X
X
Average of Rating :

Total Reviews : 36748 and counting..

Manish Ahuja

Agile and Scrum

" great work by the instructor, clear explanation of concepts. "

06 Oct, 2022

Micheal

Advance communication skills

" This course was quite informative. "

05 Oct, 2022

parth

Business Development

" Good Course "

04 Oct, 2022

Ninja Learner

Quality Customer Service

" Full of information, great course "

03 Oct, 2022

Inez Ray

Strategic Planning

" Great Insights...great course. "

02 Oct, 2022

Lucia

Workforce Management

" Very good course. "

02 Oct, 2022

Ranjan

IT Management

" Great course, so much to learn from, helping in my day-to-day job responsibilities. "

01 Oct, 2022

Anthea

Career Development

" Well thought of and good content, a lot to learn from. "

30 Sep, 2022

Adonis

ASP.NET and SQL Course

" Good explanation. "

28 Sep, 2022

Stephan Heilkeine

Data Visualization

" Excellent Course! "

28 Sep, 2022

Jonathan P

ASP.NET MVC course

" Highly recommended, great content, explained well, "

27 Sep, 2022

Raghu Vatts

Descriptive Healthcare and R Certification

" Detailed and informative course. "

27 Sep, 2022

Volkan

Android Oreo App Developer

" Best course on android that covers basics and hardcore topics.The topics are very well organized and the example apps included in the course are the best. "

26 Sep, 2022

David

Microsoft BI and Business Intelligence

" It's a wonderful course and well-structured with clear and concise explanations! Thanks a lot. "

24 Sep, 2022

Elena

Effective Client Communication

" It was interesting to learn about all these theories and the real-life examples really helped! "

23 Sep, 2022

Poalo Raes

Advanced Digital Management

" I learned a lot from this course. It gave me new insights into being a leader. The course is engaging and the trainer is knowledgeable on the subject. "

22 Sep, 2022

Leandro Paolo

Handling sales Objections

" A great course if you work in the sales department, a lot of good content with examples. "

20 Sep, 2022

Claudia

Leadership Skills

" A must-course for anyone who is leading teams or in general a very good course. "

19 Sep, 2022

Ushma

inventory management

" Best course on this topic. "

19 Sep, 2022

Louise Mathews

Decision Making

" I found this course to be very helpful in understanding the basics of decision-making. "

18 Sep, 2022

Roman

Sales Skills and negotiation skills

" If you want to enter the sales field then this course is great for you, a lot to learn. "

18 Sep, 2022

Adnan

Customer Care

" A thorough course, a lot to learn from. "

17 Sep, 2022

Vasile C

Data Analysis

" All Over Course is really good, in-depth details have been provided, "

17 Sep, 2022

Allen

Creative problem Solving and decision making

" Highly recommended course, full of information. "

15 Sep, 2022

Vellupillai

Data visual in excel with graphs and Charts

" This course is very good, it covers a lot of topics. "

15 Sep, 2022

Kent H

Organizational Behaviour

" Overall useful course, especially for inexperienced professionals. All the presented information and theories are relevant. "

14 Sep, 2022

Kenneth R

Excel Formula and functions

" Very well presented, good selection of cases and their applicability. "

14 Sep, 2022

Arnima

ASP.NET MVC 5

" Great course and certification really helped me in my interview process. "

12 Sep, 2022

Andreas M

Quality Assurance Certification

" This is a really great course for anyone, be it beginner, intermediate or advanced in the field, "

10 Sep, 2022

Tamana

PhP and MySQL

" Excellent "

10 Sep, 2022

Arllema

C sharp

" I started as a complete beginner, it's a complete course from start to finish. "

09 Sep, 2022

Arnav Sharma

Employee Performance Management

" Highly impressed with the course content, being an HR head I have enrolled by the team for this course for better performance output. "

08 Sep, 2022

Mat boggs

Communication Skills

" A must skill for a sales head, highly recommended. "

05 Sep, 2022

Mathew

Business Development

" Excellent content. "

04 Sep, 2022

Emmanuel Truiele

Effective Delegation

" A must-course for managers handling big teams. "

03 Sep, 2022

Rad Sookram

Full Stack Developer

" I enrolled in this course to work as a freelancer and earn some side income, but it's a very good course, with lots of projects I am applying for a full-time full-stack developer. "

02 Sep, 2022

Jeff Brown

Conflict Management

" Being a team leader, conflict management is a very important skill. This course is a great resource. "

02 Sep, 2022

Joseph

Google Cloud

" The instructor was very clear and knowledgeable. I was able to understand all the concepts and apply them. "

01 Sep, 2022

Allen

Motivational Coaching

" A very good course helped me a lot as a public speaker. "

01 Sep, 2022

Mathew

Deep learning and Artificial Neural Networks

" Excellent course. "

30 Aug, 2022

Zico Rarat

Market Analytics

" A very important course for digital marketers and small business owners who want to grow. "

29 Aug, 2022

Parker Guither

Business Leadership

" Really like the way the instructor explained all the concepts "

29 Aug, 2022

Kritika

Leading Effective Meetings

" This is a great course, lot of insights into leading effective meetings. "

29 Aug, 2022

Harris scholl

Business Writing course

" the detailed course will give a lot of insights into writing excellent business content. "

27 Aug, 2022

Laura Mathews

Problem Solving and decision making

" An excellent course has enhanced my capability as a team leader. "

26 Aug, 2022

Nitesh

Android app development with Kotlin

" Appreciate the instructor who has done such a wonderful job, very good course, the flow of course aids in easy learning. "

25 Aug, 2022

Sophie

Customer support

" Informative, detailed, and very helpful. "

25 Aug, 2022

Abel

Critical Thinking

" My company enrolled me in this course under the learning and development initiative, actually, worth the time, to learn so many important aspects of being a great manager. "

23 Aug, 2022

Vincent U

Internet of Things

" Brilliant course, enrolled out of curiosity but I actually learned to make IoT-based devices. Recommended!!!! "

23 Aug, 2022

Solomon

AWS Solutions Architect

" Thankful to Brainmeasures team for such a wonderful course, got my certificate. "

22 Aug, 2022

Matias Perez

Laravel with Projects

" Great course, I am working on real projects. Thank You "

20 Aug, 2022

Neonika

Digital Business Strategies

" It really helped me in my small business. After applying the techniques my analytics showed 56% growth in two months. "

19 Aug, 2022

Aman Bhttachariya

Selenium Webdriver with Java framework

" Excellent Course. "

17 Aug, 2022

Andrian

AWS Cloud

" detail-oriented, practical, excellent learning experience. "

15 Aug, 2022

Trina Amborg

Sales Skills

" This is a very effective and insightful course, I am applying the learning to my job and already started to see the results. "

14 Aug, 2022

David

Deep learning and artificial neural networks

" Great course, concepts explained with examples. "

13 Aug, 2022

Sagar Bhatia

productivity and time management

" started this course with my team as a team initiative, very good course, recommended. "

11 Aug, 2022

JuanC

Product development team training

" Best learning and development platform I have come across. "

10 Aug, 2022

Vicent

Product Management

" Great course, gives a lot of insights into what takes to be a good product manager and a clear roadmap on how to become one. "

06 Aug, 2022

Jaya Brahmchari

Unix Shell Scripting

" The best website for certification, really helped me with my job. "

02 Aug, 2022

Avinash Jain

R programming

" Very descriptive, and made sure that I could understand what was being said! "

31 Jul, 2022

Angela Yu

Docker and Devops course

" good hands-on course. "

30 Jul, 2022

Jonas Schmiltdon

Business Communication

" This course made me confident and stand out in team meetings. "

29 Jul, 2022

stephane

JavaScript Course

" thoroughly developed course, every lecture is detailed, clear, and practical. "

28 Jul, 2022

Jose Porstilla

Awesome for L&D

" I have been using Brainmeasures courses for my team for one year, the services are amazing, and the course content is really useful. "

26 Jul, 2022

Key Ghosh

Train the trainer

" a must course for trainers, lot of information that is professionally helpful. "

20 Jul, 2022

David Read

Python Programing

" very good course, I learned the language hands-on. "

18 Jul, 2022

Joseph P

Advance PHP certificate

" Excellent services. "

16 Jul, 2022

Divyesh

Full Stack Developer

" Detailed course with a lot of examples, enjoyed learning. "

13 Jul, 2022

João Vitor Matias

Deep Learning and Tenserflow

" Great course, I used this course for my interview preparation, really helpful. "

11 Jul, 2022

Neeraj Sharma

Unix Shell Scripting

" I really required this certification for my job, my fellow associates and I chose Brainmeasures and we are glad we did. "

27 May, 2022

Brian de fontany

AWS Dynamo Db Course

" Full of information, well explained... "

09 May, 2022

Ariel B

Data Scientists Certification

" Brainmeasures is a great place if you want to get a certification, Course was in-dpeth. "

09 May, 2022

Florian palatini

AWS Certification

" This amazing course did help a lot! Just got my 1st AWS certificate "

05 May, 2022

Juber

SAP architect

" Perfect course if you are looking for all the topics covered in short time "

28 Apr, 2022

Akash Patel

LinkedIn Marketing

" excellent course. "

26 Apr, 2022

Paul Dunlop

Instagram Marketing

" I work as a freelance digital marketing professional, this course really helped me understand Insta marketing, now I take insta marketing projects. "

24 Apr, 2022

Siddartha Kansal

Adobe Photoshop l Web design Course

" Best Course, detailed explanation. "

22 Apr, 2022

Craig Threison

Scala 3.0 l big data Course

" The tutor took out time to explain terms and concepts in the simplest way possible. I really enjoyed the course. "

19 Apr, 2022

Georgina Hilna

Machine Learning Course

" Excellente. "

18 Apr, 2022

Lyllitte

Problem Identification with AI

" Detailed course, all aspects are covered good course. "

18 Apr, 2022

Brad James

AI with R course

" Appreciate all your effort to consolidate all the information in this course. "

12 Apr, 2022

Steve P Brady

Apache Beam

" An excellent introduction to the topics. "

12 Apr, 2022

Salil Sheikh

Coudera Hadoop Administrator

" I needed the certification for this skill and my experience with Brainmeasures has been great. "

10 Apr, 2022

Rahul Kaushik

Apache Flinx

" Excellent course. "

05 Apr, 2022

Frank Labbe

Microsoft Azure 303 Architect Technologies

" Detailed and in-depth coverage of the subject. "

04 Apr, 2022

Lousin Mehrabi

Web design with AI

" This is an awesome course. "

31 Mar, 2022

Harman Seera

Video Creation with AI

" It's an amazing course, learnt a lot, ready to work on my project. "

31 Mar, 2022

Ozer Yilmaz

Digital Marketing with AI Course

" The course is very good and gives lot of insights "

28 Mar, 2022

Chica Rebelde

Angular Node JS and Mern

" Very good course. "

27 Mar, 2022

Suresh Patwardhan

TypeScript Course

" After finishing the course I have gained good knowledge about TypeScript. "

25 Mar, 2022

Mark Stewart

Jmeter l App Performance testing

" This was an amazing course. "

18 Mar, 2022

Marc Lamy

json Ajax API Course

" great content, effortless learning, great experience. "

16 Mar, 2022

Steve Nauri

Rest API Web Services.

" This is the best organization for certification. "

13 Mar, 2022

Jonathan K

JDBC and MySQL

" Very easy to follow and understand. "

10 Mar, 2022

Jamie V

Agile Practitioner Course

" I greatly appreciate the knowledge and skills I’ve acquired from this course. "

10 Mar, 2022

vineeta

Mern Stack Course

" Recommended! "

08 Mar, 2022

brenda

SAP Project Manager Course

" In-depth and detailed, clear, practical. "

05 Mar, 2022

Bill Brincle

Robot Framework Automation 2 Course

" Overall great. I learned a lot. "

04 Mar, 2022

Pascal Bornet

Python Data Science course

" Completed in full — course was concise and well structured. "

03 Mar, 2022

DJ Duarte

Raspberry Pi Course

" Great content, best services, reasonable price. "

03 Mar, 2022

Reena Sabet

Deep learning and Data science with Python

" Took this course because I needed certification but was amazed with the quality content Brainmeasures is providing. "

01 Mar, 2022

Siddarth Dey

Machine learning and data science with Python

" Great course! "

28 Feb, 2022

Jason Moss

GCP Cloud architect

" Great learning experience, just received my certificate, Brainmeasures is great for learning and development. "

27 Feb, 2022

Rupam Roy

DevOps Jenkins Course

" Completed in full — course was concise and well structured. "

27 Feb, 2022

Rachid Labrik

Microsoft Azure Architect AZ304 Course

" Great learning resource. "

22 Feb, 2022

Kora Sanchez

Microsoft Power BI

" This is the best course on Power BI I have encountered! "

21 Feb, 2022

Ronaald

AWS Technical Training Course

" good course clears the basics and hand holds you to advance level. "

18 Feb, 2022

Nita Talati

Java Spring and Framework Course

" Excellent course. "

18 Feb, 2022

Anil Aggarwal

Artificial Intelligence and Unity

" This course is fantastic, I cannot rate it highly enough. If you are a beginner like me I'd recommend you get this course. "

16 Feb, 2022

Brian De fontenay

Machine learning and Pyhton

" A very good course on the subject, explained well by the tutor. "

15 Feb, 2022

Bernie Riefkind

Blockchain Course

" This course is worth all the money you spend, detailed, in-depth well curated. "

10 Feb, 2022

Neil Patel

Mobile Marketing Course

" Good course, easy to understand, its a great experience. "

10 Feb, 2022

yannik Webber

Salesforce Developer Course

" An in-depth course, filled with a lot of information. "

10 Feb, 2022

Howard farren

AWS and Big Data

" Best!!!! "

09 Feb, 2022

Brad Travis

Python Hacking Course

" The best course, all complex topics have been broken into simple topics for easy understanding, full marks to creator of this course "

03 Feb, 2022

Holy Branson

TensorFlow and Deep learning

" I really wanted to have a working knowledge of these two and Brainmeasures did a great job. "

02 Feb, 2022

Gazal Bhanmbri

Ajax development

" Well, structured course, concepts explained clearly, and good use of case studies. Overall a very good course. "

31 Jan, 2022

Renee

Devops Course

" This is an amazing course for beginners who want to understand everything in DevOps "

06 Jan, 2022

Stephan

Ethical Hacking

" detailed course, explained with a lot of examples, learning a lot. "

05 Jan, 2022

Reyaz Ahmed

product development

" Awesome course, self-paced so could study at my convenience, definitely added to my knowledge and using it my work. "

01 Jan, 2022

David Anderson

French Certification

" Well drafted course, it was easy to learn a foreign language. Overall satisfied. "

29 Dec, 2021

Pascal Bornet

Agile and Scrum

" very good course explained well and clear. "

28 Dec, 2021

Keith

Food Safety

" I wanted this certification to get the right job, Brainmeasures delivered. "

15 Dec, 2021

Paul

Docker and kubernates

" Great platform to learn and get professional certification. "

13 Dec, 2021

Bonashko

Microsoft Excel

" good course with a lot of practical examples. "

11 Dec, 2021

Liz

agile game development

" Thanks Brainmeasures!! "

08 Dec, 2021

Puteri

Statistics and Minitab

" Excellent!! "

06 Dec, 2021

Reno Parry

Python

" Great course, lots of hands-on exercises, overall a great course. "

05 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

Ashton Lobo

SQl Data Analytics

" Great Course!!! "

02 Dec, 2021

Chris Hubbard

Data warehousing

" Detailed, well structured, good course. "

01 Dec, 2021

Alexei

Business Analysis

" great learning experience. "

30 Nov, 2021

Daniel Ibrahim

Digital Marketing

" The effective course gives lots of hands-on exercises to practically implement the teachings, recommeded. "

29 Nov, 2021

Andrii

Lean Six Sigma

" The best part is I have started working and improving my processes. "

27 Nov, 2021

Brian Defontana

SAP Audit

" Amazing course, it has been a very good experience. "

26 Nov, 2021

Danniel Hanna

G Suite Course

" helped me a lot in my career growth. "

20 Nov, 2021

Soham

Graphic

" Great course and excellent services by Brainmeasures. "

19 Nov, 2021

Christopher Hummel

PyTorch and Deep Learning

" This is a great course, Brainmeasures certification got me a job. "

17 Nov, 2021

Ira

Machine Learning

" Good explanation of concepts, crisp and clear. "

16 Nov, 2021

paul deane

game development

" the best course, highly recommended!!! "

15 Nov, 2021

Pojoscyber

Good learning

" "

24 Oct, 2021

Abid walow

Cloud Computing

" Brainmeasures offers a very good platform for learners, good content, and great support. "

06 Oct, 2021

anthony james

data science interview preparation

" I got the job, I don't think I need to write another single word about it. "

25 Sep, 2021

Tobias Van

Corporate Recruiter Course

" Been in this industry for 10 years but learned a lot from this course, value for money. "

22 Sep, 2021

Virginia Franco

Coding Interview Preparation

" This is a great course, very helpful, lot of practice questions, must-have if you are preparing for a coding interview. "

16 Sep, 2021

David

Data analytics with SQL

" Well developed by course, I cracked my job interview. "

15 Sep, 2021

Esther

Digital Transformation Course

" This is the best decision I took for my business, it's an elaborate course that will actually guide you to digitally transform your business. I learned and a lot and started to implement this in my business and taking baby steps to transform my business fully and take it global. "

07 Sep, 2021

Nadeem

Review

" Good Service . It's better experience for me "

05 Sep, 2021

Abhishek vk

" "

04 Sep, 2021

jey

graphic designing course

" Learned a lot, a great course, I have started to work as a freelancer. "

22 Aug, 2021

William Keylor

JavaScript for Kids

" I enrolled my son in this online course program, must say it was a great decision, he is loving this course. "

18 Aug, 2021

Alfred Ritza

Android Developer

" I got a job using Brainmeasures certification, this course is really good. "

07 Aug, 2021

sabera

Git Course

" Great course on GIt and GitHUb. "

04 Aug, 2021

Aqeel

Project Management

" The course eas detailed, structured and easy. "

03 Aug, 2021

Saurabh

Web Designing

" the best course, if interested in front end designing must enroll "

31 Jul, 2021

Eden

Copywriting Course

" The best course gained so much knowledge. "

26 Jul, 2021

Micheal Fletch

Social Media Management

" The best course, learned a great deal, leaving the review after I received my hard copy, Brainmeasures is a professional company for professionals. "

25 Jul, 2021

Azhar mehmod

Social Media MAnagement

" After completing this course and getting certification, I and my team are getting 3X orders, thanks to Brainmeasures. "

24 Jul, 2021

Jon whitby

acupressure course

" detailed, clear, well-structured course. "

19 Jul, 2021

Jay Engles

Body Language

" detailed, structured, and comprehensive business body language course, turned me into a confident young man. "

17 Jul, 2021

Joerg Storm

PHP Programming

" wonderful services. "

16 Jul, 2021

Monika

Microsoft Excel Course

" This course covers everything you need to know about excel. "

16 Jul, 2021

Ashley gramham

Cloud Computing

" The best course, go for it. "

29 Jun, 2021

Anvita

Body Language

" Great course, learned a LOT. "

28 Jun, 2021

Jose

HTML5

" want to learn HTML, this is the best course I did tey few other platforms but this course is simply great. "

26 Jun, 2021

Janice

Statistical quality control with minitab

" 10 on 10 Recommended. "

24 Jun, 2021

Sachin Yeole

Ethereum and Solidity

" an absolute must if you want to learn about ethereum. "

20 Jun, 2021

David KNell

Python Programming

" It is a detailed course, can be easily understood. "

16 Jun, 2021

Amrita

English kids course

" I enrolled in this course as I wanted my son to be a good at English, its worth each penny "

12 Jun, 2021

paulao

react.js

" This is one of the best courses I have taken from react, I arrived without knowing anything and left with many bases. I am a confident react developer now. "

10 Jun, 2021

Sean Leweren

Project based web development

" Must appreciate, Brainmeasures web development course is best it is detailed, I did know anything about web development now I can develop apps with ease. "

08 Jun, 2021

Yi HSuan

Python Backend Web Developer

" A gold for beginners looking to dive into backend development with Python. "

05 Jun, 2021

Alessia

Web Development Course

" Great course "

04 Jun, 2021

Felix j

Nodejs

" A wonderful introduction to NodeJS with plenty of excellent resources "

04 Jun, 2021

Dennis Appel

Electronic PCB Design Course

" incredible course! "

25 May, 2021

Kevin Birito

Ubuntu

" Amazing course. "

24 May, 2021

Bob Hammell

Digital Product Management

" Amazing course! It's super packed with relevant content. It's a very exhausting and enriching experience at the same time. Enjoyed doing this course. "

24 May, 2021

Gary Loayza

PHP MySQL

" This was a great course that taught me exactly what I was looking for. "

20 May, 2021

Michel

Python Training Course

" The course was excellent and an amazing instructor. "

20 May, 2021

Zacharias Georgopoulos

Google Data Studio

" The course was quite interesting and the instructor kept things simple and straightforward. I would recommend this course to someone who doesn't know anything about Google Data Studio. "

20 May, 2021

Abhinav Singh

Full stack developer

" great. "

15 May, 2021

Matt Higgins

Certified Spanish Trainer

" This is a great course, detailed, easy, and yes I am now a certified Spanish Trainer. "

12 May, 2021

David Kroening

JDBC programming

" Well developed course, it's clear, concise and covers all topics. "

10 May, 2021

Craig Shaw

PHP CMS certifcation

" I really liked this course, it matched my expectation "

08 May, 2021

Balaji Naik

JQuery

" Want to learn JQuery, go for this course. "

07 May, 2021

Tamer Kotb

Salesforce Consultant

" Indeed a very good course, exam wad proctored and services are very good. "

05 May, 2021

Mayur Singla

Linux certificate

" Received my certificate today, I needed it for my job. "

04 May, 2021

Lars christopher

Swift Programming Course

" The way the complete course has been developed is appreciable, easy to follow, practical, and hands-on. "

03 May, 2021

Nesli Girgin

RPA Course

" It was a great course, definitely beneficial for my career. "

01 May, 2021

Lima Presky

SQL Developer

" recommended!! "

29 Apr, 2021

Nimish Koshti

Management Skills

" Really very nice course, packed with a lot of information and tips and tricls. "

27 Apr, 2021

Ryan

Game development

" A 14-year-old saying thanks to Brainmeasures, I discovered a new passion. "

26 Apr, 2021

akash

Python Programming

" Best. "

24 Apr, 2021

Suvo

Informatica Course

" I needed the certificate for my job and Brainmeasures delivered, thank you. "

23 Apr, 2021

Naresh

Web developer

" Badiya course, ache se samjh aa gaya. "

22 Apr, 2021

Pascal Bornet

Android Developer Course

" This is the best course I have learned I have learned a lot "

22 Apr, 2021

Tushar

Business Plan

" Elaborate, easy to follow overall a very goof course. "

19 Apr, 2021

Dipen Shah

MongoDB

" Packed with a lot of information, a very good course. "

13 Apr, 2021

Strati G

Pega Course

" Good. "

12 Apr, 2021

Shilpi Singh

NLP with Python Course

" This is an excellent course that covers an impressive set of NLP use cases and techniques from the basics to moderately advanced applications "

11 Apr, 2021

Shane Wentz

Git and GitHub Course

" This course covers all the basics and all the advanced features of Git in great detail. If you want to truly understand how Git works, this course will reveal it. "

09 Apr, 2021

Gregory H

PyTorch for Deep Learning

" Great course, excellent content. "

08 Apr, 2021

Vikas Kolage

Oracle Database administrator

" really nice tutorial for understanding basics OF ORACLE AND BASIC ABOUT DBA. "

07 Apr, 2021

Ozer Yilmaz

AWS security Course

" Great for working professionals, courses are self-paced and certificate really helped me a lot. "

05 Apr, 2021

Tamer Kotb

Python Programming

" Detailed course, covers a lot with clarity and detail. "

01 Apr, 2021

hemant

Resume writing

" being a freelancer content writer I was lately getting a lot of resume writing offers, this course was all I needed, I can take this job with confidence now. "

31 Mar, 2021

Shahida Akram

Content marketing

" Good course. "

30 Mar, 2021

Siddehwar

ASWS Serveless Backed Course

" very good course. "

29 Mar, 2021

Daniel Abrahanm

Elasticsearch 7

" This course is best, will give you complete knowledge elasticsearch 7. "

29 Mar, 2021

Catherine

Graphic Design

" Detailed, updated course, must enroll if you are serious about graphic designing. "

28 Mar, 2021

Mohit

PHP Laravel Course

" Excellent!! "

27 Mar, 2021

Alina pandurr

HTML5 and CCS3 Course

" I learned a lot, nice course. "

26 Mar, 2021

Tushar Gupta

Node.js Developer

" this course is detailed, easy to understand and well developed, "

25 Mar, 2021

Graeme Jones

G Suite Course

" It's a really detailed course, I can now efficiently use each and every advanced feature of google without a doubt. "

22 Mar, 2021

Manil Mehta

MySQL

" It's actually a very good course, the instructor knows how to explain the concepts, overall satisfied. "

20 Mar, 2021

Micheal

Data Science

" The best self-learning platform, this course is genuinely good. "

19 Mar, 2021

Roslan

game and app development

" Good course. "

18 Mar, 2021

Subhash

Selenium Webdriver

" The course is insightful. "

16 Mar, 2021

Ryan Roslansky

Microsoft Word

" Being a student I was curious to learn and use MS word fully, Brainmeasures course is truly comprehensive. "

15 Mar, 2021

Daniel Abrahams

We Development Course

" I wanted to learn it as a skill to earn some extra money as a freelancer but the Brainmeasures certificate actually got we a job in a reputed app development company. "

10 Mar, 2021

Abhijeet Deshmukh

Microsoft Excel

" As mentioned it is actually the most comprehensive course on excel, you will need to look no further. "

09 Mar, 2021

Binaya Kumar

Microsoft Excel

" A necessary skill and Brainmeasures course is the perfect course. "

07 Mar, 2021

Gemma Jones

Web Developer Course

" A great course that covers pretty much everything important. It's a complete web developer course. "

04 Mar, 2021

Javed Sheikh

Body Language course

" Body language is a very important aspect of business today, this is the best course to shape your skills. "

04 Mar, 2021

Puneet Lambha

Docker and Kunernetes Course

" excellent course by Brainmeasures. "

02 Mar, 2021

Ashutosh Debata

TensorFlow Deep learning

" Best Course on this topic, I am happy found this portal. "

01 Mar, 2021

Randy Ketrtson

Machine Learning Azure

" this course is packed with all the information required to implement Machine Learning with Azure. "

26 Feb, 2021

Akash Kumar

Data Analytics

" It helped me in my career, thanks Brainmeasures "

26 Feb, 2021

Vimal Chandok

Python Programming Kids

" My son is really enjoying and learning a lot. "

23 Feb, 2021

Orkhan Baghizade

Kids coding

" Wanted my son to learn to program but i wanted him to make an effort and self-learn, Brainmeasures is the best platform for this, he is loving it. "

22 Feb, 2021

Joe Merrimen

AWS Course

" Must enroll if you are looking for a career in AWS. "

21 Feb, 2021

Steve Nauri

AWS Developer Associate

" Well developed quality course gives all the required information to master the subject. "

20 Feb, 2021

Ibrahim Ezinga

Microsoft Power BI Course

" Wonderful course, learning a lot. "

20 Feb, 2021

Jackie Whitehead

DevOps

" Very Good Course "

18 Feb, 2021

Eric Thompson

Tableau 10

" Perfect course for self-learning. "

12 Feb, 2021

Deblyan Dey

Pharmacy Technician

" Received my certificate today, Now I can apply as a permanent employee. "

10 Feb, 2021

Raunak Shah

Front End Developer

" I learned a lot, it's a comprehensive course. "

10 Feb, 2021

Rose Heathcote

Business Analyst course

" One of the best e-learning portals. "

09 Feb, 2021

Tri Nguyen

Manufacturing Engineering Certificate

" The value is amazing! Although not a university degree, a Brainmeasures certificate provides comparable bookwork and tests at a very low cost. Managed to complete the course with 5 months of studying, which propelled me towards my goal of being an industrial engineer! "

07 Feb, 2021

Dan Davis

DevOps Course

" Must learn this skill, great course. "

04 Feb, 2021

Elvis

JavaScript Course

" very detailed course, well explained, no need for any outside instructor. "

01 Feb, 2021

Arun

Six Sigma Green Belt

" Best. "

29 Jan, 2021

Rosario

Deep Learning

" Good Course, topics covered in detail. "

25 Jan, 2021

Vy Dang

Machine learning

" recommended! "

24 Jan, 2021

M.Illangio

Data Analyst

" It's one of the best decisions I made, it's a really good course. "

23 Jan, 2021

Vineet Diwedi

Lean Construction

" Best course on this subject, learning a lot. "

21 Jan, 2021

Richard

Bodyguard Course

" I wanted certification for the job, Brainmeasures really helped. "

20 Jan, 2021

Nishu Jalotia

Body Language

" This course has proved to be life-changing for me. I work as a freelancer now and earn really well. "

19 Jan, 2021

Cory Warfield

Blue Print Reading

" Recommended!!! "

17 Jan, 2021

Surbhi

Content Marketing

" I learned a lot from this course, great content presented in an easy way. "

16 Jan, 2021

Alicia Pierre

Business Analyst

" Totally in love with Brainmeasures, a wonderful course, and the way it has been delivered. "

14 Jan, 2021

Robert Lofthouse

Artificial Intellligence

" All I can say its a well thought out course on artificial intelligence, will recommend it to anyone who wants to understand AI in a thorough way. "

13 Jan, 2021

sean

Machine Leanring

" I totally love Brainmeasures, it's a great place to learn. "

12 Jan, 2021

Simon Gary

QuickBooks

" Well developed course, my concepts are clear. "

11 Jan, 2021

Punnet

Machine Learning

" Must enroll if you want to learn ML "

11 Jan, 2021

Gaurav Arya

Project Management Certification

" Its best course, full of knowledge. "

10 Jan, 2021

Harsh Kumar

Sap FICO

" I learned a lot, the material is very good. "

08 Jan, 2021

Abdul L

Blue Print Reading

" This is a great course. "

08 Jan, 2021

Rakshith Maben

Ajax Development

" Brainmeasures is the best platform for self-learning. "

06 Jan, 2021

Steve Wohelnaous

Digital Marketing

" I enrolled in my team for this course, getting good feedback from them. "

05 Jan, 2021

Souvik Mitra

Data Analatics

" I really wanted to learn data analytics but at my own pace, Brainmeasures is perfect. "

03 Jan, 2021

Alina

Body Language course

" loving this course, a great experience. "

03 Jan, 2021

Rodica Dunlop

PHP course

" Brilliant! "

02 Jan, 2021

Kelly Mizeel

GRE Math

" it's actually a very good course, I am learning a lot. "

01 Jan, 2021

Heather Louisea

Body Language

" Packed with a lot of good information. "

31 Dec, 2020

Sudha Anil

SAP HANA

" I loved this course, great learning ecperience. "

29 Dec, 2020

Grace Kerrison

SAP HANA

" Recommended. "

28 Dec, 2020

Tripti Jain

Adobe Edge Animate

" This course is of high quality, touches all important topics. "

26 Dec, 2020

Felix Tih

Software Testing

" I just received my Certificate, looking forward to a great 2021. Thanks Brainmeasures "

26 Dec, 2020

Ruhi Mirchsndani

SAP Course

" This is great web-portal hope I had found it earlier. "

25 Dec, 2020

Graeme Jonas

Cloud Computing

" I liked this course, the lectures were really good. "

25 Dec, 2020

Cristian Kuruvilla

Lean Management

" Really good lean management course, concepts explained well. "

24 Dec, 2020

Christie Array

Web Developer Certification

" great services by this web portal. "

15 Dec, 2020

Komal Mundhara

Data Structures

" it's very good course. "

14 Dec, 2020

Strati Georgopoulos

Digital asset management

" overall I liked this website, and the course is well developed. "

13 Dec, 2020

Jerian Hossain

Quantity Surveyor

" This certification actually helped me get a job. "

12 Dec, 2020

Gemma Jones

Body Language Course

" It a very useful course, helped me a lot professionally. "

11 Dec, 2020

Sweta Singh

Cloud Computing

" It's a good course. Good subject coverage. "

09 Dec, 2020

Anthony james

SAP Controlling

" It's a good web-portal for online learning. "

09 Dec, 2020

Unnati Survade

Selenium

" Very satisfied with the course. "

08 Dec, 2020

Rishab Gupta

Data Analytics

" Highly recommend it, got a good insight on this subject. "

06 Dec, 2020

Sudip Shukla

SAP HANA

" I enjoyed the course, it's clear and well explained. "

03 Dec, 2020

N. Prabhu

Digital Asset Management

" Overall a very good experience. "

03 Dec, 2020

Terrance O

Blue Print Reading

" Great course, hard to find an online course on this subject. But this is really good. "

02 Dec, 2020

Anna

Pharmacy Technician

" It's a very good course on this subject, the videos are of good quality. "

30 Nov, 2020

Arayam

QuickBooks Certification

" This is a gem of a website, with so many great courses and certifications. "

27 Nov, 2020

Ruhi

Body Language

" learned a lot from this course. recommended. "

26 Nov, 2020

Paul Tresawer

Big Data

" Loved this course, learned a lot, the best thing about this is, is self-paced. The video quality is very good. "

24 Nov, 2020

Meladiecie

SAP SD

" Great course, good content. "

24 Nov, 2020

Haasan

Bodyguard Course

" I really needed this certification. "

23 Nov, 2020

Jean Claude

python course

" Great website!! "

22 Nov, 2020

narayani

agile testing

" I received my certificate well before my interview, thank you Brainmeasures. "

19 Nov, 2020

jonathan

digital asset management

" Great course, you must give it a try if you are interested in this subject. "

18 Nov, 2020

Aimee

Accounting in Healthcare

" It's a good course. "

17 Nov, 2020

Edil

Construction Project Management

" Great course and website. "

11 Nov, 2020

Amreen

pharmacy technician

" Great online course, certificate helped me a lot in getting a good job. "

09 Nov, 2020

Brenon Kepanno

Cloud Computing

" Great course, learned a great deal. "

08 Nov, 2020

Nilesh Sharma

Six Sigma Black Belt

" Great course and the trainer is wonderful. "

07 Nov, 2020

Phil Dorjee

Codependency Course

" Was looking badly for a good course on this subject, Brainmeasures came to rescue. Thanks "

05 Nov, 2020

Winter Crypto

Sap Architect

" This was an amazing course! "

03 Nov, 2020

natalie

Selenium Webdriver

" A great place to get a skill certification. "

03 Nov, 2020

Abrahim

Selenium Course

" I am really happy with this course, great course, easy to follow and understand. "

30 Oct, 2020

grefath

PHP certificate

" the good thing was the test was free and I just had to pay for the certificate. They are quick to respond. "

30 Oct, 2020

Stefii

Body Language Certificate

" Well developed content. "

29 Oct, 2020

Ravi Mohan

Agile Testing

" Brainmeasures certification helped me getting Job. Thanks "

28 Oct, 2020

Paurelo

Cryptography Certifictaion

" Fantastic recommended. "

28 Oct, 2020

Rainer Nocos

Java course

" Thank u so much for this amazing flood of knowledge on the topic, really appreciate ur efforts to make coding a real easy hobby. "

23 Oct, 2020

steve

Iot certification

" I really needed the certification for my job, it really helped my resume. Thanks "

22 Oct, 2020

Jenny Prescotta

Body Language Certificate

" They are really good at what they do. "

17 Oct, 2020

Racheal

Business Analysts

" Good platform for professionals, self-paced learning is great. "

15 Oct, 2020

Mathew

Waterproofing

" I wanted the certification for my employees, this gave my business a boost. "

13 Oct, 2020

Anjali Srivastav

Blue Print Reading

" I made the right decision, it's a great course. "

13 Oct, 2020

Gwen Bisokelyne

Body Language Certification

" Great course, learned a lot, and it's great that the course culminates in a certification, "

12 Oct, 2020

Becky Francis

SAP HCM certification

" A good web-portal for self-learning recommended. "

03 Oct, 2020

Neena Parthasarthy

Agile Testing

" this is a great course, helped a lot in my pursuit of understanding the subject better. "

25 Sep, 2020

alessia

body language certification

" Greta course, I learned a lot. "

22 Sep, 2020

Namrata Wadekar

Teacher Training

" Great course, really helped me a lot. "

21 Sep, 2020

Piyush

Selenium Webdriver

" Indeed helpful. "

16 Sep, 2020

William Pegaearal

Java certification

" Great web-portal for learning. "

14 Sep, 2020

Prabha Jalvaiker

PHP certification

" I needed the certification to stay relevant to my Job and was lucky to find Brainmeasures. "

11 Sep, 2020

Levi

Spanish Course

" Enrolled to learn Spanish, it a good course, easy to understand, very good course. "

08 Sep, 2020

Carter Wyatt

Dreamweaver CS6

" Want to learn Dreamweaver, this is THE COURSE. "

08 Sep, 2020

Abhinav

Artificial Intelligence

" I was very keen to lean about AI but did not had time to join a time-bound class, Brainmeasures self paced courses gave me a perfect platform and the course is great indeed. "

07 Sep, 2020

Benjamin Zimmerling

Best Online certification platofrom

" We are a small team of 10 IT professionals, getting orders was difficult but on getting certified from Brainmeasures, it was total game changer, now we have a proof to show that what we are skilled at and clients tend to trust us with their projects, love from France. "

06 Sep, 2020

Anmol Shinde

Game development and Coding Course

" My mom enrolled me into this course when lock-down started, i am hooked to it, learnt so much, also recommended to my friends , this is great course. "

03 Sep, 2020

Weimin Tan

Data Science

" Greatest course for anyone who has the guts to learn. "

01 Sep, 2020

Thet Paing Myo

Digital Marketing

" Great course, learned a lot and got my certification. "

29 Aug, 2020

Raul Martin Santiago

Python Certification

" Brilliant course. "

29 Aug, 2020

Gregory

Lean six sigma

" Best course, learned a lot. "

27 Aug, 2020

Rajneesh Patri

Agile Testing

" very good, detailed course and well strcutured. "

25 Aug, 2020

Priyank Shah

Digital Marketing

" Exceptional course with well articulated content. "

21 Aug, 2020

Dhiren Gupta

Selenium Webdriver

" Great course, completely satisfied. "

18 Aug, 2020

Allen Zhou

SAP AUDIT

" Great course to understand and implement SAP AUDIT. "

17 Aug, 2020

Lim Soo Teen

Artificial Intelligence

" The explanation was really good, very happy with this course. "

17 Aug, 2020

Roger H Strange

Blue Print Reading

" Informative and relevant. "

15 Aug, 2020

kiyan Majumdar

Body Language Certification

" Best company for online certification, skill is the new power and no better way to show your skills than get a certification. "

12 Aug, 2020

jermanie

Blackboard certification

" Needed this for my job, got the certificate from Brainmeasures. "

10 Aug, 2020

Palio Rosious

Loan Modification Certificate

" Brainmeasures delivers, best website for professional courses. "

09 Aug, 2020

Mayank Shaw

Artificial Intelligence Course

" Learning from this course gave me a great insight about reinforcement learning while i was struggling to understand all the modern topics in trend today. Great content and knowledge! "

07 Aug, 2020

Rajni Uppal

Scratch Programming

" My son loved the course, lot of care has been taken to make this course, it completely engages the child. Thanks Brainmeasures "

04 Aug, 2020

Parelalia Gebawasky

Body Language Certificate

" Best course and best website. "

03 Aug, 2020

Nitin Gupta

Scala Programming

" I was enrolled by my company, very happy, its a great course. "

27 Jul, 2020

Mathew Childa

Best Online Employee Hiring services

" I am HR sourcegear.com, highly impressed by hiring platform. Efficient and Effective. "

23 Jul, 2020

Luisito Pineda

Python Certification

" Great Content, plus you will be a certified professional, exam is proctored so certification holds lot of value. "

18 Jul, 2020

Paul

Sales Coaching Certification

" I got hired because of Brainmeasures certification, "

16 Jul, 2020

Sanjay Krishna

Selenium Web-driver

" Great course from beginner to advanced, i needed certification for my job, Brainmeasures really helped. "

15 Jul, 2020

Bruno Santos

Best employee hiring platform

" Best platform to hire employees remotely, glad i found it. "

15 Jul, 2020

Bill Recketer

Selenium Certification

" BEST, BEST !!!! "

13 Jul, 2020

Marck Lester

MySQL Certification

" Very good course on the whole, I certainly learnt a lot! "

12 Jul, 2020

Oh Ping Nee

Cloud Computing

" his course is suitable for anyone without prior knowledge of subject, great course and certification program, Highly recommended!!! "

11 Jul, 2020

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

11 Jul, 2020

Yasmin Ahmed

Agile Testing

" The overall course was clearly explained. Thanks a lot for taking your time to pass this knowledge available with such enthusiasm and passion. really appreciate "

08 Jul, 2020

Samruddhi Mhatre

Selenium Websdriver

" This course is extremely practical. Highly recommend. Improving my Skills with the technologies discussed in the course. "

08 Jul, 2020

Olaitan dipo david

SAP Audit Certification

" Detailed explanation with clarity has helped me a lot. Thanks "

07 Jul, 2020

Joe Sevita

Django Certification

" This course enabled me to get a front to back Django site up and running on Python anywhere. My goal was to get a site up and running. "

07 Jul, 2020

Alex Limanarouewr

Selenium Certification

" This course has given a foundation for me. The way concepts have explained in this course are far better than any of the Selenium courses "

02 Jul, 2020

Prem Nambiar

Machine Learning

" I highly recommend it for any serious machine learner. "

01 Jul, 2020

Siddardha Kavuri

Python Course

" I’m thankful for this course. Everything was very nicely explained. "

27 Jun, 2020

Wilson Benavides

Web Application devekopment

" Well developed. "

24 Jun, 2020

Pedro Henrique Fernandes Lobo

Java Certification

" The course is excellent, it covers several useful topics. "

23 Jun, 2020

Peter Ritter

Python Programming Certification

" Brainmeasures has done a great job putting this course, proctor exam was smooth. "

22 Jun, 2020

Ajay Rathore

Best SAP HANA certification course

" Great Great, online exam was hassle free, best experience. "

21 Jun, 2020

Yazan Bakour

Scrum Video Course

" Great course, very useful, highly recommended. "

21 Jun, 2020

Mikael MOREAU

Data Science Certification

" Awsome course !! Awsome course !! "

16 Jun, 2020

Karyna Gogunska

Data Science Certification

" I enjoyed this course very much. Even though I have some background in ML, this course helped me to build a broad picture on the data science domain. It contains general information and brings first understanding of data science. "

13 Jun, 2020

Achyut Srivastava

Artificial Intelligence Certification

" The explanation was really good. plus i am a certified professional, which really adds up to my resume. "

11 Jun, 2020

Rogelio

Python Certification

" I waited to completely finish the course to rate it. This was my first approach to python, i am an excel and VBA user. I believe this course gave me all the tool to understand the functionality of Python, the basic functions and much more. "

07 Jun, 2020

Yazan Bakour

Scrum Course

" Great material and very well-thought course "

07 Jun, 2020

Chetton Raj

Powerful Scrum Certification

" The course is very helpful. I'm learning new things and it is helping me in my job. "

03 Jun, 2020

Edwin Castro

Digital Marketing

" An amazing course covers everything you need to enter the Digital Marketing field. "

03 Jun, 2020

Taniya Singh

AI course

" Best video course, i was looking for online artificial intelligence course and being free for sometime, Brainmeasures gave me the perfect opportunity. "

01 Jun, 2020

Neandene

Waterproofing certification

" Great course and certification is online. highly recommended. "

29 May, 2020

Pedro

Data analysis certification

" I really enjoyed the course and it gave all tips I needed and prepared me to a Data Science Interview. I can say that It made me feel very calm and confident in answering technical question in a technical data science interview setting. In the end I GOT THE JOB as a data scientist in a Big Global Consulting firm. Highly recommend this course. "

25 May, 2020

Anusha

M&A course

" Best best course, i am certified professional and took the exam from home, it was a proctored exam, hassle free. "

22 May, 2020

Andrew Kagan

Waterproofing Course

" Best online course on waterproofing. "

21 May, 2020

Sourav Mudi

Best Machine Learning Course.

" Recomendedddddd "

19 May, 2020

Vladimir Zak

Really helpful

" Greatest course about Django I have ever joined. "

16 May, 2020

Inayat

Awesome

" Enrolled for python course and certification program, even in these times their services are awesome and chat support is great. "

15 May, 2020

Liko

Waterproofing Certification

" Best best course and exam is online, highly recommended. "

15 May, 2020

Ignacio Sierro

Machine Learning Certification

" Super. "

07 May, 2020

Sudhir

Best Coding course for kids

" I enrolled my daughter for this course, she is totally loving it. Thanks Brainmeasures!! "

06 May, 2020

Andrew Kagan

DeVops Certification

" Great course and certification program. "

05 May, 2020

Younes Henni

Data Science

" Amazing course. Really enjoyed it. Five stars. "

04 May, 2020

Shanay Murdock

Machine Learning Certification

" Well drafted course plus online exam was something i was looking for, great learning platform. "

04 May, 2020

Chindah

Agile Testing

" This course was very straight to the point and the sequence of topics were well thought out and through. Thanks for this course and I highly recommend it to anyone who is new to agile testing. "

01 May, 2020

Zein

Best for online certification

" They are best for online certifications, these exams are proctored but online, all you need is your laptop, my company enrolled me for Brainmeasures ethical hacking course and i really learned a lot. "

28 Apr, 2020

Karthik

Game development for kids

" I enrolled my son for game development, he is so engaged, i happy i took this decision. "

28 Apr, 2020

Vincent Kendrick

Python Certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

25 Apr, 2020

jamie Leronger

Best proctor service

" Due to current situation, our company was in a fix Brainmeasures proctor service is really great. "

24 Apr, 2020

Meghana Dhummy

Devops Certification

" Extremely useful and a well-organized course. "

24 Apr, 2020

Eric

Sap Material Management Certification

" Very thorough explanation step by step. "

21 Apr, 2020

Michael Bear

CPR Course

" Great material. Recommended! "

20 Apr, 2020

Saifuldeen Mundher

Best Ethical hacking course

" it is really rich course full with a lot of information. "

20 Apr, 2020

pinnerrou

Pharmacy Technician

" i was looking for this course and finally found it on Brainmeasures with certification. "

17 Apr, 2020

Michone

Paramedic Certification

" Great course and certification program, exam is online, Great! "

17 Apr, 2020

Anjali

Great Coding course for kids

" I got it for my son, he is loving it, easy to understand. Must try to build new skillz "

16 Apr, 2020

Mayank Chauhan

Best Ethical Hacking Course

" This was my first course in ethical hacking and i 'm truly impressed, accurate. "

14 Apr, 2020

grzegorz kania

Pharmacy Technician

" Well developed course, passed my exam today and immediately got access to my certificate. "

13 Apr, 2020

Shambhavi Singh

Data Mining Certification

" Great course!! "

13 Apr, 2020

Deepthi

Best Machine Learning course.

" Very informative. "

10 Apr, 2020

Kenneth Mutee

C#

" Took my online exam 15 minutes ago, it was proctored, took it from my house, great, already downloaded my certificate. Thank you Brainmeasures "

06 Apr, 2020

Krishna Burugapalli

Python Certification

" Excellent course, there proctoring exam is need of time, i took certification exam from my home and downloaded my certificate online, GREAT!! "

05 Apr, 2020

Vincent Kendrick

Java Certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. "

05 Apr, 2020

Karabo

Best Online Proctor Service

" Highly Impressed, no hassle, easy to use. Go for it . "

02 Apr, 2020

Pushkal Singh

PHP mySQl Certification

" The course is a good course on PHP for beginners., i have completed my course today and gave the online certification test, good experience overall. "

02 Apr, 2020

Eduardo Lemos

Lean Certification

" Great course, well developed. "

29 Mar, 2020

Helen Oliver

Python Certification

" Best best course, i took exam from my home on my laptop and it was proctored. Great service. "

29 Mar, 2020

Sunil Mishra

Machine Learning

" Great Course, highly recommended!! "

27 Mar, 2020

Omair Aasim

Excellent Proctoring Service

" need of hour, they offer great features like browser lock-down, video recording of candidates taking test. Great funationality. "

25 Mar, 2020

Andrea Erbeck

Machine learning certification

" This was a very detailed course. Very informative. "

25 Mar, 2020

Oscar Fernando

Amazing!

" Took my test online from my home,got my certificate immediately, hired by HCl as virtual project manager. Great amazing... "

24 Mar, 2020

Jonne Teixeira

Best employee testing platform

" I hired 300 virtual developers using this portal. "

22 Mar, 2020

Sacha Wharton

Excellent SAP course

" I just wanted to make best use of this time, found it searching on google, really helpful. Thanks "

22 Mar, 2020

Prashant Narayangaonkar

Best Android Programming Course

" Indeed great course, enrolled today, best part i can certification exam from home. https://www.brainmeasures.com/video/30/Android-Programming-Certification-videocourses.aspx "

22 Mar, 2020

Andrea Erbeck

Bets portal for online hiring

" Best website to hire professionals, complete process is online. HR MethodDevelopers "

19 Mar, 2020

Sahil Gupta

Machine Learning Certification

" Great course plus the hassle free proctored exam which can be taken from home from your own laptop. Great concept!!! "

19 Mar, 2020

Magyari Csilla

Cloud Capacity Certification

" Great course, highly impressed by their proctored exam, took it form my home, it fast. "

18 Mar, 2020

Ritika Mahajan

Python Course

" Very Advanced Level of programming, yet covered each topic nicely. Helped the programmers to be more comfortable in programming. "

17 Mar, 2020

Mattia

Superb!

" The best course on Java! I am totally satisfied with a course that treats everything about Java with professionalism. "

17 Mar, 2020

Igor Ristovski

Best Employee Testing Portal

" Totally satisfied, hired good talent. "

14 Mar, 2020

Vincent Kendrick

Web development certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

14 Mar, 2020

Neha

Amazing experience

" i enrolled for data analytics, great course, best part proctored exam taken from my home. Recommended!! "

13 Mar, 2020

Kevin K

Business Analyst Certification

" The course is amazing "

09 Mar, 2020

Rahul Bharadwaj

Team Building Course

" A comprehensive and detailed course for anyone looking to build effective teams. Covers most of the topics required for a real-world professional. Clear and easy to understand explanations. "

09 Mar, 2020

Boaz Sadeh

SAP Hana

" This is a great course "

08 Mar, 2020

Martin Hummel

Creative Writing

" Perfect, very good explained, very good support "

08 Mar, 2020

Julian DRozario

Machine learning

" I have learnt a lot from this course. I am a total beginner but now i feel I've gained some knowledge to dive deeper into the web development. "

05 Mar, 2020

Michael Boisvenue

Best Body Language course

" This course is very informative anybody can get learn using this course. "

04 Mar, 2020

Roman Liewehr

Awesome

" Yeah it's great course on Blue print reading, I highly recommend this one, "

04 Mar, 2020

Dean Babic

C++ Course Certification

" This course is very helpful in developing crucial skills necessary for my professional career. "

04 Mar, 2020

Andrea Erbeck

Machine Learning

" This was a very detailed course. Very informative. "

03 Mar, 2020

Kalpana Mukilan

Agile Course

" Excellent Course and more detailed flavor of Agile principles in brief. "

02 Mar, 2020

Lina Druskiene

Business Analyst Certification

" liked the course because of the content, many exercises, gained lot of information. "

02 Mar, 2020

Oleh Barchuk

Great Course

" Got some hands on learning of Spanish Language. "

27 Feb, 2020

Alexey Tsvetkov

Thank you

" Awesome digital management course, thank you Brainmeasures. "

27 Feb, 2020

Daniel Grogan

Selenium Webdriver

" I fully recommend this course. "

27 Feb, 2020

Alan Smith

Amwesome

" Used Brainmeasures to hire PHP programmers, amazed to see they provide coding challenges. "

26 Feb, 2020

Fadele Adu

Best waterproofing course

" your services are amazing, proving course and certification program on waterproofing. "

26 Feb, 2020

Karun Kundal

The Experience was great

" Absolutely recommended. "

25 Feb, 2020

Igor Ristovski

Wow great learning portal

" Enrolled for python course, the course is great plus will be a certified professional after completing it and yes they have great service staff. "

25 Feb, 2020

Wong Choon Sern

Blue Print Reading Course.

" Best website to get certified from. "

24 Feb, 2020

Joe Hernandez

Best Microsoft course

" I really enjoyed the course . "

24 Feb, 2020

Yosra baasher

Course on Point.

" Best website for online learning. "

20 Feb, 2020

Kalpana Mukilan

Excellent selenium course

" Excellent course and 5 star services by Brainmeasures. "

20 Feb, 2020

Lina Druskiene

Certified Agile professional.

" Liked the course because of the content. "

20 Feb, 2020

Boaz Sadeh

Awesome Java Course

" This is a great little course. I enjoyed it. "

20 Feb, 2020

Lynn Ricks

best SAP architect course

" Wow what an amazing course! "

18 Feb, 2020

Maika Cinco

Machine Learning Certified Professional.

" This course to be well paced and informative. It was very useful. "

17 Feb, 2020

Sander Liivandi

Game Programming Certification

" I learned new concepts, which I will definitely put to use. I also learned things, I know I need to delve deeper in. "

17 Feb, 2020

Sander Liivandi

Best employee testing portal.

" Give it a try! "

13 Feb, 2020

Padmapriya Sairam

Business Analysis

" I enrolled for business analysis certification program, must say this website is really good in terms of quality content. "

11 Feb, 2020

Richard Hicks

Best Web designing course

" Great services by Brainmeasures. "

11 Feb, 2020

Benny Franco

PHP Advanced certification program

" It's an excellent course, explanation about every topic is clear.. "

11 Feb, 2020

Parker Thomas

Best course on Waterproofing

" It helped me get the job, thanks Brainmeasures "

11 Feb, 2020

Muhammad Murad

best lean course

" Thank you so much for creating this amazing course, i really appreciated...................... :) "

07 Feb, 2020

Alihan Özen

Best C# course

" I did not expect to find such a good resource about this topic. Thanks for your interest. I would definitely recommend. "

07 Feb, 2020

Antonino

5 Stars for Brainmeasures

" Best employee testing platform, they have added many features to their platform like coding challenges and hackathons, HR managers must try. "

06 Feb, 2020

Helga Kotze

Awesome

" Enrolled for Waterproofing course, Very comprehensive course. "

06 Feb, 2020

Ashley Palmer

Project management Course

" The course held my interest and provided valuable insight. "

06 Feb, 2020

Hans Fernandez

Sap HANA

" Thank you for creating such a robust course. "

03 Feb, 2020

Tracey Michaud

blue print reading, very helpful

" I learnt a lot from this course, good course. recommended. "

03 Feb, 2020

adil hamdan

Best C# course

" I learned a lot by this course "

03 Feb, 2020

Devika Timayya

Best Digital marketing course

" It was a good experience I got to learn much more from your course with practical knowledge. Thank you for providing such good course. "

30 Jan, 2020

Mercy Akoth Ouma

Amazing services

" It was really helpful to my career and I learnt about quality assurance and quality control "

30 Jan, 2020

Marie Christina

Quantity Surveyor Certified

" The content is clear and easy to understand. Now i am a certified professional, Highly recommend Brainmeasures. "

30 Jan, 2020

Iram

Best course for AI

" Wonderful course, great content. "

29 Jan, 2020

Shahrul Aiman

Amazing Services

" The explanation was so great., i had zero knowledge of HANA, it turned me to pro. "

27 Jan, 2020

Michael Starke

Best course on SAP enterprise

" Awesome just what i needed. "

27 Jan, 2020

Yaovi Samah

Creative Writing Certification

" thanks very much for this course.. "

27 Jan, 2020

Driton Alija

Brilliant

" Great course, I highly recommend to all who want to know if they are using the right PHP framework in their work. It explains very clean things about each framework. I am very satisfied. "

23 Jan, 2020

Ray Carty

Good Content

" I have enrolled for five courses, this is a great website. "

23 Jan, 2020

Wil Panneman

Great PHP course

" Really i recommend to everyone this course it's useful and the instructor explains everything step by step and i enjoyed this course thank for this course. "

22 Jan, 2020

Binnie

Amazing

" Enrolled for Body language certification program, i must say i am impressed with the course content and exam pattern. "

21 Jan, 2020

Gaurav Kumar

Great Microsoft Excel Course

" This is a wonderful course and helps us to understand various functionality available with Microsoft Excel for analyzing small data. "

21 Jan, 2020