X
X
Average of Rating :

Total Reviews : 37167 and counting..

Harris scholl

Business Writing course

" the detailed course will give a lot of insights into writing excellent business content. "

28 Jan, 2023

Arnav Sharma

Employee Performance Management

" Highly impressed with the course content, being an HR head I have enrolled by the team for this course for better performance output. "

28 Jan, 2023

Jenny Reyes

Cyber security

" Totally satisfied, highly recommended!!! "

28 Jan, 2023

David

Microsoft BI and Business Intelligence

" It's a wonderful course and well-structured with clear and concise explanations! Thanks a lot. "

27 Jan, 2023

Alex

Trust and Credibility

" It's nice to see the final Certification exams of Brainmeasures are watched by Human Proctors. "

27 Jan, 2023

Laura colley

Best Best

" fully satisfied, great services, Thanks Brainmeasures "

27 Jan, 2023

Puteri

Statistics and Minitab

" Excellent!! "

27 Jan, 2023

Bobby

Exams under human Surveillance

" Online Exams under human proctor surveillance makes your certification more authentic "

26 Jan, 2023

Saurabh

Web Designing

" the best course, if interested in front end designing must enroll "

26 Jan, 2023

Chindah

Agile Testing

" This course was very straight to the point and the sequence of topics were well thought out and through. Thanks for this course and I highly recommend it to anyone who is new to agile testing. "

26 Jan, 2023

Bernie Riefkind

Blockchain Course

" This course is worth all the money you spend, detailed, in-depth well curated. "

26 Jan, 2023

Sophie

Customer support

" Informative, detailed, and very helpful. "

25 Jan, 2023

Harman Seera

Video Creation with AI

" It's an amazing course, learnt a lot, ready to work on my project. "

25 Jan, 2023

Sweta Singh

Cloud Computing

" It's a good course. Good subject coverage. "

25 Jan, 2023

Raghu Vatts

Descriptive Healthcare and R Certification

" Detailed and informative course. "

25 Jan, 2023

Hernandez

100 percent Authentic

" You can't cheat buddy on this platform .. "

24 Jan, 2023

Alexender

HI

" Excellent Video Courses and Human Proctoring "

24 Jan, 2023

Shatheesh

Thank you

" Enrolled for software testing, great way to learn online. "

24 Jan, 2023

John Strika

Fantastic course

" In my opinion this course delivered on its promise, received my certification today, totally satisfied by their services. "

24 Jan, 2023

Chindah

Agile Testing

" This course was very straight to the point and the sequence of topics were well thought out and through. Thanks for this course and I highly recommend it to anyone who is new to agile testing. "

23 Jan, 2023

William Pegaearal

Java certification

" Great web-portal for learning. "

23 Jan, 2023

Paul

Sales Coaching Certification

" I got hired because of Brainmeasures certification, "

23 Jan, 2023

Krishna Burugapalli

Python Certification

" Excellent course, there proctoring exam is need of time, i took certification exam from my home and downloaded my certificate online, GREAT!! "

23 Jan, 2023

Noor Hashim

Selenium Webdriver

" I wanted this certification to get job, i choose Brainmeasures, best decision i made, took test after 12 days of enrolling it was was a proctored exam and today my hard copy certificate arrived. "

22 Jan, 2023

Steve Wohelnaous

Digital Marketing

" I enrolled in my team for this course, getting good feedback from them. "

22 Jan, 2023

Misty Vance

" Great free course …. Thank you for offering it . "

22 Jan, 2023

Julia

great services

" loved the courses and free tests "

22 Jan, 2023

Himanshu

selenium

" Best selenium web-driver course. "

22 Jan, 2023

N. Prabhu

Digital Asset Management

" Overall a very good experience. "

21 Jan, 2023

David Kroening

JDBC programming

" Well developed course, it's clear, concise and covers all topics. "

21 Jan, 2023

Holy Branson

TensorFlow and Deep learning

" I really wanted to have a working knowledge of these two and Brainmeasures did a great job. "

21 Jan, 2023

Stephan Heilkeine

Data Visualization

" Excellent Course! "

21 Jan, 2023

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

20 Jan, 2023

Merkel Hanshour

Amazing!!

" enrolled for six sigma green belt course, best curse easy to understand, not complicated at all. "

20 Jan, 2023

Ruhi

Body Language

" learned a lot from this course. recommended. "

20 Jan, 2023

Neil Patel

Mobile Marketing Course

" Good course, easy to understand, its a great experience. "

20 Jan, 2023

Cynthia

Quick support service

" They have a very quick chat service, hassle free, i had created a employer account and was facing few difficulties but they resolved all very queries ASAP. "

19 Jan, 2023

Misha

Best

" Best "

19 Jan, 2023

Steve Nauri

Rest API Web Services.

" This is the best organization for certification. "

19 Jan, 2023

Lynn Ricks

best SAP architect course

" Wow what an amazing course! "

19 Jan, 2023

Serinan

Superb

" Brainmeasures is best "

18 Jan, 2023

Rodica Dunlop

PHP course

" Brilliant! "

18 Jan, 2023

João Vitor Matias

Deep Learning and Tenserflow

" Great course, I used this course for my interview preparation, really helpful. "

18 Jan, 2023

Gazal Bhanmbri

Ajax development

" Well, structured course, concepts explained clearly, and good use of case studies. Overall a very good course. "

18 Jan, 2023

Jenny

Loved the Video Course

" Windows 10 video course offered by Brainmeasures gave me in-depth Knowledge . Wonderful "

17 Jan, 2023

Bob Hammell

Digital Product Management

" Amazing course! It's super packed with relevant content. It's a very exhausting and enriching experience at the same time. Enjoyed doing this course. "

17 Jan, 2023

Trina Amborg

Sales Skills

" This is a very effective and insightful course, I am applying the learning to my job and already started to see the results. "

17 Jan, 2023

Michel

Python Training Course

" The course was excellent and an amazing instructor. "

16 Jan, 2023

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

16 Jan, 2023

Monica

Got JOb

" Brainmeasures Writing Skills certification helped me getting Job. "

16 Jan, 2023

preet

love it

" loved it "

15 Jan, 2023

Florine

Team Leader Management

" The course was very informative and helpful. "

15 Jan, 2023

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

15 Jan, 2023

Vincent Kendrick

Web development certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

15 Jan, 2023

Jenny Reyes

Cyber security

" Totally satisfied, highly recommended!!! "

14 Jan, 2023

Tri Nguyen

Manufacturing Engineering Certificate

" The value is amazing! Although not a university degree, a Brainmeasures certificate provides comparable bookwork and tests at a very low cost. Managed to complete the course with 5 months of studying, which propelled me towards my goal of being an industrial engineer! "

14 Jan, 2023

Mukeshiyan

Skill Testing

" excellent "

14 Jan, 2023

Mayur Singla

Linux certificate

" Received my certificate today, I needed it for my job. "

14 Jan, 2023

Sofia

Best portal for employee testing.

" Used their coding platform, must say they did a commendable job with question quality. "

13 Jan, 2023

Mark Stewart

Jmeter l App Performance testing

" This was an amazing course. "

13 Jan, 2023

Yosra baasher

Course on Point.

" Best website for online learning. "

13 Jan, 2023

Luisito Pineda

Python Certification

" Great Content, plus you will be a certified professional, exam is proctored so certification holds lot of value. "

13 Jan, 2023

Prashant Narayangaonkar

Best Android Programming Course

" Indeed great course, enrolled today, best part i can certification exam from home. https://www.brainmeasures.com/video/30/Android-Programming-Certification-videocourses.aspx "

12 Jan, 2023

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

12 Jan, 2023

Jinny

Hi

" Coz of Brainmeasures body language certification . I got job . I m so happy . God Bless ! "

12 Jan, 2023

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

12 Jan, 2023

Jack

hi

" Good platform for practice tests "

11 Jan, 2023

David

Deep learning and artificial neural networks

" Great course, concepts explained with examples. "

11 Jan, 2023

judith Orioneado

blue print reading

" I must say well drafted course, if you want to learn and earn a certification, it is best website for this subject. "

11 Jan, 2023

KAron

Superb......

" Loved the live proctoring services. I am confident my certificate is 100 per authentic. i gave the exam from my home but you cannot think of cheating coz you are being watched by a human through out your exam . Great "

11 Jan, 2023

Winter Crypto

Sap Architect

" This was an amazing course! "

10 Jan, 2023

Sweta Singh

Cloud Computing

" It's a good course. Good subject coverage. "

10 Jan, 2023

Paul

great

" Nice "

10 Jan, 2023

Monica

Got JOb

" Brainmeasures Writing Skills certification helped me getting Job. "

10 Jan, 2023

Dimitrov

excellent

" excellent "

09 Jan, 2023

Rajni Uppal

Scratch Programming

" My son loved the course, lot of care has been taken to make this course, it completely engages the child. Thanks Brainmeasures "

09 Jan, 2023

Sophie

Customer support

" Informative, detailed, and very helpful. "

09 Jan, 2023

Raghu Vatts

Descriptive Healthcare and R Certification

" Detailed and informative course. "

09 Jan, 2023

Felix j

Nodejs

" A wonderful introduction to NodeJS with plenty of excellent resources "

08 Jan, 2023

Brian De fontenay

Machine learning and Pyhton

" A very good course on the subject, explained well by the tutor. "

08 Jan, 2023

Gary Loayza

PHP MySQL

" This was a great course that taught me exactly what I was looking for. "

08 Jan, 2023

Vineeth Kumar

Security Manager, UAE exchange - Bahrain

" I would suggest Brainmeasures if anyone wishes a career growth.. "

07 Jan, 2023

Mel

Body Language

" Great course to learn from, very useful. "

07 Jan, 2023

Kesirea

Video

" Loved Brainmeasures sigma course "

07 Jan, 2023

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

07 Jan, 2023

Rupam Roy

DevOps Jenkins Course

" Completed in full — course was concise and well structured. "

06 Jan, 2023

Joe Hernandez

Best Microsoft course

" I really enjoyed the course . "

06 Jan, 2023

Harris scholl

Business Writing course

" the detailed course will give a lot of insights into writing excellent business content. "

06 Jan, 2023

Driton Alija

Brilliant

" Great course, I highly recommend to all who want to know if they are using the right PHP framework in their work. It explains very clean things about each framework. I am very satisfied. "

06 Jan, 2023

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

05 Jan, 2023

Kent H

Organizational Behaviour

" Overall useful course, especially for inexperienced professionals. All the presented information and theories are relevant. "

05 Jan, 2023

rahul

C++ certificate

" Giving this rating because this certificate got me a job at IBM. Thanks Brainmeasures "

05 Jan, 2023

Renee

Devops Course

" This is an amazing course for beginners who want to understand everything in DevOps "

05 Jan, 2023

sean

Machine Leanring

" I totally love Brainmeasures, it's a great place to learn. "

04 Jan, 2023

Julia

Excellent

" I enjoyed Brainmeasures course and Final exam Under live proctor . Great certification company "

04 Jan, 2023

Rogelio

Python Certification

" I waited to completely finish the course to rate it. This was my first approach to python, i am an excel and VBA user. I believe this course gave me all the tool to understand the functionality of Python, the basic functions and much more. "

04 Jan, 2023

Siddardha Kavuri

Python Course

" I’m thankful for this course. Everything was very nicely explained. "

04 Jan, 2023

Renee

Devops Course

" This is an amazing course for beginners who want to understand everything in DevOps "

03 Jan, 2023

Dillon

Objective C Certification

" I gave my final exam under human proctor and got 72 % marks . Brainmeasures courses are developed in such a way they give you in-depth knowledge about the subject in an easy way . Got My hard-copy . feeling awesome "

03 Jan, 2023

Alxender

Great Service

" BM courses give indepth knowledge "

03 Jan, 2023

Abhinav

Artificial Intelligence

" I was very keen to lean about AI but did not had time to join a time-bound class, Brainmeasures self paced courses gave me a perfect platform and the course is great indeed. "

03 Jan, 2023

Biluua

Certification

" Got hire with Brainmeasures certification "

02 Jan, 2023

Swayer

grabbed amazing deal!

" I got detailed and well drafted SAP course just for $12. "

02 Jan, 2023

kiyan Majumdar

Body Language Certification

" Best company for online certification, skill is the new power and no better way to show your skills than get a certification. "

02 Jan, 2023

Alicia Pierre

Business Analyst

" Totally in love with Brainmeasures, a wonderful course, and the way it has been delivered. "

01 Jan, 2023

Sofia

Best portal for employee testing.

" Used their coding platform, must say they did a commendable job with question quality. "

01 Jan, 2023

Tracey Michaud

blue print reading, very helpful

" I learnt a lot from this course, good course. recommended. "

01 Jan, 2023

Matias Perez

Laravel with Projects

" Great course, I am working on real projects. Thank You "

31 Dec, 2022

Renee

Devops Course

" This is an amazing course for beginners who want to understand everything in DevOps "

31 Dec, 2022

Felix Tih

Software Testing

" I just received my Certificate, looking forward to a great 2021. Thanks Brainmeasures "

31 Dec, 2022

Jugnui

Proctoring exam

" Brainmeasures is such a platform where you cannot cheat and certification are recognized by employers . great "

31 Dec, 2022

Mel

Body Language

" Great course to learn from, very useful. "

30 Dec, 2022

Ashley gramham

Cloud Computing

" The best course, go for it. "

30 Dec, 2022

Benny Franco

PHP Advanced certification program

" It's an excellent course, explanation about every topic is clear.. "

30 Dec, 2022

katherine

love love this website

" wanted body language certification, best course and great overall experience. "

30 Dec, 2022

Strati G

Pega Course

" Good. "

29 Dec, 2022

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

29 Dec, 2022

carrie Joseph

Amazing services

" enrolled for Nutrition course, it has been a great experience, course is good, easy to understand. "

29 Dec, 2022

Christopher

Impressed

" Exams are given under Human Proctor Surveillance . Great "

29 Dec, 2022

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

28 Dec, 2022

Jaya Brahmchari

Unix Shell Scripting

" The best website for certification, really helped me with my job. "

28 Dec, 2022

Jason

Superb

" got my hard-copy certificate "

28 Dec, 2022

Kent H

Organizational Behaviour

" Overall useful course, especially for inexperienced professionals. All the presented information and theories are relevant. "

27 Dec, 2022

Ashton Lobo

SQl Data Analytics

" Great Course!!! "

27 Dec, 2022

Allen

Creative problem Solving and decision making

" Highly recommended course, full of information. "

27 Dec, 2022

Paulene shomp

project management certification

" Just got my certificate from Brainmeasures, all i need to get desired job. "

26 Dec, 2022

Anthea

Career Development

" Well thought of and good content, a lot to learn from. "

26 Dec, 2022

Mel

Body Language

" Great course to learn from, very useful. "

26 Dec, 2022

Serinan

Superb

" Brainmeasures is best "

25 Dec, 2022

Ruddraksh

Power BI Data Methods

" This is a very well-organized course, not too complicated but, full of useful knowledge. "

25 Dec, 2022

Monica

Got JOb

" Brainmeasures Writing Skills certification helped me getting Job. "

25 Dec, 2022

Shambhavi Singh

Data Mining Certification

" Great course!! "

25 Dec, 2022

Kora Sanchez

Microsoft Power BI

" This is the best course on Power BI I have encountered! "

24 Dec, 2022

Alicia Pierre

Business Analyst

" Totally in love with Brainmeasures, a wonderful course, and the way it has been delivered. "

24 Dec, 2022

Strati G

Pega Course

" Good. "

24 Dec, 2022

Vincent Kendrick

Web development certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

24 Dec, 2022

Zico Rarat

Market Analytics

" A very important course for digital marketers and small business owners who want to grow. "

23 Dec, 2022

Robert

Great!!

" Got my blue print reading certification, wonderful experience. "

23 Dec, 2022

Robert Lofthouse

Artificial Intellligence

" All I can say its a well thought out course on artificial intelligence, will recommend it to anyone who wants to understand AI in a thorough way. "

23 Dec, 2022

Mattia

Superb!

" The best course on Java! I am totally satisfied with a course that treats everything about Java with professionalism. "

23 Dec, 2022

Driton Alija

Brilliant

" Great course, I highly recommend to all who want to know if they are using the right PHP framework in their work. It explains very clean things about each framework. I am very satisfied. "

22 Dec, 2022

Alex

selenium cert

" I received my selenium web-driver certification, really happy and satisfied with this company. "

22 Dec, 2022

Patricia

hi

" Easy to understand courses "

22 Dec, 2022

David

Microsoft BI and Business Intelligence

" It's a wonderful course and well-structured with clear and concise explanations! Thanks a lot. "

22 Dec, 2022

Aiden

Nice

" Best certification platform "

21 Dec, 2022

Arnima

ASP.NET MVC 5

" Great course and certification really helped me in my interview process. "

21 Dec, 2022

Mohd Amirul

Ibm course

" Good for knowledge "

21 Dec, 2022

Merkel Hanshour

Amazing!!

" enrolled for six sigma green belt course, best curse easy to understand, not complicated at all. "

21 Dec, 2022

Patric

Human Proctoring Product

" BM Product is good !!!!!!!!!! "

21 Dec, 2022

Shreiya

Nice

" Good "

20 Dec, 2022

Henry Swayer

best selenium course

" Completely satisfied. "

20 Dec, 2022

Danniel Hanna

G Suite Course

" helped me a lot in my career growth. "

20 Dec, 2022

Gary Loayza

PHP MySQL

" This was a great course that taught me exactly what I was looking for. "

20 Dec, 2022

Alex

selenium cert

" I received my selenium web-driver certification, really happy and satisfied with this company. "

19 Dec, 2022

Jenny Norman

Broadcast engineering

" I was looking for this course but couldn't find a suitable course but Brainmeasures broadcast engineering course is gem, covers all important topics, easy to understand. Thanks!!! "

19 Dec, 2022

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

19 Dec, 2022

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

19 Dec, 2022

Onur Acar

By far best course on selenium.

" This course was amazing! "

18 Dec, 2022

Punnet

Machine Learning

" Must enroll if you want to learn ML "

18 Dec, 2022

jeff Lin

Python

" Received my python certification, highly recommend this platform "

18 Dec, 2022

Paul Tresawer

Big Data

" Loved this course, learned a lot, the best thing about this is, is self-paced. The video quality is very good. "

18 Dec, 2022

Joerg Storm

PHP Programming

" wonderful services. "

17 Dec, 2022

Cristian Kuruvilla

Lean Management

" Really good lean management course, concepts explained well. "

17 Dec, 2022

Bill Brincle

Robot Framework Automation 2 Course

" Overall great. I learned a lot. "

17 Dec, 2022

Yosra baasher

Course on Point.

" Best website for online learning. "

17 Dec, 2022

Gerald

Sales Skills

" I work for real estate and this course has really helped me build a good sales pipeline. "

17 Dec, 2022

Vincent Kendrick

Web development certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

16 Dec, 2022

Parker Guither

Business Leadership

" Really like the way the instructor explained all the concepts "

16 Dec, 2022

Himanshu

selenium

" Best selenium web-driver course. "

16 Dec, 2022

Shilpi Singh

NLP with Python Course

" This is an excellent course that covers an impressive set of NLP use cases and techniques from the basics to moderately advanced applications "

16 Dec, 2022

Avi

CISCO Course

" It is a great course, a lot of knowledge, and great experience. "

16 Dec, 2022

Robert

Loved the services

" Nice "

15 Dec, 2022

Alina pandurr

HTML5 and CCS3 Course

" I learned a lot, nice course. "

15 Dec, 2022

Alicia Pierre

Business Analyst

" Totally in love with Brainmeasures, a wonderful course, and the way it has been delivered. "

15 Dec, 2022

Sanjay Krishna

Selenium Web-driver

" Great course from beginner to advanced, i needed certification for my job, Brainmeasures really helped. "

15 Dec, 2022

Daniel Abrahanm

Elasticsearch 7

" This course is best, will give you complete knowledge elasticsearch 7. "

14 Dec, 2022

Michone

Paramedic Certification

" Great course and certification program, exam is online, Great! "

14 Dec, 2022

Nishu Jalotia

Body Language

" This course has proved to be life-changing for me. I work as a freelancer now and earn really well. "

14 Dec, 2022

charles oliago

six sigma black belt

" i bet you wont find a course which is easy to understand and at such an economical price.... "

14 Dec, 2022

Juianna

Business Analyst

" elaborate course, well explained "

14 Dec, 2022

Jonathan K

JDBC and MySQL

" Very easy to follow and understand. "

13 Dec, 2022

Felix Tih

Software Testing

" I just received my Certificate, looking forward to a great 2021. Thanks Brainmeasures "

13 Dec, 2022

Jeff

Waterproofing course

" I enrolled sometime back..I am glad I did..this course has all the required details..highly recommended l. "

13 Dec, 2022

Steve Nauri

Rest API Web Services.

" This is the best organization for certification. "

13 Dec, 2022

Daniel Grogan

Selenium Webdriver

" I fully recommend this course. "

12 Dec, 2022

preet

love it

" loved it "

12 Dec, 2022

Kareen

Collection

" Good collection Of Skill Tests "

12 Dec, 2022

Eric Thompson

Tableau 10

" Perfect course for self-learning. "

11 Dec, 2022

Harris scholl

Business Writing course

" the detailed course will give a lot of insights into writing excellent business content. "

11 Dec, 2022

Alina pandurr

HTML5 and CCS3 Course

" I learned a lot, nice course. "

11 Dec, 2022

Alexei

Business Analysis

" great learning experience. "

11 Dec, 2022

Andreas M

Quality Assurance Certification

" This is a really great course for anyone, be it beginner, intermediate or advanced in the field, "

10 Dec, 2022

Arayam

QuickBooks Certification

" This is a gem of a website, with so many great courses and certifications. "

10 Dec, 2022

paul deane

game development

" the best course, highly recommended!!! "

10 Dec, 2022

Gunjan

Loved the services and products

" Excellent "

10 Dec, 2022

Daniel Abrahanm

Elasticsearch 7

" This course is best, will give you complete knowledge elasticsearch 7. "

09 Dec, 2022

Sudha Anil

SAP HANA

" I loved this course, great learning ecperience. "

09 Dec, 2022

Gaurav Arya

Project Management Certification

" Its best course, full of knowledge. "

09 Dec, 2022

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

09 Dec, 2022

Gwen Bisokelyne

Body Language Certification

" Great course, learned a lot, and it's great that the course culminates in a certification, "

08 Dec, 2022

Robert

Loved the services

" Nice "

08 Dec, 2022

Laurene

Six sigma green belt

" Best six sigma green belt course, best decision i made. "

08 Dec, 2022

Tuman

customer service

" Great customer service .... well done "

08 Dec, 2022

Andreas M

Quality Assurance Certification

" This is a really great course for anyone, be it beginner, intermediate or advanced in the field, "

07 Dec, 2022

jeff Lin

Python

" Received my python certification, highly recommend this platform "

07 Dec, 2022

Bill Brincle

Robot Framework Automation 2 Course

" Overall great. I learned a lot. "

07 Dec, 2022

navjot

Great I'M Certified Professional

" Applied for Big data course program, highly recommend Brainmeasures. "

07 Dec, 2022

Mayur Singla

Linux certificate

" Received my certificate today, I needed it for my job. "

06 Dec, 2022

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

06 Dec, 2022

Louise Mathews

Decision Making

" I found this course to be very helpful in understanding the basics of decision-making. "

06 Dec, 2022

Jose Savannah

amazing services.

" enrolled for Spanish to English course, best course, well developed. "

06 Dec, 2022

koyila

hi

" Certification good "

05 Dec, 2022

Anjana

Proctored Exam

" wanted an authentic online certification for selenium, this is great platform, everything worked smoothly. very happy!! "

05 Dec, 2022

Shilpi Singh

NLP with Python Course

" This is an excellent course that covers an impressive set of NLP use cases and techniques from the basics to moderately advanced applications "

05 Dec, 2022

Adelaida

Great Portal.

" Enrolled for Russian to English certification, this is great e-learning portal. "

05 Dec, 2022

Jack

hi

" Good platform for practice tests "

04 Dec, 2022

Rimean

Hi

" Nice courses "

04 Dec, 2022

Tamer Kotb

Python Programming

" Detailed course, covers a lot with clarity and detail. "

04 Dec, 2022

Lina Druskiene

Certified Agile professional.

" Liked the course because of the content. "

04 Dec, 2022

Steve P Brady

Apache Beam

" An excellent introduction to the topics. "

03 Dec, 2022

João Vitor Matias

Deep Learning and Tenserflow

" Great course, I used this course for my interview preparation, really helpful. "

03 Dec, 2022

Sanjeet

Employers trust certificates issued by brainmeasures

" There are many companies who issue certificates without knowing who is given online exam but here at brainmeasures throught out the online test a human is watching you . Great .... "

03 Dec, 2022

Vikas Kolage

Oracle Database administrator

" really nice tutorial for understanding basics OF ORACLE AND BASIC ABOUT DBA. "

02 Dec, 2022

Bobby

Exams under human Surveillance

" Online Exams under human proctor surveillance makes your certification more authentic "

02 Dec, 2022

Veronika Petrenko

Awesome Data Science course

" Phenomenal course. Not only the quality of the materials but also the order of the content is superb. "

02 Dec, 2022

Mathew

Waterproofing

" I wanted the certification for my employees, this gave my business a boost. "

02 Dec, 2022

Carl

Influential management Course

" Well presented, an interesting concept with great info "

01 Dec, 2022

Paulene shomp

project management certification

" Just got my certificate from Brainmeasures, all i need to get desired job. "

01 Dec, 2022

Julia

great services

" loved the courses and free tests "

01 Dec, 2022

Neeraj

Advanced Meeting Management

" Enrolled my entire team in this course, full of knowledge, and great for learning skills. Recommended. "

01 Dec, 2022

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

30 Nov, 2022

paulao

react.js

" This is one of the best courses I have taken from react, I arrived without knowing anything and left with many bases. I am a confident react developer now. "

30 Nov, 2022

Ashutosh Debata

TensorFlow Deep learning

" Best Course on this topic, I am happy found this portal. "

30 Nov, 2022

Mayur Singla

Linux certificate

" Received my certificate today, I needed it for my job. "

30 Nov, 2022

Joe Sevita

Django Certification

" This course enabled me to get a front to back Django site up and running on Python anywhere. My goal was to get a site up and running. "

29 Nov, 2022

Claudia

Leadership Skills

" A must-course for anyone who is leading teams or in general a very good course. "

29 Nov, 2022

Paulene shomp

project management certification

" Just got my certificate from Brainmeasures, all i need to get desired job. "

29 Nov, 2022

Tyler

best certification courses and human proctoring

" you need not to download any software or exe files .... you can only clear the test if you have in depth knowledge of subject and you cannot cheat and human proctor is on your head . "

29 Nov, 2022

judith Orioneado

blue print reading

" I must say well drafted course, if you want to learn and earn a certification, it is best website for this subject. "

28 Nov, 2022

Abhinav

Artificial Intelligence

" I was very keen to lean about AI but did not had time to join a time-bound class, Brainmeasures self paced courses gave me a perfect platform and the course is great indeed. "

28 Nov, 2022

Neha

Amazing experience

" i enrolled for data analytics, great course, best part proctored exam taken from my home. Recommended!! "

28 Nov, 2022

Simon Gary

QuickBooks

" Well developed course, my concepts are clear. "

28 Nov, 2022

Vincent Kendrick

Web development certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

27 Nov, 2022

Alex

selenium cert

" I received my selenium web-driver certification, really happy and satisfied with this company. "

27 Nov, 2022

Paul

Sales Coaching Certification

" I got hired because of Brainmeasures certification, "

27 Nov, 2022

Bruno Santos

Best employee hiring platform

" Best platform to hire employees remotely, glad i found it. "

27 Nov, 2022

Mathew

Deep learning and Artificial Neural Networks

" Excellent course. "

26 Nov, 2022

Dillon

Objective C Certification

" I gave my final exam under human proctor and got 72 % marks . Brainmeasures courses are developed in such a way they give you in-depth knowledge about the subject in an easy way . Got My hard-copy . feeling awesome "

26 Nov, 2022

Alina pandurr

HTML5 and CCS3 Course

" I learned a lot, nice course. "

26 Nov, 2022

Felix j

Nodejs

" A wonderful introduction to NodeJS with plenty of excellent resources "

26 Nov, 2022

Ashton Lobo

SQl Data Analytics

" Great Course!!! "

25 Nov, 2022

Neeraj

Advanced Meeting Management

" Enrolled my entire team in this course, full of knowledge, and great for learning skills. Recommended. "

25 Nov, 2022

Chung

Certification

" Employers recognize Brainmeasures Certification coz the final exam is given under human surveillance from your home . Which is very convenient . They check your ID card and watch you throughout your exam "

25 Nov, 2022

Antonio

Certified Angular Professional

" Certificate arrived, happy with the services. "

25 Nov, 2022

Tripti Jain

Adobe Edge Animate

" This course is of high quality, touches all important topics. "

24 Nov, 2022

Raymond

good

" i agree with Jonathan ..... "

24 Nov, 2022

Alex

selenium cert

" I received my selenium web-driver certification, really happy and satisfied with this company. "

24 Nov, 2022

Mayank Chauhan

Best Ethical Hacking Course

" This was my first course in ethical hacking and i 'm truly impressed, accurate. "

24 Nov, 2022

Ronaald

AWS Technical Training Course

" good course clears the basics and hand holds you to advance level. "

23 Nov, 2022

Alicia Pierre

Business Analyst

" Totally in love with Brainmeasures, a wonderful course, and the way it has been delivered. "

23 Nov, 2022

Sachin Yeole

Ethereum and Solidity

" an absolute must if you want to learn about ethereum. "

23 Nov, 2022

Pataras

good company

" i Will recommend Brainmeasures to others for certifications "

22 Nov, 2022

Lousin Mehrabi

Web design with AI

" This is an awesome course. "

22 Nov, 2022

Olaitan dipo david

SAP Audit Certification

" Detailed explanation with clarity has helped me a lot. Thanks "

22 Nov, 2022

Parker Guither

Business Leadership

" Really like the way the instructor explained all the concepts "

22 Nov, 2022

Michel

Python Training Course

" The course was excellent and an amazing instructor. "

21 Nov, 2022

Gary Loayza

PHP MySQL

" This was a great course that taught me exactly what I was looking for. "

21 Nov, 2022

Bill Brincle

Robot Framework Automation 2 Course

" Overall great. I learned a lot. "

20 Nov, 2022

Namrata Wadekar

Teacher Training

" Great course, really helped me a lot. "

20 Nov, 2022

Abd Manaf

Best selenium course

" This is is best site for selenium certification. "

20 Nov, 2022

Aremacio

Brilliant Spanish course

" I am loving it. "

20 Nov, 2022

Jasper

Cyber security

" Great course "

20 Nov, 2022

unmukti B

Python, web application and cyber security

" a great resource for learning. "

20 Nov, 2022

Lina Druskiene

Business Analyst Certification

" liked the course because of the content, many exercises, gained lot of information. "

19 Nov, 2022

Aqeel

Project Management

" The course eas detailed, structured and easy. "

19 Nov, 2022

Rad Sookram

Full Stack Developer

" I enrolled in this course to work as a freelancer and earn some side income, but it's a very good course, with lots of projects I am applying for a full-time full-stack developer. "

19 Nov, 2022

David

Data analytics with SQL

" Well developed by course, I cracked my job interview. "

19 Nov, 2022

Carter Wyatt

Dreamweaver CS6

" Want to learn Dreamweaver, this is THE COURSE. "

18 Nov, 2022

Vimal Chandok

Python Programming Kids

" My son is really enjoying and learning a lot. "

18 Nov, 2022

Praret Jani

Excellent

" I will surely recommend Brainmeasures "

18 Nov, 2022

Julia

great services

" loved the courses and free tests "

18 Nov, 2022

Julia

Excellent

" I enjoyed Brainmeasures course and Final exam Under live proctor . Great certification company "

17 Nov, 2022

Meladiecie

SAP SD

" Great course, good content. "

17 Nov, 2022

Julia

Excellent

" I enjoyed Brainmeasures course and Final exam Under live proctor . Great certification company "

17 Nov, 2022

Tracey Michaud

blue print reading, very helpful

" I learnt a lot from this course, good course. recommended. "

16 Nov, 2022

Cynthia

Great platform!

" This is a great platform to test candidates before hiring, I am glad I found it. "

16 Nov, 2022