X
X
Average of Rating :

Total Reviews : 36921 and counting..

Mathew

Deep learning and Artificial Neural Networks

" Excellent course. "

26 Nov, 2022

Dillon

Objective C Certification

" I gave my final exam under human proctor and got 72 % marks . Brainmeasures courses are developed in such a way they give you in-depth knowledge about the subject in an easy way . Got My hard-copy . feeling awesome "

26 Nov, 2022

Alina pandurr

HTML5 and CCS3 Course

" I learned a lot, nice course. "

26 Nov, 2022

Felix j

Nodejs

" A wonderful introduction to NodeJS with plenty of excellent resources "

26 Nov, 2022

Ashton Lobo

SQl Data Analytics

" Great Course!!! "

25 Nov, 2022

Neeraj

Advanced Meeting Management

" Enrolled my entire team in this course, full of knowledge, and great for learning skills. Recommended. "

25 Nov, 2022

Chung

Certification

" Employers recognize Brainmeasures Certification coz the final exam is given under human surveillance from your home . Which is very convenient . They check your ID card and watch you throughout your exam "

25 Nov, 2022

Antonio

Certified Angular Professional

" Certificate arrived, happy with the services. "

25 Nov, 2022

Tripti Jain

Adobe Edge Animate

" This course is of high quality, touches all important topics. "

24 Nov, 2022

Raymond

good

" i agree with Jonathan ..... "

24 Nov, 2022

Alex

selenium cert

" I received my selenium web-driver certification, really happy and satisfied with this company. "

24 Nov, 2022

Mayank Chauhan

Best Ethical Hacking Course

" This was my first course in ethical hacking and i 'm truly impressed, accurate. "

24 Nov, 2022

Ronaald

AWS Technical Training Course

" good course clears the basics and hand holds you to advance level. "

23 Nov, 2022

Alicia Pierre

Business Analyst

" Totally in love with Brainmeasures, a wonderful course, and the way it has been delivered. "

23 Nov, 2022

Sachin Yeole

Ethereum and Solidity

" an absolute must if you want to learn about ethereum. "

23 Nov, 2022

Pataras

good company

" i Will recommend Brainmeasures to others for certifications "

22 Nov, 2022

Lousin Mehrabi

Web design with AI

" This is an awesome course. "

22 Nov, 2022

Olaitan dipo david

SAP Audit Certification

" Detailed explanation with clarity has helped me a lot. Thanks "

22 Nov, 2022

Parker Guither

Business Leadership

" Really like the way the instructor explained all the concepts "

22 Nov, 2022

Michel

Python Training Course

" The course was excellent and an amazing instructor. "

21 Nov, 2022

Gary Loayza

PHP MySQL

" This was a great course that taught me exactly what I was looking for. "

21 Nov, 2022

Bill Brincle

Robot Framework Automation 2 Course

" Overall great. I learned a lot. "

20 Nov, 2022

Namrata Wadekar

Teacher Training

" Great course, really helped me a lot. "

20 Nov, 2022

Abd Manaf

Best selenium course

" This is is best site for selenium certification. "

20 Nov, 2022

Aremacio

Brilliant Spanish course

" I am loving it. "

20 Nov, 2022

Jasper

Cyber security

" Great course "

20 Nov, 2022

unmukti B

Python, web application and cyber security

" a great resource for learning. "

20 Nov, 2022

Lina Druskiene

Business Analyst Certification

" liked the course because of the content, many exercises, gained lot of information. "

19 Nov, 2022

Aqeel

Project Management

" The course eas detailed, structured and easy. "

19 Nov, 2022

Rad Sookram

Full Stack Developer

" I enrolled in this course to work as a freelancer and earn some side income, but it's a very good course, with lots of projects I am applying for a full-time full-stack developer. "

19 Nov, 2022

David

Data analytics with SQL

" Well developed by course, I cracked my job interview. "

19 Nov, 2022

Carter Wyatt

Dreamweaver CS6

" Want to learn Dreamweaver, this is THE COURSE. "

18 Nov, 2022

Vimal Chandok

Python Programming Kids

" My son is really enjoying and learning a lot. "

18 Nov, 2022

Praret Jani

Excellent

" I will surely recommend Brainmeasures "

18 Nov, 2022

Julia

great services

" loved the courses and free tests "

18 Nov, 2022

Julia

Excellent

" I enjoyed Brainmeasures course and Final exam Under live proctor . Great certification company "

17 Nov, 2022

Meladiecie

SAP SD

" Great course, good content. "

17 Nov, 2022

Julia

Excellent

" I enjoyed Brainmeasures course and Final exam Under live proctor . Great certification company "

17 Nov, 2022

Tracey Michaud

blue print reading, very helpful

" I learnt a lot from this course, good course. recommended. "

16 Nov, 2022

Cynthia

Great platform!

" This is a great platform to test candidates before hiring, I am glad I found it. "

16 Nov, 2022

Michel

Python Training Course

" The course was excellent and an amazing instructor. "

16 Nov, 2022

Julia

Excellent

" I enjoyed Brainmeasures course and Final exam Under live proctor . Great certification company "

16 Nov, 2022

Lina Druskiene

Business Analyst Certification

" liked the course because of the content, many exercises, gained lot of information. "

15 Nov, 2022

Timothy

Hi

" Great man ....... "

15 Nov, 2022

John Strika

Fantastic course

" In my opinion this course delivered on its promise, received my certification today, totally satisfied by their services. "

15 Nov, 2022

Jenny Norman

Broadcast engineering

" I was looking for this course but couldn't find a suitable course but Brainmeasures broadcast engineering course is gem, covers all important topics, easy to understand. Thanks!!! "

15 Nov, 2022

jamie Leronger

Best proctor service

" Due to current situation, our company was in a fix Brainmeasures proctor service is really great. "

14 Nov, 2022

Andrea Erbeck

Bets portal for online hiring

" Best website to hire professionals, complete process is online. HR MethodDevelopers "

14 Nov, 2022

Aman Bhttachariya

Selenium Webdriver with Java framework

" Excellent Course. "

14 Nov, 2022

Charles Stephanus

Digital Asset Management.

" This is a rare course to find online, and i found a great one on Brainmeasures, course is well developed and test is online and proctored, system is smooth. i totally recommend this company. "

13 Nov, 2022

Tushar Gupta

Node.js Developer

" this course is detailed, easy to understand and well developed, "

13 Nov, 2022

Marck Lester

MySQL Certification

" Very good course on the whole, I certainly learnt a lot! "

13 Nov, 2022

Alina pandurr

HTML5 and CCS3 Course

" I learned a lot, nice course. "

13 Nov, 2022

Chica Rebelde

Angular Node JS and Mern

" Very good course. "

12 Nov, 2022

Naresh

Web developer

" Badiya course, ache se samjh aa gaya. "

12 Nov, 2022

Misha

Best

" Best "

12 Nov, 2022

Vincent Kendrick

Web development certification

" I loved it.... Now I Know where I want to be. Web Development. Thanks.... "

12 Nov, 2022

Kareen

Collection

" Good collection Of Skill Tests "

11 Nov, 2022

Juganu

Excellent

" Excellent Platform for employee Testing "

11 Nov, 2022

Jerian Hossain

Quantity Surveyor

" This certification actually helped me get a job. "

11 Nov, 2022

Neil Patel

Mobile Marketing Course

" Good course, easy to understand, its a great experience. "

11 Nov, 2022

Arnav Sharma

Employee Performance Management

" Highly impressed with the course content, being an HR head I have enrolled by the team for this course for better performance output. "

10 Nov, 2022

Ashton Lobo

SQl Data Analytics

" Great Course!!! "

10 Nov, 2022

Carl

Influential management Course

" Well presented, an interesting concept with great info "

10 Nov, 2022

Nitin Gupta

Scala Programming

" I was enrolled by my company, very happy, its a great course. "

10 Nov, 2022

Sanjay Krishna

Selenium Web-driver

" Great course from beginner to advanced, i needed certification for my job, Brainmeasures really helped. "

09 Nov, 2022

Lovelia

Video Course

" I enrolled in Brainmeasures SAP HANA video course . gave in in depth knowledge "

09 Nov, 2022

AGATHA

Hi

" Good Certification platform "

09 Nov, 2022

Devika Timayya

Best Digital marketing course

" It was a good experience I got to learn much more from your course with practical knowledge. Thank you for providing such good course. "

09 Nov, 2022

Sunil khetri

Management Consultancy

" An excellent course covering the essential topics required for management consulting. "

09 Nov, 2022

moffils

I love you

" Brainmeasures i love your certification courses "

08 Nov, 2022

Henry Swayer

best selenium course

" Completely satisfied. "

08 Nov, 2022

Amer Alassadi

Quickbooks Certification

" Overall a great course. "

08 Nov, 2022

Jose Porstilla

Awesome for L&D

" I have been using Brainmeasures courses for my team for one year, the services are amazing, and the course content is really useful. "

08 Nov, 2022

Prem Nambiar

Machine Learning

" I highly recommend it for any serious machine learner. "

07 Nov, 2022

Steve Wohelnaous

Digital Marketing

" I enrolled in my team for this course, getting good feedback from them. "

07 Nov, 2022

Sanjeet

Employers trust certificates issued by brainmeasures

" There are many companies who issue certificates without knowing who is given online exam but here at brainmeasures throught out the online test a human is watching you . Great .... "

07 Nov, 2022

Patricia

best course!

" I am certified PHP programmer now, thrilled. "

07 Nov, 2022

stephane

JavaScript Course

" thoroughly developed course, every lecture is detailed, clear, and practical. "

06 Nov, 2022

Alxender

Great Service

" BM courses give indepth knowledge "

06 Nov, 2022

Neil Patel

Mobile Marketing Course

" Good course, easy to understand, its a great experience. "

06 Nov, 2022

Gujuiks

Proctoring

" Loved the Live proctoring system of Brainmeasures . Its increase the authenticity of your certification "

06 Nov, 2022

Jamie V

Agile Practitioner Course

" I greatly appreciate the knowledge and skills I’ve acquired from this course. "

05 Nov, 2022

Gary Loayza

PHP MySQL

" This was a great course that taught me exactly what I was looking for. "

05 Nov, 2022

Arnav Sharma

Employee Performance Management

" Highly impressed with the course content, being an HR head I have enrolled by the team for this course for better performance output. "

05 Nov, 2022

Frank Labbe

Microsoft Azure 303 Architect Technologies

" Detailed and in-depth coverage of the subject. "

05 Nov, 2022

Sudip Shukla

SAP HANA

" I enjoyed the course, it's clear and well explained. "

04 Nov, 2022

Akash Patel

LinkedIn Marketing

" excellent course. "

04 Nov, 2022

Lina Druskiene

Business Analyst Certification

" liked the course because of the content, many exercises, gained lot of information. "

04 Nov, 2022

Alexey Tsvetkov

Thank you

" Awesome digital management course, thank you Brainmeasures. "

04 Nov, 2022

Winter Crypto

Sap Architect

" This was an amazing course! "

03 Nov, 2022

Weimin Tan

Data Science

" Greatest course for anyone who has the guts to learn. "

03 Nov, 2022

Andrea Erbeck

Machine learning certification

" This was a very detailed course. Very informative. "

03 Nov, 2022

Ussain

Loved the video course

" Great "

03 Nov, 2022

Edil

Construction Project Management

" Great course and website. "

02 Nov, 2022

Deblyan Dey

Pharmacy Technician

" Received my certificate today, Now I can apply as a permanent employee. "

02 Nov, 2022

Coonor Jacob

Awesome for Employee Hiring

" This is my go to place when i want to hire new employees, being an HR it is such a time saver. "

02 Nov, 2022

Iram

Best course for AI

" Wonderful course, great content. "

02 Nov, 2022

Gazal Bhanmbri

Ajax development

" Well, structured course, concepts explained clearly, and good use of case studies. Overall a very good course. "

01 Nov, 2022

Julia

Excellent

" I enjoyed Brainmeasures course and Final exam Under live proctor . Great certification company "

01 Nov, 2022

Jeljea

Excellent

" Brainmeasures selenium course gave me practical knowledge about the subject . Awesome "

01 Nov, 2022

Rehan T

Behavioural Job interviews

" very insightful course, as an HR its very useful. "

01 Nov, 2022

Sanjeet

Employers trust certificates issued by brainmeasures

" There are many companies who issue certificates without knowing who is given online exam but here at brainmeasures throught out the online test a human is watching you . Great .... "

31 Oct, 2022

Vladimir Zak

Really helpful

" Greatest course about Django I have ever joined. "

31 Oct, 2022

Gelen

Awesome

" Awesome "

31 Oct, 2022

Neeraj Sharma

Unix Shell Scripting

" I really required this certification for my job, my fellow associates and I chose Brainmeasures and we are glad we did. "

31 Oct, 2022

Jordi B

Tech leadership and communication Skills

" Well-structured, clear pieces of information that can be incorporated at your own pace. "

31 Oct, 2022

Ira

Machine Learning

" Good explanation of concepts, crisp and clear. "

30 Oct, 2022

Unnati Survade

Selenium

" Very satisfied with the course. "

30 Oct, 2022

Kent H

Organizational Behaviour

" Overall useful course, especially for inexperienced professionals. All the presented information and theories are relevant. "

30 Oct, 2022

Henry Swayer

best selenium course

" Completely satisfied. "

30 Oct, 2022

Misha

Best

" Best "

29 Oct, 2022

Kevin K

Business Analyst Certification

" The course is amazing "

29 Oct, 2022

Padmapriya Sairam

Business Analysis

" I enrolled for business analysis certification program, must say this website is really good in terms of quality content. "

29 Oct, 2022

Ussain

Loved the video course

" Great "

29 Oct, 2022

Gary Loayza

PHP MySQL

" This was a great course that taught me exactly what I was looking for. "

28 Oct, 2022

Michel

Python Training Course

" The course was excellent and an amazing instructor. "

28 Oct, 2022

Matt Higgins

Certified Spanish Trainer

" This is a great course, detailed, easy, and yes I am now a certified Spanish Trainer. "

28 Oct, 2022

José Luciano Julietti Rodrigues

Monitoring and Evaluation

" I learned a lot about monitoring and evaluation. I am hoping I will be using these tools soon in my upcoming projects. "

27 Oct, 2022

Sean Leweren

Project based web development

" Must appreciate, Brainmeasures web development course is best it is detailed, I did know anything about web development now I can develop apps with ease. "

27 Oct, 2022

Ira

Machine Learning

" Good explanation of concepts, crisp and clear. "

27 Oct, 2022

Mayur Singla

Linux certificate

" Received my certificate today, I needed it for my job. "

27 Oct, 2022

Unnati Survade

Selenium

" Very satisfied with the course. "

26 Oct, 2022

Rajeev

Explained Everything Very Well

" The definitions are given is a pictorial structure in which you can get a short and clear picture of the terms defined. One of the best course in Brainmeasures is Six Sigma Black Belt, which greatly helps beginners like me. Highly recommended course. "

26 Oct, 2022

moffils

I love you

" Brainmeasures i love your certification courses "

26 Oct, 2022

KAron

Superb......

" Loved the live proctoring services. I am confident my certificate is 100 per authentic. i gave the exam from my home but you cannot think of cheating coz you are being watched by a human through out your exam . Great "

26 Oct, 2022

Uday krishnan

Conflict resolution course

" This is a very good course and provides valuable information. "

26 Oct, 2022

Sanjay Krishna

Selenium Web-driver

" Great course from beginner to advanced, i needed certification for my job, Brainmeasures really helped. "

25 Oct, 2022

Raghu Vatts

Descriptive Healthcare and R Certification

" Detailed and informative course. "

25 Oct, 2022

Lina Druskiene

Business Analyst Certification

" liked the course because of the content, many exercises, gained lot of information. "

25 Oct, 2022

Bill Recketer

Selenium Certification

" BEST, BEST !!!! "

25 Oct, 2022

Balaji Naik

JQuery

" Want to learn JQuery, go for this course. "

24 Oct, 2022

Selenium Certification

Best course

" great website , loved the service. "

24 Oct, 2022

carrie Joseph

Amazing services

" enrolled for Nutrition course, it has been a great experience, course is good, easy to understand. "

24 Oct, 2022

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

24 Oct, 2022

Pedro Henrique Fernandes Lobo

Java Certification

" The course is excellent, it covers several useful topics. "

23 Oct, 2022

Aremacio

Brilliant Spanish course

" I am loving it. "

23 Oct, 2022

Sanjeet

Employers trust certificates issued by brainmeasures

" There are many companies who issue certificates without knowing who is given online exam but here at brainmeasures throught out the online test a human is watching you . Great .... "

23 Oct, 2022

Ushma

inventory management

" Best course on this topic. "

23 Oct, 2022

Ozer Yilmaz

Digital Marketing with AI Course

" The course is very good and gives lot of insights "

22 Oct, 2022

Siddardha Kavuri

Python Course

" I’m thankful for this course. Everything was very nicely explained. "

22 Oct, 2022

Chumcahin

Exams under human surveillance

" Brainmeasures final certification exams are given under human surveillance where you cannot cheat coz proctor is watching you throughout your exam . which is the best think i found "

22 Oct, 2022

Alina pandurr

HTML5 and CCS3 Course

" I learned a lot, nice course. "

22 Oct, 2022

Basatine Paul

Business Process Re-engineering

" Detailed course, concepts explained in detail. "

22 Oct, 2022

Frikee

Hi

" Good "

21 Oct, 2022

Levi

Spanish Course

" Enrolled to learn Spanish, it a good course, easy to understand, very good course. "

21 Oct, 2022

Jeljea

Excellent

" Brainmeasures selenium course gave me practical knowledge about the subject . Awesome "

21 Oct, 2022

Ronaald

AWS Technical Training Course

" good course clears the basics and hand holds you to advance level. "

21 Oct, 2022

Carl

Influential management Course

" Well presented, an interesting concept with great info "

21 Oct, 2022

José Luciano Julietti Rodrigues

Monitoring and Evaluation

" I learned a lot about monitoring and evaluation. I am hoping I will be using these tools soon in my upcoming projects. "

21 Oct, 2022

Cilic

Best

" Brainmeasures Courses are just best "

20 Oct, 2022

Driton Alija

Brilliant

" Great course, I highly recommend to all who want to know if they are using the right PHP framework in their work. It explains very clean things about each framework. I am very satisfied. "

20 Oct, 2022

João Vitor Matias

Deep Learning and Tenserflow

" Great course, I used this course for my interview preparation, really helpful. "

20 Oct, 2022

natalie

Selenium Webdriver

" A great place to get a skill certification. "

20 Oct, 2022

Robins

Comprehensive Content Creation Course

" Detailed course, with great insights into content creation. "

20 Oct, 2022

Sofia

Best portal for employee testing.

" Used their coding platform, must say they did a commendable job with question quality. "

19 Oct, 2022

KAron

Superb......

" Loved the live proctoring services. I am confident my certificate is 100 per authentic. i gave the exam from my home but you cannot think of cheating coz you are being watched by a human through out your exam . Great "

19 Oct, 2022

Matias Perez

Laravel with Projects

" Great course, I am working on real projects. Thank You "

19 Oct, 2022

Ruddraksh

Power BI Data Methods

" This is a very well-organized course, not too complicated but, full of useful knowledge. "

19 Oct, 2022

Sanjay Krishna

Selenium Web-driver

" Great course from beginner to advanced, i needed certification for my job, Brainmeasures really helped. "

18 Oct, 2022

Nita Talati

Java Spring and Framework Course

" Excellent course. "

18 Oct, 2022

Gujuiks

Proctoring

" Loved the Live proctoring system of Brainmeasures . Its increase the authenticity of your certification "

18 Oct, 2022

Gunjan

Loved the services and products

" Excellent "

18 Oct, 2022

Neeraj

Advanced Meeting Management

" Enrolled my entire team in this course, full of knowledge, and great for learning skills. Recommended. "

18 Oct, 2022

Coonor Jacob

Awesome for Employee Hiring

" This is my go to place when i want to hire new employees, being an HR it is such a time saver. "

17 Oct, 2022

Sellapan

Data Driven Manager Course

" Great course with a lot of information. "

17 Oct, 2022

Nadia

Recruitng Course

" Absoultely stunning, so much valuable informatio and insights. "

15 Oct, 2022

Florine

Team Leader Management

" The course was very informative and helpful. "

14 Oct, 2022

Natalie

ASP.NETCore I Net 5

" I learned a lot, its a great course. "

13 Oct, 2022

Zavier Hoieses

Cold Email and Sales course

" IT'S MORE THAN MET MY EXPECTATIONS, AND IT WAS VERY CONCISE. "

10 Oct, 2022

Kamatchi

Spunk Course

" This is the perfect prep for an interview in which Splunk is a requirement. Thank you! "

10 Oct, 2022

keona

MongoDB course

" Valuable information, a great course. "

09 Oct, 2022

Brigette

Conflict Management

" Tremendous content. "

09 Oct, 2022

Manish Ahuja

Agile and Scrum

" great work by the instructor, clear explanation of concepts. "

06 Oct, 2022

Micheal

Advance communication skills

" This course was quite informative. "

05 Oct, 2022

parth

Business Development

" Good Course "

04 Oct, 2022

Ninja Learner

Quality Customer Service

" Full of information, great course "

03 Oct, 2022

Inez Ray

Strategic Planning

" Great Insights...great course. "

02 Oct, 2022

Lucia

Workforce Management

" Very good course. "

02 Oct, 2022

Ranjan

IT Management

" Great course, so much to learn from, helping in my day-to-day job responsibilities. "

01 Oct, 2022

Anthea

Career Development

" Well thought of and good content, a lot to learn from. "

30 Sep, 2022

Adonis

ASP.NET and SQL Course

" Good explanation. "

28 Sep, 2022

Stephan Heilkeine

Data Visualization

" Excellent Course! "

28 Sep, 2022

Jonathan P

ASP.NET MVC course

" Highly recommended, great content, explained well, "

27 Sep, 2022

Raghu Vatts

Descriptive Healthcare and R Certification

" Detailed and informative course. "

27 Sep, 2022

Volkan

Android Oreo App Developer

" Best course on android that covers basics and hardcore topics.The topics are very well organized and the example apps included in the course are the best. "

26 Sep, 2022

David

Microsoft BI and Business Intelligence

" It's a wonderful course and well-structured with clear and concise explanations! Thanks a lot. "

24 Sep, 2022

Elena

Effective Client Communication

" It was interesting to learn about all these theories and the real-life examples really helped! "

23 Sep, 2022

Poalo Raes

Advanced Digital Management

" I learned a lot from this course. It gave me new insights into being a leader. The course is engaging and the trainer is knowledgeable on the subject. "

22 Sep, 2022

Leandro Paolo

Handling sales Objections

" A great course if you work in the sales department, a lot of good content with examples. "

20 Sep, 2022

Claudia

Leadership Skills

" A must-course for anyone who is leading teams or in general a very good course. "

19 Sep, 2022

Ushma

inventory management

" Best course on this topic. "

19 Sep, 2022

Louise Mathews

Decision Making

" I found this course to be very helpful in understanding the basics of decision-making. "

18 Sep, 2022

Roman

Sales Skills and negotiation skills

" If you want to enter the sales field then this course is great for you, a lot to learn. "

18 Sep, 2022

Adnan

Customer Care

" A thorough course, a lot to learn from. "

17 Sep, 2022

Vasile C

Data Analysis

" All Over Course is really good, in-depth details have been provided, "

17 Sep, 2022

Allen

Creative problem Solving and decision making

" Highly recommended course, full of information. "

15 Sep, 2022

Vellupillai

Data visual in excel with graphs and Charts

" This course is very good, it covers a lot of topics. "

15 Sep, 2022

Kent H

Organizational Behaviour

" Overall useful course, especially for inexperienced professionals. All the presented information and theories are relevant. "

14 Sep, 2022

Kenneth R

Excel Formula and functions

" Very well presented, good selection of cases and their applicability. "

14 Sep, 2022

Arnima

ASP.NET MVC 5

" Great course and certification really helped me in my interview process. "

12 Sep, 2022

Andreas M

Quality Assurance Certification

" This is a really great course for anyone, be it beginner, intermediate or advanced in the field, "

10 Sep, 2022

Tamana

PhP and MySQL

" Excellent "

10 Sep, 2022

Arllema

C sharp

" I started as a complete beginner, it's a complete course from start to finish. "

09 Sep, 2022

Arnav Sharma

Employee Performance Management

" Highly impressed with the course content, being an HR head I have enrolled by the team for this course for better performance output. "

08 Sep, 2022

Mat boggs

Communication Skills

" A must skill for a sales head, highly recommended. "

05 Sep, 2022

Mathew

Business Development

" Excellent content. "

04 Sep, 2022

Emmanuel Truiele

Effective Delegation

" A must-course for managers handling big teams. "

03 Sep, 2022

Rad Sookram

Full Stack Developer

" I enrolled in this course to work as a freelancer and earn some side income, but it's a very good course, with lots of projects I am applying for a full-time full-stack developer. "

02 Sep, 2022

Jeff Brown

Conflict Management

" Being a team leader, conflict management is a very important skill. This course is a great resource. "

02 Sep, 2022

Joseph

Google Cloud

" The instructor was very clear and knowledgeable. I was able to understand all the concepts and apply them. "

01 Sep, 2022

Allen

Motivational Coaching

" A very good course helped me a lot as a public speaker. "

01 Sep, 2022

Mathew

Deep learning and Artificial Neural Networks

" Excellent course. "

30 Aug, 2022

Zico Rarat

Market Analytics

" A very important course for digital marketers and small business owners who want to grow. "

29 Aug, 2022

Parker Guither

Business Leadership

" Really like the way the instructor explained all the concepts "

29 Aug, 2022

Kritika

Leading Effective Meetings

" This is a great course, lot of insights into leading effective meetings. "

29 Aug, 2022

Harris scholl

Business Writing course

" the detailed course will give a lot of insights into writing excellent business content. "

27 Aug, 2022

Laura Mathews

Problem Solving and decision making

" An excellent course has enhanced my capability as a team leader. "

26 Aug, 2022

Nitesh

Android app development with Kotlin

" Appreciate the instructor who has done such a wonderful job, very good course, the flow of course aids in easy learning. "

25 Aug, 2022

Sophie

Customer support

" Informative, detailed, and very helpful. "

25 Aug, 2022

Abel

Critical Thinking

" My company enrolled me in this course under the learning and development initiative, actually, worth the time, to learn so many important aspects of being a great manager. "

23 Aug, 2022

Vincent U

Internet of Things

" Brilliant course, enrolled out of curiosity but I actually learned to make IoT-based devices. Recommended!!!! "

23 Aug, 2022

Solomon

AWS Solutions Architect

" Thankful to Brainmeasures team for such a wonderful course, got my certificate. "

22 Aug, 2022

Matias Perez

Laravel with Projects

" Great course, I am working on real projects. Thank You "

20 Aug, 2022

Neonika

Digital Business Strategies

" It really helped me in my small business. After applying the techniques my analytics showed 56% growth in two months. "

19 Aug, 2022

Aman Bhttachariya

Selenium Webdriver with Java framework

" Excellent Course. "

17 Aug, 2022

Andrian

AWS Cloud

" detail-oriented, practical, excellent learning experience. "

15 Aug, 2022

Trina Amborg

Sales Skills

" This is a very effective and insightful course, I am applying the learning to my job and already started to see the results. "

14 Aug, 2022

David

Deep learning and artificial neural networks

" Great course, concepts explained with examples. "

13 Aug, 2022

Sagar Bhatia

productivity and time management

" started this course with my team as a team initiative, very good course, recommended. "

11 Aug, 2022

JuanC

Product development team training

" Best learning and development platform I have come across. "

10 Aug, 2022

Vicent

Product Management

" Great course, gives a lot of insights into what takes to be a good product manager and a clear roadmap on how to become one. "

06 Aug, 2022

Jaya Brahmchari

Unix Shell Scripting

" The best website for certification, really helped me with my job. "

02 Aug, 2022

Avinash Jain

R programming

" Very descriptive, and made sure that I could understand what was being said! "

31 Jul, 2022

Angela Yu

Docker and Devops course

" good hands-on course. "

30 Jul, 2022

Jonas Schmiltdon

Business Communication

" This course made me confident and stand out in team meetings. "

29 Jul, 2022

stephane

JavaScript Course

" thoroughly developed course, every lecture is detailed, clear, and practical. "

28 Jul, 2022

Jose Porstilla

Awesome for L&D

" I have been using Brainmeasures courses for my team for one year, the services are amazing, and the course content is really useful. "

26 Jul, 2022

Key Ghosh

Train the trainer

" a must course for trainers, lot of information that is professionally helpful. "

20 Jul, 2022

David Read

Python Programing

" very good course, I learned the language hands-on. "

18 Jul, 2022

Joseph P

Advance PHP certificate

" Excellent services. "

16 Jul, 2022

Divyesh

Full Stack Developer

" Detailed course with a lot of examples, enjoyed learning. "

13 Jul, 2022

João Vitor Matias

Deep Learning and Tenserflow

" Great course, I used this course for my interview preparation, really helpful. "

11 Jul, 2022

Neeraj Sharma

Unix Shell Scripting

" I really required this certification for my job, my fellow associates and I chose Brainmeasures and we are glad we did. "

27 May, 2022

Brian de fontany

AWS Dynamo Db Course

" Full of information, well explained... "

09 May, 2022

Ariel B

Data Scientists Certification

" Brainmeasures is a great place if you want to get a certification, Course was in-dpeth. "

09 May, 2022

Florian palatini

AWS Certification

" This amazing course did help a lot! Just got my 1st AWS certificate "

05 May, 2022

Juber

SAP architect

" Perfect course if you are looking for all the topics covered in short time "

28 Apr, 2022

Akash Patel

LinkedIn Marketing

" excellent course. "

26 Apr, 2022

Paul Dunlop

Instagram Marketing

" I work as a freelance digital marketing professional, this course really helped me understand Insta marketing, now I take insta marketing projects. "

24 Apr, 2022

Siddartha Kansal

Adobe Photoshop l Web design Course

" Best Course, detailed explanation. "

22 Apr, 2022

Craig Threison

Scala 3.0 l big data Course

" The tutor took out time to explain terms and concepts in the simplest way possible. I really enjoyed the course. "

19 Apr, 2022

Georgina Hilna

Machine Learning Course

" Excellente. "

18 Apr, 2022

Lyllitte

Problem Identification with AI

" Detailed course, all aspects are covered good course. "

18 Apr, 2022

Brad James

AI with R course

" Appreciate all your effort to consolidate all the information in this course. "

12 Apr, 2022

Steve P Brady

Apache Beam

" An excellent introduction to the topics. "

12 Apr, 2022

Salil Sheikh

Coudera Hadoop Administrator

" I needed the certification for this skill and my experience with Brainmeasures has been great. "

10 Apr, 2022

Rahul Kaushik

Apache Flinx

" Excellent course. "

05 Apr, 2022

Frank Labbe

Microsoft Azure 303 Architect Technologies

" Detailed and in-depth coverage of the subject. "

04 Apr, 2022

Lousin Mehrabi

Web design with AI

" This is an awesome course. "

31 Mar, 2022

Harman Seera

Video Creation with AI

" It's an amazing course, learnt a lot, ready to work on my project. "

31 Mar, 2022

Ozer Yilmaz

Digital Marketing with AI Course

" The course is very good and gives lot of insights "

28 Mar, 2022

Chica Rebelde

Angular Node JS and Mern

" Very good course. "

27 Mar, 2022

Suresh Patwardhan

TypeScript Course

" After finishing the course I have gained good knowledge about TypeScript. "

25 Mar, 2022

Mark Stewart

Jmeter l App Performance testing

" This was an amazing course. "

18 Mar, 2022

Marc Lamy

json Ajax API Course

" great content, effortless learning, great experience. "

16 Mar, 2022

Steve Nauri

Rest API Web Services.

" This is the best organization for certification. "

13 Mar, 2022

Jonathan K

JDBC and MySQL

" Very easy to follow and understand. "

10 Mar, 2022

Jamie V

Agile Practitioner Course

" I greatly appreciate the knowledge and skills I’ve acquired from this course. "

10 Mar, 2022

vineeta

Mern Stack Course

" Recommended! "

08 Mar, 2022

brenda

SAP Project Manager Course

" In-depth and detailed, clear, practical. "

05 Mar, 2022

Bill Brincle

Robot Framework Automation 2 Course

" Overall great. I learned a lot. "

04 Mar, 2022

Pascal Bornet

Python Data Science course

" Completed in full — course was concise and well structured. "

03 Mar, 2022

DJ Duarte

Raspberry Pi Course

" Great content, best services, reasonable price. "

03 Mar, 2022

Reena Sabet

Deep learning and Data science with Python

" Took this course because I needed certification but was amazed with the quality content Brainmeasures is providing. "

01 Mar, 2022

Siddarth Dey

Machine learning and data science with Python

" Great course! "

28 Feb, 2022

Jason Moss

GCP Cloud architect

" Great learning experience, just received my certificate, Brainmeasures is great for learning and development. "

27 Feb, 2022

Rupam Roy

DevOps Jenkins Course

" Completed in full — course was concise and well structured. "

27 Feb, 2022

Rachid Labrik

Microsoft Azure Architect AZ304 Course

" Great learning resource. "

22 Feb, 2022

Kora Sanchez

Microsoft Power BI

" This is the best course on Power BI I have encountered! "

21 Feb, 2022

Ronaald

AWS Technical Training Course

" good course clears the basics and hand holds you to advance level. "

18 Feb, 2022

Nita Talati

Java Spring and Framework Course

" Excellent course. "

18 Feb, 2022

Anil Aggarwal

Artificial Intelligence and Unity

" This course is fantastic, I cannot rate it highly enough. If you are a beginner like me I'd recommend you get this course. "

16 Feb, 2022

Brian De fontenay

Machine learning and Pyhton

" A very good course on the subject, explained well by the tutor. "

15 Feb, 2022

Bernie Riefkind

Blockchain Course

" This course is worth all the money you spend, detailed, in-depth well curated. "

10 Feb, 2022

Neil Patel

Mobile Marketing Course

" Good course, easy to understand, its a great experience. "

10 Feb, 2022

yannik Webber

Salesforce Developer Course

" An in-depth course, filled with a lot of information. "

10 Feb, 2022

Howard farren

AWS and Big Data

" Best!!!! "

09 Feb, 2022

Brad Travis

Python Hacking Course

" The best course, all complex topics have been broken into simple topics for easy understanding, full marks to creator of this course "

03 Feb, 2022

Holy Branson

TensorFlow and Deep learning

" I really wanted to have a working knowledge of these two and Brainmeasures did a great job. "

02 Feb, 2022

Gazal Bhanmbri

Ajax development

" Well, structured course, concepts explained clearly, and good use of case studies. Overall a very good course. "

31 Jan, 2022

Renee

Devops Course

" This is an amazing course for beginners who want to understand everything in DevOps "

06 Jan, 2022

Stephan

Ethical Hacking

" detailed course, explained with a lot of examples, learning a lot. "

05 Jan, 2022

Reyaz Ahmed

product development

" Awesome course, self-paced so could study at my convenience, definitely added to my knowledge and using it my work. "

01 Jan, 2022

David Anderson

French Certification

" Well drafted course, it was easy to learn a foreign language. Overall satisfied. "

29 Dec, 2021

Pascal Bornet

Agile and Scrum

" very good course explained well and clear. "

28 Dec, 2021

Keith

Food Safety

" I wanted this certification to get the right job, Brainmeasures delivered. "

15 Dec, 2021

Paul

Docker and kubernates

" Great platform to learn and get professional certification. "

13 Dec, 2021

Bonashko

Microsoft Excel

" good course with a lot of practical examples. "

11 Dec, 2021

Liz

agile game development

" Thanks Brainmeasures!! "

08 Dec, 2021

Puteri

Statistics and Minitab

" Excellent!! "

06 Dec, 2021

Reno Parry

Python

" Great course, lots of hands-on exercises, overall a great course. "

05 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, the pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

sean

Spanish Course

" to count the positives, it is in-depth, easy to understand, engaging, pace is right, loving the process of learning a new language. Cons haven't come across any yet. "

03 Dec, 2021

Ashton Lobo

SQl Data Analytics

" Great Course!!! "

02 Dec, 2021

Chris Hubbard

Data warehousing

" Detailed, well structured, good course. "

01 Dec, 2021

Alexei

Business Analysis

" great learning experience. "

30 Nov, 2021

Daniel Ibrahim

Digital Marketing

" The effective course gives lots of hands-on exercises to practically implement the teachings, recommeded. "

29 Nov, 2021

Andrii

Lean Six Sigma

" The best part is I have started working and improving my processes. "

27 Nov, 2021

Brian Defontana

SAP Audit

" Amazing course, it has been a very good experience. "

26 Nov, 2021

Danniel Hanna

G Suite Course

" helped me a lot in my career growth. "

20 Nov, 2021

Soham

Graphic

" Great course and excellent services by Brainmeasures. "

19 Nov, 2021

Christopher Hummel

PyTorch and Deep Learning

" This is a great course, Brainmeasures certification got me a job. "

17 Nov, 2021

Ira

Machine Learning

" Good explanation of concepts, crisp and clear. "

16 Nov, 2021

paul deane

game development

" the best course, highly recommended!!! "

15 Nov, 2021

Pojoscyber

Good learning

" "

24 Oct, 2021

Abid walow

Cloud Computing

" Brainmeasures offers a very good platform for learners, good content, and great support. "

06 Oct, 2021

anthony james

data science interview preparation

" I got the job, I don't think I need to write another single word about it. "

25 Sep, 2021

Tobias Van

Corporate Recruiter Course

" Been in this industry for 10 years but learned a lot from this course, value for money. "

22 Sep, 2021

Virginia Franco

Coding Interview Preparation

" This is a great course, very helpful, lot of practice questions, must-have if you are preparing for a coding interview. "

16 Sep, 2021

David

Data analytics with SQL

" Well developed by course, I cracked my job interview. "

15 Sep, 2021

Esther

Digital Transformation Course

" This is the best decision I took for my business, it's an elaborate course that will actually guide you to digitally transform your business. I learned and a lot and started to implement this in my business and taking baby steps to transform my business fully and take it global. "

07 Sep, 2021

Nadeem

Review

" Good Service . It's better experience for me "

05 Sep, 2021

Abhishek vk

" "

04 Sep, 2021

jey

graphic designing course

" Learned a lot, a great course, I have started to work as a freelancer. "

22 Aug, 2021

William Keylor

JavaScript for Kids

" I enrolled my son in this online course program, must say it was a great decision, he is loving this course. "

18 Aug, 2021

Alfred Ritza

Android Developer

" I got a job using Brainmeasures certification, this course is really good. "

07 Aug, 2021

sabera

Git Course

" Great course on GIt and GitHUb. "

04 Aug, 2021

Aqeel

Project Management

" The course eas detailed, structured and easy. "

03 Aug, 2021

Saurabh

Web Designing

" the best course, if interested in front end designing must enroll "

31 Jul, 2021

Eden

Copywriting Course

" The best course gained so much knowledge. "

26 Jul, 2021

Micheal Fletch

Social Media Management

" The best course, learned a great deal, leaving the review after I received my hard copy, Brainmeasures is a professional company for professionals. "

25 Jul, 2021

Azhar mehmod

Social Media MAnagement

" After completing this course and getting certification, I and my team are getting 3X orders, thanks to Brainmeasures. "

24 Jul, 2021

Jon whitby

acupressure course

" detailed, clear, well-structured course. "

19 Jul, 2021

Jay Engles

Body Language

" detailed, structured, and comprehensive business body language course, turned me into a confident young man. "

17 Jul, 2021

Joerg Storm

PHP Programming

" wonderful services. "

16 Jul, 2021

Monika

Microsoft Excel Course

" This course covers everything you need to know about excel. "

16 Jul, 2021

Ashley gramham

Cloud Computing

" The best course, go for it. "

29 Jun, 2021

Anvita

Body Language

" Great course, learned a LOT. "

28 Jun, 2021

Jose

HTML5

" want to learn HTML, this is the best course I did tey few other platforms but this course is simply great. "

26 Jun, 2021

Janice

Statistical quality control with minitab

" 10 on 10 Recommended. "

24 Jun, 2021

Sachin Yeole

Ethereum and Solidity

" an absolute must if you want to learn about ethereum. "

20 Jun, 2021

David KNell

Python Programming

" It is a detailed course, can be easily understood. "

16 Jun, 2021

Amrita

English kids course

" I enrolled in this course as I wanted my son to be a good at English, its worth each penny "

12 Jun, 2021

paulao

react.js

" This is one of the best courses I have taken from react, I arrived without knowing anything and left with many bases. I am a confident react developer now. "

10 Jun, 2021

Sean Leweren

Project based web development

" Must appreciate, Brainmeasures web development course is best it is detailed, I did know anything about web development now I can develop apps with ease. "

08 Jun, 2021

Yi HSuan

Python Backend Web Developer

" A gold for beginners looking to dive into backend development with Python. "

05 Jun, 2021

Alessia

Web Development Course

" Great course "

04 Jun, 2021

Felix j

Nodejs

" A wonderful introduction to NodeJS with plenty of excellent resources "

04 Jun, 2021

Dennis Appel

Electronic PCB Design Course

" incredible course! "

25 May, 2021

Kevin Birito

Ubuntu

" Amazing course. "

24 May, 2021

Bob Hammell

Digital Product Management

" Amazing course! It's super packed with relevant content. It's a very exhausting and enriching experience at the same time. Enjoyed doing this course. "

24 May, 2021

Gary Loayza

PHP MySQL

" This was a great course that taught me exactly what I was looking for. "

20 May, 2021

Michel

Python Training Course

" The course was excellent and an amazing instructor. "

20 May, 2021

Zacharias Georgopoulos

Google Data Studio

" The course was quite interesting and the instructor kept things simple and straightforward. I would recommend this course to someone who doesn't know anything about Google Data Studio. "

20 May, 2021

Abhinav Singh

Full stack developer

" great. "

15 May, 2021

Matt Higgins

Certified Spanish Trainer

" This is a great course, detailed, easy, and yes I am now a certified Spanish Trainer. "

12 May, 2021

David Kroening

JDBC programming

" Well developed course, it's clear, concise and covers all topics. "

10 May, 2021

Craig Shaw

PHP CMS certifcation

" I really liked this course, it matched my expectation "

08 May, 2021

Balaji Naik

JQuery

" Want to learn JQuery, go for this course. "

07 May, 2021

Tamer Kotb

Salesforce Consultant

" Indeed a very good course, exam wad proctored and services are very good. "

05 May, 2021

Mayur Singla

Linux certificate

" Received my certificate today, I needed it for my job. "

04 May, 2021

Lars christopher

Swift Programming Course

" The way the complete course has been developed is appreciable, easy to follow, practical, and hands-on. "

03 May, 2021

Nesli Girgin

RPA Course

" It was a great course, definitely beneficial for my career. "

01 May, 2021

Lima Presky

SQL Developer

" recommended!! "

29 Apr, 2021

Nimish Koshti

Management Skills

" Really very nice course, packed with a lot of information and tips and tricls. "

27 Apr, 2021

Ryan

Game development

" A 14-year-old saying thanks to Brainmeasures, I discovered a new passion. "

26 Apr, 2021

akash

Python Programming

" Best. "

24 Apr, 2021

Suvo

Informatica Course

" I needed the certificate for my job and Brainmeasures delivered, thank you. "

23 Apr, 2021

Naresh

Web developer

" Badiya course, ache se samjh aa gaya. "

22 Apr, 2021

Pascal Bornet

Android Developer Course

" This is the best course I have learned I have learned a lot "

22 Apr, 2021

Tushar

Business Plan

" Elaborate, easy to follow overall a very goof course. "

19 Apr, 2021

Dipen Shah

MongoDB

" Packed with a lot of information, a very good course. "

13 Apr, 2021

Strati G

Pega Course

" Good. "

12 Apr, 2021

Shilpi Singh

NLP with Python Course

" This is an excellent course that covers an impressive set of NLP use cases and techniques from the basics to moderately advanced applications "

11 Apr, 2021

Shane Wentz

Git and GitHub Course

" This course covers all the basics and all the advanced features of Git in great detail. If you want to truly understand how Git works, this course will reveal it. "

09 Apr, 2021

Gregory H

PyTorch for Deep Learning

" Great course, excellent content. "

08 Apr, 2021

Vikas Kolage

Oracle Database administrator

" really nice tutorial for understanding basics OF ORACLE AND BASIC ABOUT DBA. "

07 Apr, 2021

Ozer Yilmaz

AWS security Course

" Great for working professionals, courses are self-paced and certificate really helped me a lot. "

05 Apr, 2021

Tamer Kotb

Python Programming

" Detailed course, covers a lot with clarity and detail. "

01 Apr, 2021

hemant

Resume writing

" being a freelancer content writer I was lately getting a lot of resume writing offers, this course was all I needed, I can take this job with confidence now. "

31 Mar, 2021

Shahida Akram

Content marketing

" Good course. "

30 Mar, 2021

Siddehwar

ASWS Serveless Backed Course

" very good course. "

29 Mar, 2021

Daniel Abrahanm

Elasticsearch 7

" This course is best, will give you complete knowledge elasticsearch 7. "

29 Mar, 2021

Catherine

Graphic Design

" Detailed, updated course, must enroll if you are serious about graphic designing. "

28 Mar, 2021

Mohit

PHP Laravel Course

" Excellent!! "

27 Mar, 2021

Alina pandurr

HTML5 and CCS3 Course

" I learned a lot, nice course. "

26 Mar, 2021

Tushar Gupta

Node.js Developer

" this course is detailed, easy to understand and well developed, "

25 Mar, 2021

Graeme Jones

G Suite Course

" It's a really detailed course, I can now efficiently use each and every advanced feature of google without a doubt. "

22 Mar, 2021

Manil Mehta

MySQL

" It's actually a very good course, the instructor knows how to explain the concepts, overall satisfied. "

20 Mar, 2021

Micheal

Data Science

" The best self-learning platform, this course is genuinely good. "

19 Mar, 2021

Roslan

game and app development

" Good course. "

18 Mar, 2021

Subhash

Selenium Webdriver

" The course is insightful. "

16 Mar, 2021

Ryan Roslansky

Microsoft Word

" Being a student I was curious to learn and use MS word fully, Brainmeasures course is truly comprehensive. "

15 Mar, 2021

Daniel Abrahams

We Development Course

" I wanted to learn it as a skill to earn some extra money as a freelancer but the Brainmeasures certificate actually got we a job in a reputed app development company. "

10 Mar, 2021

Abhijeet Deshmukh

Microsoft Excel

" As mentioned it is actually the most comprehensive course on excel, you will need to look no further. "</