesome. "

12 Dec, 2017

HIrikesh

certification

" good platform for online certification programs "

12 Dec, 2017

Kaly

Hi

" Nice course on Six Sigma "

12 Dec, 2017

Justin

Employee Testing Platform

" Wonderful Platform for testing employees "

12 Dec, 2017

Jacob

hey guys

" I am happy that i prepared well for my exams and cleared it . though i was nervous coz i was watched by human proctor but i know now i have 100 percent authentic certification "

11 Dec, 2017

Hernandez

100 percent Authentic

" You can't cheat buddy on this platform .. "

11 Dec, 2017

Maria Rodriguez

Human proctoring

" i literally loved the Human proctoring services by Brainmeasures. Proctors are through professionals and ease out your exam stress . very authentic . just loved it "

11 Dec, 2017

AGATHA

Hi

" Good Certification platform "

08 Dec, 2017

Alex

Trust and Credibility

" It's nice to see the final Certification exams of Brainmeasures are watched by Human Proctors. "

08 Dec, 2017

Bobby

Exams under human Surveillance

" Online Exams under human proctor surveillance makes your certification more authentic "

07 Dec, 2017

John

Wonderful

" Thums Up Brainmeasures for your services "

07 Dec, 2017

Patric

Human Proctoring Product

" BM Product is good !!!!!!!!!! "

05 Dec, 2017

Ghosh

Best

" Just Best "

05 Dec, 2017

Tyler

best certification courses and human proctoring

" you need not to download any software or exe files .... you can only clear the test if you have in depth knowledge of subject and you cannot cheat and human proctor is on your head . "

04 Dec, 2017

Larry

Loved human proctors

" Loved the live proctoring services. I am confident my certificate is 100 per authentic . in other companies anyone can give the test . there is no check .... "

04 Dec, 2017

Raymond

good

" i agree with Jonathan ..... "

04 Dec, 2017

Jonathan

Human Proctoring

" Amazing company ... enjoyed giving online test under human surveillance . "

04 Dec, 2017

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

04 Dec, 2017

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

04 Dec, 2017

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

04 Dec, 2017

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

04 Dec, 2017

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

04 Dec, 2017

Ronald

Excellent

" Brainmeasures Certification Courses gives you in depth knowledge and live human proctoring for final exams is just awesome . You can't cheat ...lol "

04 Dec, 2017

Brian

Proctoring

" Wonderful proctoring services offered by Brainmeasures "

04 Dec, 2017

Andrew

Certification courses

" In depth Knowledge "

03 Dec, 2017

Christopher

Impressed

" Exams are given under Human Proctor Surveillance . Great "

03 Dec, 2017

Roman

Geniune

" This is the company i was looking . Impressed by there online proctoring service . Now i m feeling more confident about the authencity of my certificate "

02 Dec, 2017

Sanjeet

Employers trust certificates issued by brainmeasures

" There are many companies who issue certificates without knowing who is given online exam but here at brainmeasures throught out the online test a human is watching you . Great .... "

02 Dec, 2017

Nicholas

Nice

" No Scope of Cheating during online examination . "

01 Dec, 2017

KAron

Superb......

" Loved the live proctoring services. I am confident my certificate is 100 per authentic. i gave the exam from my home but you cannot think of cheating coz you are being watched by a human through out your exam . Great "

01 Dec, 2017

John

Best Experience Ever

" I wanted to take an online certification but a very authentic one . there are many companies floating online but i am glad i found Brainmeasures it has a best online Selenium Course and the live proctor testing insured that the exam and certification are Authentic , i had a wonderful with a live proctor . they were considerate and very helpful. "

28 Nov, 2017

jennifer

excellent

" I am Impressed with Proctor Services of Brainmeasures "

28 Nov, 2017

Rajeev

Explained Everything Very Well

" The definitions are given is a pictorial structure in which you can get a short and clear picture of the terms defined. One of the best course in Brainmeasures is Six Sigma Black Belt, which greatly helps beginners like me. Highly recommended course. "

28 Nov, 2017

Nomeen Khan

I am sure it is quick, thorough and helpful.

" I am in a position where I could only do an online course, and this seemed my best option. I'm quite happy with the online course, it was an explanatory and stimulating. It's not the greatest challenge it could be, but then it doesn't need to be – its purpose, is to ensure you know the technicalities and complications along with their solutions. I never used the tutor support, but based on the feedback from my lesson plan, I am sure it is quick, thorough and helpful. "

2 Oct, 2017

Murtaba Sheikh

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who looks for deepening their knowledge.

" I've been thinking to get a SAP certificate for a very long time. I always lacked some type of certification to back up my education and experience. With the SAP online course, I have finally made my first step into the right direction. The educational process has been smooth throughout the course. The support and feedback I got were also excellent. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who looks for deepening their knowledge and getting officially certified as a SAP professional. Good luck! Feel free to join. "

30 Sep, 2017

Khaadir Khan

Thank you to the entire Brainmeasures staff and team who supported me during my study time.

" I took this course and I like it. The materials provided are very clear. I've gained new knowledge and I'm looking forward to have another experience in teaching. Thank you to the entire Brainmeasures staff and team who supported me during my study time. Hope that in the future as well, I can continue learning further courses from Brainmeasures. "

28 Sep, 2017

Khursheed Siddique

They provide good customer service and are very helpful.

" I enjoyed taking this course as it helped me improve my skills and techniques and sharpened my knowledge. They provide good customer service and are very helpful! "

24 Sep, 2017

Ikbaal Rizwaan

Thanks Brainmeasures for developing a thorough and insightful online course.

" Thanks to everyone at Brainmeasures for developing a thorough and insightful online course. The information I gained from the course work and tutors will be of great help as I am starting my new career now. Great program! "

20 Sep, 2017

Irfaan Zubaidi

Thanks Brainmeasures for an amazing course.

" The Brainmeasures courses offered me the opportunity to complete the course online and at my own pace with strengthening videos and tutor support at my immediate request. I found the courses were extremely thorough, yet easy to understand and it was very helpful having the tips basically solidifying the new knowledge and displaying the practical aspect of what theoretical points I had studied. I am excited to put my knowledge to use in a practical setting and cannot wait to enter the working world! Thanks Brainmeasures for an amazing course and giving me the key to open this door of opportunity and adventure. "

15 Sep, 2017

Riyaaz Sharif

Brainmeasures online courses are widely attributed.

" So glad I did it with Brainmeasures. Brainmeasures online courses are widely attributed. Many of the placement programs I have been working with had advised it to me as the way to go! Most importantly, I could complete the certificate on my own schedule around my current university workload which is super important. Just do it, you've got nothing to lose but only to gain with such an established organization that is Brainmeasures. "

11 Sep, 2017

Rehmat Qureshi

The course was really flawless.

" The course was really flawless and if you followed the topics regularly then you could manage the test easily. It was convenient that I could plan my own time and follow the course at home. I would recommend it to everybody. "

4 Sep, 2017

Jerry Holland

The course is well intended and practical. I would recommend it to all.

" I really enjoyed the online course and it gives the student plenty of time to complete it. The key thing is to work at the topics meticulously and frequently, which prepares you to take the tests. The course is well intended and practical. I would recommend it to all. "

1 Sep, 2017

Mir Moiuddin

They helped me to pass the Six Sigma Black Belt course with excellent grades.

" I would like to thank Brainmeasures for their exceptional comprehensive training, curriculum, tools, skill sets and knowledge that helped me pass the Six Sigma Black Belt course with excellent grades. "

20 Aug, 2017

Diana Wales

Thank you Brainmeasures for helping me in clearing this exam so easily.

" Brainmeasures provided me with a great opportunity to learn the basics of SAP. They have designed the course in the most optimized way. I liked everything about the course from study material, and administrative arrangements by Brainmeasures well trained and experienced staff. The E-book explains all the concepts of SAP in the most simplified approach. Thank you Brainmeasures for helping me in clearing this exam so easily. "

10 Aug, 2017

Seher Makbool

I really enjoyed the course and the curriculum.

" I really enjoyed the course and the curriculum comprises of all the important topics related to the course which has helped me to understand the course elements to their core. "

7 Aug, 2017

Zahir Ajmaan

I am very satisfied and happy with the services provided to me.

" I have taken two to three online tests from Brainmeasures and I am very satisfied and happy with the services provided to me. They guided me really well for the pre-test preparations and familiarized me with the entire test procedure. "

3 Aug, 2017

Dave Bruno

Very thankful to Brainmeasures for fulfilling all my requirements.

" Very thankful to Brainmeasures for fulfilling all my requirements and assisting me in understanding the course deeply. "

30 Jul, 2017

Peter Andrews

Your course was the most enjoyable course that I have ever taken.

" Your course was the most enjoyable course that I have ever taken. My indication of the value of a course is how much it changes and improves my understanding towards the subject. I pondered a new mindset and approach in dealing with and helping customers with the help of this course. "

26 Jul, 2017

Abu Akhtar

It was an overwhelming and wonderful learning experience with Brainmeasures.

" It was an overwhelming and wonderful learning experience with Brainmeasures. I will definitely suggest my peers, co-learners and friends for online courses and tests. "

23 Jul, 2017

Matthew Lewis

I learnt much more than I expected to learn by this online course.

" Thanks for the wonderful course and online test. I learnt much more than I expected to learn by this online course. Your guidance will surely help me and add more value to my organization. "

19 Jul, 2017

Jamila Ahmad

It has greatly benefitted me in getting recruited in one of the best companies.

" The online course by Brainmeasures enabled me to understand the core concepts of Big Data Hadoop. The course was power packed and compact. It has greatly benefitted me in getting recruited in one of the best companies. "

13 Jul, 2017

Leslie Brie

Well designed course, excellent support system, expert guidance

" Well designed course, excellent support system, expert guidance and the best of experience. Thank you Brainmeasures. "

3 Jul, 2017

Sarah Dey

Advantage of numerous online tests available at the same platform.

" Diverse range and choice of online courses and a well descriptive style, easy to understand and learn. Advantage of numerous online tests available at the same platform. "

29 Jun, 2017

Christiana Gregg

I am very grateful to Brainmeasures for finally placing it within my reach.

" The course material is thorough. The videos for each topic are extremely helpful. I have been searching for a Supply chain project management certification program for some time. I am very grateful to Brainmeasures for finally placing it within my reach as well as within the reach of other aspiring learners. "

20 Jun, 2017

Nadareth Qazim

The staff is exceptionally friendly, helpful and kind.

" The online course by Brainmeasures was quite reasonably priced and is actually worth it. The staff is exceptionally friendly, helpful and kind. "

17 Jun, 2017

Minas Saini

The course guides you exactly what you need to know and how to apply it in real situations.

" It's a very thorough course, but consists of a logical series of gradient steps, so the information is always straightforward and understandable. The course has obviously been designed by experienced teachers who have more than 10 years’ experience and are experts in this field. The course guides you exactly what you need to know and how to apply it in real situations. I appreciate the clear, concise content of the course. The final practical exercise really pulled everything together into a coherent whole, and got me to think with what I'd studied and how I would apply it in actual business issues. "

13 Jun, 2017

Rihanna Afzal

Affordable, informative and easy to understand.

" I enjoyed every aspect of this online course. Affordable, informative and easy to understand. Also, you can work at your own pace... in your own home. What more can we ask for? "

8 Jun, 2017

Anmol Chatterjee

Overall, I really enjoyed my experiences in this course.

" When I first registered for this course, I wasn't too sure what to expect, but I was gladly surprised to see the cost of the courses being so economical and affordable. I did feel that some of the content covered in this course may be too advanced for beginners; however, I can see that it is extremely beneficial if we get to advance and polish our skills along with learning new techniques. Overall, I really enjoyed my experiences in this course. "

3 Jun, 2017

Bella Norman

A great concise overview of the Six Sigma Green belt certification course.

" A great concise overview of the Six Sigma Green belt certification course. Good course. "

1 Jun, 2017

Halina Khan

Brilliant online tests.

" Brilliant online tests. Really benefitted by them. "

17 May, 2017

Afzal Khan

Well-designed and simple course.

" Well-designed and simple course. "

13 May, 2017

Jane Phillip

Course material was very informative.

" Course material was very informative. "

8 May,2017

Hunter Quay

Excellent!

" Excellent! "

3 May,2017

Oliver Wetherall

Simple and straightforward description of courses.

" Intense website layout design. Simple and straightforward description of courses. "

27 Apr,2017

Bella Twain

Spectacular online tests.

" Spectacular online tests. "

20 Apr, 2017

Maria Gregg

Amazing online courses.

" Amazing online courses. "

14 Apr, 2017

Lachlan Humpage

Incredible online tests and well-designed courses.

" Incredible online tests and well-designed courses. "

9 Apr, 2017

Kate Jackson

Best Big Data Hadoop online certification course.

" Best Big Data Hadoop online certification course. "

2 Apr, 2017

Sierra Windsor

Well developed course content and excellent tips.

" Well developed course content and excellent tips. "

31 Mar, 2017

Daniel Smith

Good course.

" Good course. "

26 Mar, 2017

Mitali Duhan

Excellent!

" Excellent! "

21 Mar, 2017

Christiana Felix

Great online courses.

" Great customer service, great online courses and tests.’ "

16 Mar, 2017

Emily Watson

Extraordinarily informative and gives innovative ideas.

" Extraordinarily informative and gives innovative ideas. "

8 Mar, 2017

Claire Sean

Meticulously designed courses and tests by Brainmeasures, updated trends and styles.

" Meticulously designed courses and tests by Brainmeasures, updated trends and styles as per the current requirements according to job profiles for learners. "

3 Mar, 2017

Scarlett Jane

Best quality online courses.

" Best quality online courses. "

26 Feb, 2017

Logan Gregg

Wonderfully designed and laid out online tests.

" Wonderfully designed and laid out online tests. "

22 Feb, 2017

Joyce Bernard

I am more than satisfied to have taken these tests.

" Mindboggling questions in the online tests. I completed 2 online tests from Brainmeasures and I am more than satisfied to have taken these tests and got certified by such a professional, renowned and established company. Thank you Brainemasures. "

19 Feb, 2017

Bruno Quay

Extremely challenging and rewarding online courses.

" Extremely challenging and rewarding online courses. I have been benefitted a great deal by these online courses. "

17 Feb, 2017

Ruheen Khan

Brainmeasures are experts in teaching online courses.

" I am glad that I took up the iphone application development certification online course from Brainmeasures. Brainmeasures are experts in teaching online courses and I am so impressed by the fact that they have a long list of such professional courses and they have highly benefitted individuals like me by providing such courses online. I saved on a lot of time and money. Thank you Brainmeasures. "

14 Feb, 2017

Hamza Khalif

Very helpful and knowledgeable faculty and staff at Brainmeasures.

" Very interesting and effective online course. Very helpful and knowledgeable faculty and staff at Brainmeasures. "

10 Feb, 2017

Khursheed Baan

Happy to have chosen Brainmeasures.

" Very systematic online test procedure. I am glad that I could appear and complete this online test at my own pace and comfort of home. Happy to have chosen Brainmeasures. "

8 Feb, 2017

Cleo Sean

Good study material and very well organized.

" Very helpful and absolutely useful course. Good study material and very well organized. I would definitely come back to Brainmeasures for another course and I suggest everyone to consider it for fulfilling their educational pursuits. "

26 Jan, 2017

Noah Jones

Good study material and very well organized.

" Quite interesting and teaches you a lot in depth. Well-designed pattern. Thanks Brainmeasures. "

25 Jan, 2017

Binderpal Ahuja

Brainmeasures certification propelled me into a higher salary.

" Brainmeasures certification propelled me into a higher salary. "

22 Jan, 2017

Firdaus Maqbool

Great online certification tests.

" Great online certification tests. They accurately test our performance and authenticates the same. "

19 Jan, 2017

Joshua Wane

The printable activities were helpful and the handouts made for good examples.

" I found the core material was generally challenging. The printable activities were helpful and the handouts made for good examples. The course included the free downloadable E-book that was usually pretty self-explanatory and described all the significant topics of the course clearly. "

13 Jan, 2017

Heather Gonsalvez

This online course has given me much more confidence.

" This online course has given me much more confidence. Employers recognize this program and the material learned will be very useful for my future projects. They give you so much information that at time it's overwhelming but good to have in order to go back to it later on. Thanks Brainmeasures. "

9 Jan, 2017

Ethaan Quay

This was a really useful online certification company.

" This was a really useful online certification company, that allows you to complete the course at your own pace. The course content is both relevant and interesting. A couple of minor technical issues were resolved within 24 hours allowing me to continue the course after using the online contact facility. I am felt this course was really helpful in reinforcing what I needed to know. Big thank you to the course team. "

3 Jan, 2017

Charlie Metherson

I loved how this course allowed me to work at my own pace.

" My motivation for taking this course was to progress in my current career by gaining more qualification and knowledge. I loved how this course allowed me to work at my own pace and I never felt time pressured. It is easy to navigate around the topics. "

21 Dec, 2016

Henry Pollock

This course has given me the tools to succeed and progress more in my career.

" I more than satisfied with my choice to take this specific course over the local college course. I am quite confident this course has given me the tools to succeed and progress more in my career. "

19 Dec, 2016

Isaac Norman

I found this course very comprehensive and convenient to complete.

" I found this course very comprehensive and convenient to complete - you can access it from any computer or mobile device, so you can study for a lesson wherever you have internet or wireless access. In terms of support, I received prompt replies from course staff whenever I had a query, and all communications have been friendly and helpful. Thanks Brainmeasures. "

10 Dec, 2016

Jacob Edward

I highly recommend Brainmeasures online courses to all the individuals.

" I think that this course fully covers the theoretical and practical aspects that you might need to know to be a successful project manager. I highly recommend Brainmeasures online courses to all the individuals aspiring to be into managerial positions in a company. "

4 Dec, 2016

John Birdie

The course was very informative and well-designed.

" I highly recommend this course for those seeking to complete a Six Sigma certification. The course was very informative and well-designed. I particularly liked the 'practical' ideas and advice that I believe would be useful to new and also more experienced Professionals in this area. "

28 Nov, 2016

Xavier Smith

I had a great time.

" I had a great time. Great facilities, great courses, great staff and after getting certified got a smooth placement. "

21 Nov, 2016

Mansoor Khan

I would strongly recommend you for Brainmeasures online courses and tests.

" Overall, I am very thankful to Brainmeasures. I was able to complete my certification and find a job overseas in three months. Of course, my experience was expedited as I wanted to start working immediately. I would strongly recommend you for Brainmeasures online courses and tests. "

16 Nov, 2016

Nabeel Ahmed

I really enjoyed the online course.

" I really enjoyed the online course. Got to learn so much more and the course has opened up various new dimensions for me. Strongly recommended for all. "

10 Nov, 2016

Aliaa Siddique

I enjoyed the material and the entire coursework.

" I have completed the course yesterday. I found the contents useful. Especially the practical examples. I was able to follow the topics easily, I enjoyed the material and the entire coursework. "

4 Nov, 2016

Rihanna Steve

I found this course to be very comprehensive and straightforward.

" I found this course to be very comprehensive and straightforward. The course's quality, approach and perspective helps people like me because there are topics that are discussed in detail, there are also new things to be learned and practiced, and reminders of existing weaknesses we may have. The course itself and the teaching ideas offer a solid foundation for inspiration and personal improvement. "

2 Nov, 2016

Meher Rizwaan

The course is well-designed, dealing with the reality we corporates face on a daily basis.

" I chose this course hoping to have some fresh ideas. I got it! The course is well-designed, dealing with the reality we corporates face on a daily basis. I strongly recommend it! "

29 Oct, 2016

Abdul Qureshi

I find everything excellent about this online course.

" I find everything excellent about this online course. From the layout to the way the topics have been discussed and explained and not to forget the important and really helpful tips that are given in the E-book, all are amazing. Overall, an excellent course. "

25 Oct, 2016

Zahid Mehmood

I find everything excellent about this online course.

" Very very well-designed online course. I had a different impression of online courses and was skeptical about it but this online course by Brainmeasures proved me completely wrong. It is rather beneficial and saved me so much money and time. I could cover up the entire course work in a very short span of time and saved on the travelling time to a college or university. Moreover Brainmeasures courses are actually professional and hold a high value. Their certifications are also accepted everywhere. "

21 Oct, 2016

Hansa Bali

Effective and efficient online course strategy.

" Effective and efficient online course strategy. Very smartly designed online tests. I have taken both, the online course and online test with Brainmeasures and I really appreciate their system and their services and guidance are actually worth it. They have these courses at the lowest cost which is a big advantage in itself. "

18 Oct, 2017

Mehfooz Syed

Studying online gives you the flexibility to study where you want when you want.

" Studying online gives you the flexibility to study where you want when you want and Brainmeasures low course prices mean that getting qualified with the choice of your course won't stretch your budget. All graduates will receive a recognized, embossed certificate and lifetime accomplishment. "

16 Oct, 2016

Jake Hummer

This online course has added quite a lot to my earlier qualifications.

" I found it awesome! Right from the fares charged to the course materials and guidance given. I already had a little experience with Big Data Hadoop but this online course has added quite a lot to my earlier qualifications and enhanced my skills and knowledge. The explanations given in each course topic in the E-book are direct and self-explanatory which makes it convenient to understand and learn. "

4 Oct, 2016

Gauhar Siddique

Loved the extra ordinary warm friendly faculty of Brainmeasures.

" Loved the online test. It was challenging but very interesting, involving and exciting at the same time. Loved the extra ordinary warm friendly faculty of Brainmeasures. "

4 Oct, 2016

Leslie Sores

Completely satisfied with your online course.

" Extremely helpful, simple and clear fundamentals followed. Completely satisfied with your online course. Thanks. "

30 Sep, 2016

Birender Singh

Very cooperative and friendly staff, economically priced tests and courses.

" Very cooperative and friendly staff, economically priced tests and courses. Loved the online test and feeling so much more confident after getting certified by Brainmeasures. "

30 Sep, 2016

Shafeez Ahmed

Great customer service, great courses, warm and helpful faculty.

" Great customer service, great courses, warm and helpful faculty. All in all, it was a great experience. "

27 Sep, 2016

Daisy Wills

Much thanks, Brainmeasures.

" Economical, practical, systematic, simple and delivering the very best in context to their online courses. Much thanks, Brainmeasures. "

20 Sep, 2016

Saidul Karam

Thanks to the entire team at Brainmeasures for always being available and extra kind.

" This online course offered me just exactly what I needed. It has enabled me to fulfill one of my very important career goals and has taught me a lot. I am thankful to Brainmeasures for providing such valuable highly professional courses online. They are benefitting so many individuals like me. Highly appreciate your help and thanks to the entire team at Brainmeasures for always being available and extra kind. "

19 Sep, 2016

Mohsin Akhtar

Great online course.

" Great online course. Excellent. "

15 Sep, 2016

Sierra Holmes

Inspiring and knowledgeable.

" Inspiring and knowledgeable. Good courses. "

12 Sep, 2016

William Hawks

Fabulous course.

" Fabulous course. "

9 Sep, 2016

Mill Brooks

Stupendous online courses.

" Stupendous online courses. "

5 Sep, 2016

Ethaan Gregg

Impressive layout of the courses.

" Impressive layout of the courses. A wide variety of professional courses. "

2 Sep, 2016

Heather Smith

One of the best online courses.

" One of the best online courses. Strongly recommended. "

22 Aug, 2016

William Hawks

Best Six Sigma online certification course.

" Best Six Sigma online certification course. "

22 Aug, 2016

Samantha Ford

Recommended for all professionals.

" Excellent! Recommended for all professionals. "

22 Aug, 2016

Jonty Pollock

Well organized course material.

" Well organized course material. "

12 Aug, 2016

Shania Wales

Very challenging and rewarding online tests.

" Very challenging and rewarding online tests. "

9 Aug, 2016

Sara Khan

Thank you Brainmeasures for your support, guidance, knowledge skills and training

" Brainmeasures courses and certifications have landed me in such a fantastic job profile. Thank you Brainmeasures for your support, guidance, knowledge skills and training that has assisted me deeply in getting recruited in such an established and renowned company. "

5 Aug, 2016

Deep Aggarwal

They are reasonably priced and I feel lucky to have taken 2 tests from Brainmeasures.

" They have the best courses online that not only helps you to save time but are also of a high value. They are reasonably priced and I feel lucky to have taken 2 tests from Brainmeasures. They have an experienced team of tutors and staff who have a complete set of knowledge and are experts in the field. I find their system very systematic and clear. "

1 Aug, 2016

Noushi Khan

They keep updating their systems from time to time.

" I have been a regular user of Brainmeasures and would suggest everyone to connect with them whether it is for pursing an online course, or for taking online tests. They keep updating their systems from time to time and make necessary advancements in the field of education and training. "

30 July, 2016

Kerrie Wilson

Their teachers are acquainted with all the necessary knowledge that a learners requires.

" I have pursued an online course from Brainmeasures and I was attended well. I received an in-depth guidance and their teachers are acquainted with all the necessary knowledge that a learners requires. I feel satisfied and happy to have used their services. "

28 July, 2016

Sumair Khan

Excellent customer service.

" Excellent customer service. Happy to get certified by Brainmeasures. "

25 July, 2016

Sandy Luther

Most economical, affordable and cheap online courses.

" Most economical, affordable and cheap online courses. "

21 July, 2016

Zoya Akhtar

Advance your career with Brainmeasures online certifications.

" Advance your career with Brainmeasures online certifications. "

17 July, 2016

Samuel Quay

Helped me in improving my business skills.

" Helped me in improving my business skills. "

11 July, 2016

Brensley Fox

Amazing courses and great organization.

" Amazing courses and great organization. "

9 July, 2016

Juliet Royce

Highly beneficial, simple and worth it.

" Highly beneficial, simple and worth it. "

3 July, 2016

Mehnaaz Akhtar

Very economical affordable and easy to learn and perform.

" Very economical affordable and easy to learn and perform. "

1 July, 2016

Ali Azhar

Phenomenal online courses.

" Phenomenal online courses. "

29 June, 2016

Meher Sheikh

Excellent and efficient online tests.

" Excellent and efficient online tests. "

19 Jun, 2016

Rubina Ahmed

Best services and best courses.

" Very warm and kind customer support team at Brainmeasures. Best services and best courses. "

14 Jun, 2016

Mandy Sores

Great website and organization.

" Such a wide choice of courses, almost every professional course is being conducted by Brainmeasures. Great website and organization. "

13 Jun, 2016

Zubeida Alam

Effective online tests.

" Effective online tests. "

3 Jun, 2016

Nigar Khan

Most descriptive online courses.

" Most descriptive online courses. "

3 Jun, 2016

Aasma Jabeen

Great course.

" All the significant topics were covered in the online certification course. Great course. "

27 May, 2016

Max Wellington

Very motivating and affordable course.

" Very motivating and affordable course. "

21 May, 2016

Arhaan Rizvi

Immediate and helpful support.

" Immediate and helpful support. "

17 May, 2016

Bakhtiyaar Ali

A Great online certification!

" A Great online certification! "

13 May, 2016

Salman Khursheed

Really beneficial online course.

" Very challenging yet enjoyable and really beneficial online course. "

11 May, 2016

Sierra Miles

Great customer service, great facilities, supportive instructors and well developed courses.

" Great customer service, great facilities, supportive instructors and teachers and well developed courses. Thank you Brainmeasures. "

6 May, 2017

Kim Brooks

I feel privileged to have pursued a couple of online courses from them.

" Distance learning is much better but most of the time we are not sure which educational school or institution we should choose that will be the best for us. I feel privileged to have pursued a couple of online courses from them. "

3 May, 2017

Sean Jaun

They have the best and give their even best to us.

" I have taken courses from other institutions as well but I could not receive the same support, guidance and well developed courses as I have received in Brainmeasures. They have the best and give their even best to us. Thanks Brainmeasures. "

29 April, 2017

Bruno Wolf

I have achieved maximum satisfaction and happiness by learning from Brainmeasures.

" I have achieved maximum satisfaction and happiness by learning from Brainmeasures and completing my certification courses from them. I have also been able to get awarded with my dream job as soon as I became a certified professional in my field. "

20 April, 2017

Daniel Davis

Most advantageous online courses and tests.

" Most advantageous online courses and tests. Great job done. Thanks Brainmeasures. "

18 April, 2017

Polly Nave

It’s not only easy but authentic and saves me a lot of time.

" For me, Brainmeasures is the organization to choose for my educational pursuits and requirements. It’s not only easy but authentic and saves me a lot of time. "

16 April, 2017

Devan Sharma

I have suggested everyone in my contacts about Brainmeasures and continue to do so.

" I find Brainmeasures online courses quite reasonably priced and very simple to study and learn. I have suggested everyone in my contacts about Brainmeasures and continue to do so. "

15 April, 2017

Claire Sean

Well Established Organization, Best Training Facilities, and Best Testing Solutions.

" A set of most experienced tutors, well established organization, best training facilities, and best testing solutions. Brainmeasures is fully loaded with all of it. All my needs are taken care of on just platform. "

15 Sep, 2016

Mariyam Akhtar

I am happy to be associated with Brainmeasures and to have taken learnt this online course.

" Highly impressive website, wide choice of a long list of courses to choose your course and well experienced and expert teaching faculty. I am happy to be associated with Brainmeasures and to have taken learnt this online course. My co-learners were also supportive and considerably contributed in the learning process. "

12 Sep, 2016

William Chuck

One can get a grip of Six Sigma concepts very easily.

" A well-structured course. One can get a grip of Six Sigma concepts very easily. "

8 Sep, 2016

Alexander Neil

The training helped me to configure all the Big data components.

" The training given by Brainmeasures helped me to configure all the Big data components. Most of the topics were covered in this in-depth training process. "

3 Sep, 2016

Joshua Fox

I also received highly valuable tips that are not in the course material.

" I loved the format of the Brainmeasures online course training program and the online support I received along with the practice tests was quite helpful. I also received highly valuable tips that are not in the course material. "

1 Sep, 2016

Noah Lopez

An incredible and effective training and online course by Brainmeasures.

" Great structure and great information. An incredible and effective training and online course by Brainmeasures. "

30 Aug, 2016

Max Wills

I would highly recommend this course to everyone.

" I got to learn so many things through Brainmeasures online course that I would like to try it with my team. I would highly recommend this course to everyone. "

28 Aug, 2016

Oliver Rush

Brainmeasures provided me with great assistance and guidance.

" The online course is very descriptive, knowledgeable and clearly states all the fundamental elements of the course. Brainmeasures provided me with great assistance and guidance. "

23 Aug, 2016

Emma Wills

Extremely satisfied with the online courses by Brainmeasures.

" Extremely satisfied with the online courses by Brainmeasures. Learnt all about the Big Data Hadoop and Java. "

22 Aug, 2016

Laila Khan

It was a very beneficial online course for me.

" It was a very beneficial online course for me. I got the opportunity to learn everything about the business improvement process. "

17 Aug, 2016

Rubaiya Shariq

Got to learn a lot from this course by Brainmeasures.

" The Six Sigma Green Belt course was quite explanatory and easy to understand. Got to learn a lot from this course by Brainmeasures. "

10 Aug, 2016

Sheikh Ajmal

Six Sigma Master Implementer course by Brainmeasures is very explanatory and descriptive.

" Very straightforward and easy course. Meets the objective clearly. All concepts could be clearly understood and all issues were easily dealt by the expert guidance of Brainmeasures expert tutors. "

5 Aug, 2016

Simar Zorab

Six Sigma Master Implementer course by Brainmeasures is very explanatory and descriptive.

" The Brainmeasures Medical Coding and billing online course was clearly executed and all the fundamentals of the course are explained in detail. "

3 Aug, 2016

Dean Mclean

I wanted to thank Brainmeasures for all your assistance for both the Lean Six Sigma and the Six Sigma.

" I wanted to thank Brainmeasures for all your assistance for both the Lean Six Sigma and the Six Sigma in small and midsized organization online courses. Both the courses have been explained to optimum competency as described on the website. I would recommend these courses to other aspirants as well. "

22 Jul, 2016

Sarah McLeod

It was worth getting enrolled in online courses by Brainmeasures.

" It was worth getting enrolled in online courses by Brainmeasures. Complex matters and significant topics have been explained so well. Brainmeasures courses have been designed so systematically that it makes extremely easy for the learner to understand. The E-book consists of all the important details and discusses everything at length about the course. "

15 Jul, 2016

Davis Dean

The material was succinct yet comprehensive.

" Just took the Brainmeasures course. It was a much less content than I had expected but all the significant topics were covered in the curriculum. The material was succinct yet comprehensive. Definitely not a breeze but not too hard to go through either. "

7 Jul, 2016

Maira Siddique

I would strongly recommend Brainmeausres to my peers and mates.

" The course material was simple, clear and easy to get through. I would strongly recommend Brainmeausres to my peers and mates. "

3 Jul, 2016

Jerry Golmes

Great course work and impressive design of the online courses.

" Great course work and impressive design of the online courses. "

28 Jun, 2016

Aseem Malik

It was fun and I learnt a lot by this comprehensive course.

" Great Customer support management certification course. I have learnt and just completed one of the most interested and useful courses and I strongly recommend others to take it. The course material is extremely valuable, comprehensive and well organized. The content of the course is highly practical and effective. This will definitely help me in my career development. "

28 Jun, 2016

Sandy Bush

Brainmeasures has great opportunities for everyone.

" Brainmeasures has great opportunities for everyone. "

19 Jun, 2016

Qasim Siddique

Easy to understand and useful.

" Easy to understand and useful. "

16 Jun, 2016

Kabir Khan

All the significant topics were covered in the online test.

" Best testing solutions and almost all the significant topics were covered in the online test. "

8 Jun, 2016

Karen Mcclean

Brainmeasures has all of the qualities and is always advancing further to give their best.

" From the best online courses to the most successful designed online tests, Brainmeasures has all of the qualities and is always advancing further to give their best to the participants of their courses and test takers. "

8 Jun, 2016

Miley Harrison

With Brainmeasures, I am more than satisfied, happy and have been benefitted greatly by their courses.

" Brainmeasures is the most efficient online certification company that I have come across. I have had bitter or not so satisfying experiences with other educational schools regarding online courses but with Brainmeasures, I am more than satisfied, happy and have been benefitted greatly by their courses. "

29 May, 2016

Serena James

Very helpful and friendly team of Brainmeasures.

" Well executed training and courses. Well trained and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful and friendly team of Brainmeasures. Thanks. "

29 May, 2016

Nomi Khan

Thanks Brainmeasures. Absolutely amazing experience.

" Absolutely amazing experience. I could learn so much in such a short span of time frame. Only Brainmeasures can do this for me. Thanks Brainmeasures. "

29 May, 2016

Lucy Bran

Brainmeasures courses help you to sharpen your skills and learn new techniques and methods.

" Excellent training and online courses developed to provide the best set of knowledge skills and experience. Brainmeasures courses help you to sharpen your skills and learn new techniques and methods. "

21 May, 2016

Brian Phill

These online courses should be taken by all the individuals who are beginning their career.

" Exceptional and life transforming. These online courses should be taken by all the individuals who are beginning their career and want to excel as certified professionals in their respective fields. "

15 May, 2016

Sajid Al Haqq

Every individual should be exposed to these online professional courses.

" Every individual should be exposed to these online professional courses so that all can be highly benefitted and enjoy a great career ahead. "

10 May, 2016

Jenny Polis

They are the best in this business. Thank you Brainmeasures.

" Brainmeasures is actually the “insight compass” and we as learners are lucky to have such an established company with a reputed name and great teaching faculty. They are the best in this business. Thank you Brainmeasures. "

6 May, 2016

Nassar Syed

Appreciate the knowledge and experience of the faculty.

" Very good examples quoted in the course work. Appreciate the knowledge and experience of the faculty. "

3 May, 2016

Sasha Zen

I am grateful to Brainmeasures for the immense exposure and knowledge they gave me.

" Awesome experience with Brainmeasures online certification course. Great tutors. I am grateful to Brainmeasures for the immense exposure and knowledge they gave me. "

1 May, 2016

Bilal Ahmed

I learnt a lot during this online course by Brainmeasures.

" A wide choice of courses, straightforward and easy explanations and helpful staff. I learnt a lot during this online course by Brainmeasures. "

30 Apr, 2016

John Felex

Simple and different concepts which was path breaking, easy to understand.

" Simple and different concepts which was path breaking, easy to understand and deploy. "

18 Apr, 2016

Nisha Rehmaan

I got to learn a lot from this online course and training.

" Great content in the online courses and effective teaching methods. I got to learn a lot from this online course and training. "

6 Apr, 2016

Marie Benz

This was an incredible and stimulating certification course by Brainmeasures.

" This was an incredible and stimulating certification course by Brainmeasures. I thoroughly enjoyed participating in this online course. "

2 Apr, 2016

Nancy Phillip

The tutors are very friendly and are always available to help you and guide you.

" I would like to express deep appreciation to your organization for the pro-active training service delivery. The tutors are very friendly and are always available to help you and guide you. "

30 Mar, 2016

Adil Rizwi

Brainmeasures has helped me to learn new skills, techniques.

" Brainmeasures has helped me to learn new skills, techniques and their online course has given me a complete new outlook and approach towards certain topics I used to think of as extremely difficult and struggling. Brainmeasures made it so easy and I could learn it within a short span of time. "

28 Mar, 2016

Rizwana Khalid

The Lean Six Sigma online course by Brainmeasures cleared all my doubts.

" I was really unsure about how Lean Six Sigma can be leveraged across IT development fields but the Lean Six Sigma online course by Brainmeasures cleared all my doubts and made me understand how lean is being used across industries and is very effective. "

25 Mar, 2016

Farhaan Khan

Very happy and thankful for the excellent services and a wide variety of courses.

" Very happy and thankful for the excellent services and a wide variety of courses which makes it easier for us to choose the course of our choice and it has been a wonderful experience altogether. "

23 Mar, 2016

Alisha Texas

Thank you for providing everything to us on the same platform.

" Mindboggling quizzes, fantastic training and teaching methods, interesting layout of the course. You are always the best Brainmeasures. Thank you for providing everything to us on the same platform. "

19 Mar, 2016

Mohammed Azim

Very methodical approach followed in the courses which makes it very easy to understand.

" Very methodical approach followed in the courses which makes it very easy to understand and grasp knowledge. Thanks Brainmeasures. "

15 Mar, 2016

Naveed Khan

We can save so much travelling time to the center by these online tests.

" Excellent pattern of online tests and these online tests saved me so much time. One can easily study and appear for the exam. We can save so much travelling time to the center by these online tests. "

14 Mar, 2016

Mansoor Khan